We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
Bungalow
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Yosemite National Park, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
vmr2015
Bribie Island, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 11 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Wonderful place to stay to visit Yosemite. The house had everything we needed and the setting was great. We enjoyed watching the deer visit us each morning and the peace and quiet of the area.
The house is very comfortable for 2 couples and we would recommend a stay there to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol R
Santa Barbara, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Midpines cabin”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The cabin was fabulous in Midpines. The setting, hammocks, hot tub and well equpped home was wonderful to return back from a full on day in Yosemite. Ansley was super responsive to any queries including directions to the local supermarket. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cecotr
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
1 review
“Family trip”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a great stay! Everything you could want for kitchen and appliances and the hot tub was great also. Great to come back here after hiking and let the kids run around and everyone had space I will definitely recommend to anyone traveling this way and would love to come back again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Savedbygo...
Orlando, Florida
2 reviews
“Great vacation home”
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We enjoyed our time relaxing at Midpines house almost as much as our time hiking Yosemite. It was great to soak in the hot tub after long hikes, and our little ones really enjoyed the hammocks. Nice big kitchen with everything we needed. There was plenty of room for all of us.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ILuvMyHuB...
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We just returned from our stay at the Midpines house and we couldn't have been happier! It's about an hour away from Yosemite but it's a beautiful and scenic drive so the time passes quickly.
The cabin was updated and had everything we needed. We will definitely return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reinaldo...
1 review
“Exelent”
Reviewed 20 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

I would definitely recommend Midpines house it is very confortable place love everything about it
And it's peaceful and quiet

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klanahan
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful! Best Vacation rental”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We absolutely loved Midpines house! Well located, beautiful set up, and clean. Looking to stay here again in the future. Thanks for everything!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing