We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Seneca Falls NY Great!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Seneca Falls
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Seneca Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Hampton Inn Seneca Falls NY Great!”
Reviewed 25 August 2014

This was a very nice, clean and efficient hotel. We would definitely go back! Room also had a small microwave & mini fridge a nice pool. It was set back from the town of Seneca Falls but near to all the highways.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank marycH5446IO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, responded to this review, 9 September 2014
Thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel. We always appreciate hearing from our guests and we are happy to hear you found our hotel to be nice, clean and efficient. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Seneca Falls, NY.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

625 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    413
    143
    45
    18
    6
See reviews for
211
222
18
75
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a Anniversary get away. We were on a motorcycle trip around the Finger Lakes. We were first greeted with warm cookies and hot chocolate, a speedy friendly check in, and recommendation for a late take out dinner. We were offered to park the motorcycle under the entrance canopy (which was a first out of ALL our hotel stays). I cannot say enough wonderful things about the bed. Quality of the bed was top notch along with the bed linens/pillows, and changed duvet covers after every guests stay. The breakfast was great, the eggs were actually warm, the orange juice was not watered down, everything was very clean and the staff was incredibly friendly, and helpful. There were no cookies on our second night there, but we were given complimentary water, which was so appreciated. We also had another great recommendation for a dinner restaurant and we loved it. Great experience, Great location, Great Trip!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maine
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

We loved everything about this Hampton Inn! All and I mean all of the staff was friendly and very professional. We were met with smiles and greetings upon entering and leaving the hotel. We stayed 2 nights, a very well made up & clean room both nights. The complimentary breakfast was ample and tastey, something for everyone. Coffee was good and full bodied, decafe available too. Would stay again, a big thumbs up!

Room Tip: Quiet and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank libbyde2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, responded to this review, 9 September 2014
Dear libbyde2,

Thank you very much for your review and all you kind words about our staff and hotel. We are very appreciative. Please visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2014

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for a Anniversary get away. We were on a motorcycle trip around the Finger Lakes. We were first greeted with warm cookies and hot chocolate, a speedy friendly check in, and recommendation for a late take out dinner. We were offered to park the motorcycle under the entrance canopy (which was a first out of ALL our hotel stays). I cannot say enough wonderful things about the bed. Quality of the bed was top notch along with the bed linens/pillows. The breakfast was great, the eggs were actually warm, the orange juice was not watered down, everything was very clean and the staff was incredibly friendly, and helpful. There were no cookies on our second night there, but we were given complimentary water, which was so appreciated. We also had another great recommendation for a dinner restaurant and we loved it. Great experience, Great location, Great Trip!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, responded to this review, 9 September 2014
Dear Jennifer P,

Thank you for the survey and congratulations on your Anniversary! I am honored that you spent it at our hotel. I am so glad to hear that everything was great for you. I hope you visit us again soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Johns, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

This was my second stay at this hotel and my experience so far is consistent. Love the new Hampton Inn policy to change and clean the duvets and bed covers after each guest. Courteous front desk help as well. I travel there regularly and this will be my regular place to stay going forward.

Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
2 Thank Jason H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, responded to this review, 9 September 2014
Dear Jason H,

Thank you so much for your trip advisor review. I really appreciate your feedback and I am happy to hear we have earned your loyalty. I look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ottawa, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2014

We stayed here recently while travelling through the area. It is clean and well-maintained. Staff were friendly and rooms were newer and updated. Hot breakfast was included with lots of seating and a good selection. We would definitely go back again. Wifi was free and easily accessible.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heather D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, responded to this review, 9 September 2014
Thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel. We always appreciate hearing from our guests and we are happy to hear you found our staff to be friendly and our hotel clean! We take a lot of pride in our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you visit Seneca Falls, NY.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
STONEY CREEK, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Stopped over for one night. Hotel is very clean and new. Pool and fitness centre excellent. The breakfast served in morning is above average and included in my price. Close to the outlet mall via a 7 minute drive. Walmart across the street.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Vince B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly W, General Manager at Hampton Inn Seneca Falls, responded to this review, 13 August 2014
Dear Vince B,

Thank you for such a great review! We loved to earn the status of excellent; it is great to know our guests are happy. I am glad you enjoyed breakfast and I hope you found some good sales at the outlet mall. I look forward to your next visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Seneca Falls
0.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Seneca Falls
1.9 mi away
The Gould Hotel
The Gould Hotel
#2 of 4 in Seneca Falls
337 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Waterloo-Seneca Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotels Geneva Finger Lakes
7.8 mi away
Ramada Plaza Geneva Lakefront Resort
9.0 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Seneca Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Seneca Falls

Property: Hampton Inn Seneca Falls
Address: 1950 Balsley Rd, Seneca Falls, NY 13148-6709
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New York > Finger Lakes > Seneca Falls
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Hotels in Seneca Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Seneca Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Seneca Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing