We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Perfect for visit Zion NP”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Barcelona, Spain
Level Contributor
68 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Perfect for visit Zion NP”
Reviewed 23 September 2013

Really close to Zion NP (2 minutes by car). When we arrived at our room (after spend all day walking in the park) the air conditioning was ON, and it was fantastic. Free wifi. Breakfast acceptable. For European visitors: air conditioning is in Fahrenheit so you need to know how to convert your ideal temperature.

Stayed July 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Silvia_Nunez_78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,262 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    803
    344
    66
    23
    26
See reviews for
540
465
47
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (226)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Alabama, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 September 2013

We had a wonderful 3-day stay in this La Quinta Inn near the entrance to Zion National Park. It's only 9 months old, and still has that new, clean feel. The rooms are quite large, the beds are comfortable, and every room has a view of the mountains nearby. It has a large pool with fountains for the kiddies, but plenty of room for adult swim also. The hot tub was especially relaxing after a long day of hiking! The hotel is within walking distance of shops and restaurants, and there is a shuttle that runs from the hotel to the park entrance. You won't be disappointed if you choose this inn.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the second floor. They have a balcony with a bench for taking in the scenery!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Sharon B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2013

Great location in lovely town just outside of Zion National Park. On highway to Bryce Canyon, and not far to North Rim of Grand Canyon. Also near St. George UT, and not far from Las Vegas Nevada. Hotel is attractive with beautiful views. Staff is friendly, and breakfast is good. Several good restaurants in town. Not inexpensive but very competitively priced. Would certainly recommend.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crown Point, Indiana
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

Our stay at LaQuinta, Zion Park/springdale, Utah was so much fun. Rooms were new and beautiful. The view was rejuvenating. The pool was nice, kept very clean. Breakfast was good, saved us $. Gail at the front desk was very helpful. She was alot of fun to deal with. We felt like she was a long lost friend. The hotel was close to Zion Park and close to other restaurants and shopping. Did alot of walking, did not need to use our car in Springdale. The trolley stop was very close., the trolley was free and it took you to Zion Park. Most of all it was very quiet, a comfortable bed, good food, and we all enjoyed this stay at the LaQuinta Inn.

Room Tip: Rooms on the top floor have a excellent view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JACKIE L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2013

The location was great. The rooms were new and clean and had wonderful views of the mountains. Breakfast was good and the staff was very nice. Would stay there again.
Walked to Wildcat Willie's and had the best ribs ever. Was not able to get into Zion Park because the road had collapsed from the rain. Still enjoyed our visit.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amelia78704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Haugesund, Norway
Level Contributor
61 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

When checking in we were greeted by the friendly staff who let us chose if we wanted a room in the first or the second floor. We chosed the second floor to get away from the parking lot.

The hotel looks new and clean and the room was spacious, but a bit dark. The bed was big and comfortable.

The location is perfect, and there's a free shuttle not too far away running to the Zion Visitor Center entrance.

Breakfast was good.

Room Tip: There's no elevator, so prepare to bring your luggage up the stairs if chosing a second floor ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thomfre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tel-Aviv
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 September 2013

The hotel was great start for tours at Zion park: close if you want to drive and also close to the free shuttle. In the evenings you could relax your mucsles in the pool and hot tup. The roim was very clean and comfortable and the staff was nice. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
2 Thank syvs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.6 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#3 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,804 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#2 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,095 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn at Zion Park
Quality Inn at Zion Park
#12 of 16 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 709 reviews
0.1 mi away
Historic Pioneer Lodge
Historic Pioneer Lodge
#15 of 16 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
Address: 792 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767-7700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Romantic Hotel in Springdale
#6 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites At Zion Park / Springdale Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing