We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We stayed here on a family trip to Zion National Park. Clean, quiet hotel adjacent to Zion National Park. A simple breakfast was included. Good value, good for families. Staff was attentive and friendly. Nice pool area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank major7ram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,357)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,089 - 1,095 of 1,357 reviews

Reviewed 9 July 2013

We stayed for 2 nights and really enjoyed this hotel. It is brand new, very clean, and the rooms are large. Our family of five was very comfortable in a standard room. The staff is very accommodating - when we arrived, a floor bed cushion (for a small child) and extra towels (which I had requested when I made the reservation) were waiting for us. The breakfast is better than most. The hotel is right in the midst of lovely shops and restaurants, and is approximately 1/2 mile from the park entrance. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank christymmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Draper, Utah, USA
14
Reviewed 8 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
4  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 July 2013

A brand spanking new La Quinta (some of it not yet finished) with helpful staff, a cool (and essential) pool, perfectly fine breakfast options, and nice laundry. Close to the park entrance, but also in the middle of restaurants, shops, etc., in pleasant little Springdale. Perfect for our little family group, as we spent mornings and late afternoon evenings in the park, and the middle of the day hiding out in the air conditioned room or at the pool, gazing at the spectacular surrounding mountains. The grounds are meticulously maintained as well. Highly recommended...as is the bike shop down the main drag a few blocks on the same side...rented bikes and rode on very nice paths through Zion to the lodge...).

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Freebird2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Nampa, Idaho, USA
13
Reviewed 8 July 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Our stay here was perfect! Really nice, new rooms, very comfortable beds and a great free breakfast - and - where ever your room is you have a magnificent view of beautiful mountains. The staff were all really friendly too, making us feel very welcome. There is also a very cool pool with fountains and lights that are awesome at night. Right in Springdale, we were able to take the shuttle into Zion Park. There are all sorts of beautiful shops, restaurants and art galleries right on the same street too. We had a great time and I'd love to come back!

Room Tip: we had second story rooms making our view even more spectacular in the morning.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank maureen b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
4  Thank Brit Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
0.6 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#4 of 16 in Springdale
1,939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Springdale Zion National Park
0.7 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#3 of 16 in Springdale
1,180 reviews
0.1 mi away
Historic Pioneer Lodge
Historic Pioneer Lodge
#15 of 16 in Springdale
1,209 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale

Address: 792 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767-7700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Springdale
#6 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range: £75 - £246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites At Zion Park / Springdale Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing