We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good food and friendly service”
Review of MeMe's Cafe

MeMe's Cafe
Ranked #7 of 41 Restaurants in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$16
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating
Description: Now open for breakfast, lunch and dinner! New Options for Breakfast all day! Otherwise, full breakfast menu available 7 am to 11:30 am, includes gourmet dessert and savory crepes, omelets, quiche, pancakes, homemade yogurt parfaits, and sandwiches. New lunch and dinner menu starting at 11:30 a.m. with crepes served all day, plus fabulous burgers, chicken sandwiches, pulled pork sandwiches, tacos, and our dinner and dessert crepes. Wine and beer served from 11:30 am. Inside and patio dining with great views. Top it off with a gourmet espresso drink and enjoy the view!
Ringgold, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
308 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 282 helpful votes
“good food and friendly service”
Reviewed 16 May 2014

This is a small restaurant but is neat, clean and has great service. We liked the salad with pulled pork bar-be-que. Prices are reasonable especially for a tourist town.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank SPN21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,041 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    608
    278
    108
    25
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Talkeetna, Alaska
Level 6 Contributor
142 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Don't miss MeMe's!”
Reviewed 11 May 2014

Fresh and creative menu, MeMe herself waited on us. Obvious that food is homemade and not out of a freezer, box or can. Fresh-squeezed oj, breakfast all day. A don't miss in Springdale!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ontheroadsince64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Jose, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Yum!!!”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile

Delicious pulled pork & smoked meats!!! We also saw some folks getting crepes & they look amazing. We can't wait to come back

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Superstar102569
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“BBQ”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

Friendly wait staff. Ordered (2) meats plate. I had chicken and beef brisket. My traveling companion had pulled pork and brisket. It came with fresh baked bread (good stuff) soft, perfect with butter. They had other sides but we got the baked beans. Very tasty. The bbq sauce has a kick to it. Nice flavor, not overly spicy, very nice flavor. Had a side of salad too which was ok. You better go hungry cause the servings are pretty big. Had to get a to go box. The restaurant itself is cute and inviting. Very family friendly. The have a sitting area outside, we ate in cause it was 90 outside. They also serve beer and have a pretty good selection of food. Would go back and prices are reasonable too.

Helpful?
Thank ray t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best way to start Your day”
Reviewed 3 May 2014 via mobile

This being our second trip to Zion we always visit MeMe's for our hearty breakfast. This year we were not disappointed. Great food, hot coffee and
Charming servers make this place our " Home away from Home".
Thanks Meme for another fun Zion experience.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank EagleDice L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MeMe's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to MeMe's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing