We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveller rating
298
44
10
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
44
10
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit trundle bed huge walk in closet zion national park shuttle stop splash pad desk area gorgeous backdrop exercise room amazing hotel modern hotel main lobby complimentary breakfast heated pool loved this hotel waffles outdoor patio
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 358 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2017

We recently spent four days at the Springhill Suites in Springdale while visiting Zion and Bryce Nat'l Parks. This is an absolutely beautiful property that was well managed and maintained. There is no escaping the magnificent views from the lobby, dining area and common decks. The outdoor deck complete with fire pit and pool allowed us to relax and chat with new acquaintances after a long day of hiking. There is even an outdoor gas grill that you can use to cook your lunch or dinner if you choose to.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank travelinme99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

The breakfast was very good. The staff was very helpful. A great stay. The lighting in the bed area could be better for reading is my only thing I found lacking. I did have a problem with the pricing being misquoted through booking.com, but Springhill straighten that out for me.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stanley A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017 via mobile

We spent 3 nights in Springdale on a visit to Zion. This new hotel nestled in front of canyon walls is a pleasant oasis after a day of hiking the trails. The spacious pool area, complete with fireplace, comfy lounge chairs and a large hot tub is a real treat.
Friendly staff, in particular, the breakfast servers!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank GloryDayz3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2017

This Marriott was absolutely stunning! The property design is gorgeous and showcases and respects the beauty of Zion national park. The pool area is beautiful, we used it both days after hiking the park (the hot tub is a foot saver!). The hotel has many spacious areas to relax, read a book, or let you kids play! The rooms are amazing! So spacious, have every amenity, and the breakfast bar has real food (not powdered eggs). The staff was friendly, courteous, & helpful. I will recommend this property as your home base for Zion park, it has the shuttle right into the park from hotel and walking distance to restaurants less than 5 minutes! I loved this hotel-its more like a resort!

Room tip: I think they are all good choices!
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank helpinghands001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2017

Location, Service, Value, amenities. Best Marriott we have stayed in. Perfect for a visit to Zion and although more pricy than other motels/hotels/B&Bs in area, Absolutely worth it and actually a value with the views and the amenities. Do not miss it.

Room tip: second floor has better views and views are very special, try the executive suite 250
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank traveler45930
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews