We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
Ranked #9 of 16 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 March 2014

After comparing prices at a few local hotels we chose La Quinta once again. Located only 1/2 a mile from the entrance to Zion National Park, we had excellent views right outside our hotel door. This hotel is fairly new and clean. Each staff member I encountered was nice and helpful. The prices are competitive with other local hotels. They offer a heated pool, but we spent so much time in the park we didn't get to enjoy it. It was beautiful though. Ice machine was a little hard to find, located in the 400 building and requires key card access. The complimentary breakfast was great. They make waffles for you and offer hot breakfast sandwiches such as egg and cheese on an English muffin, as well as your usual cereals and fruits. We also took advantage of the on site laundry services. Each load cost $2 to wash and $2 to dry, not too bad if you have to wash some threads on the road. The pictures on the website are exactly what the rooms look like in person. I would highly recommend this hotel to others and would stay here again in a heart beat.

Room Tip: Room 607 is on the end with a huge bathroom and very quiet. It does look like they're adding on...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cnrundle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,413)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

930 - 936 of 1,413 reviews

Reviewed 25 March 2014

This hotel is located in the heart of the town. We were there for the Zion Half Marathon. The grounds are very well kept with a great pool area for all to enjoy. The room was spacious and very clean. We didn't partake in the complimentary breakfast. Thank you to the staff for being so polite and helpful!! Definitely will stay again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Theresa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kristen P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 March 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank atomicdive
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 March 2014

This La Quinta Inn is centrally located in Springdale and provides a very good service. The rooms were nice, the hotel in general very clean and pleasant. The staff was very helpful as well.
Overall, a good experience.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sylvanito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2014

the whole facility feels brand new and clean. Beds were not the best, but not the worst either. Price was not cheap, but not the worst either. We stayed 2 nights and enjoyed the breakfast and found the staff very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend a stay at this location.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2014

This is a beautiful hotel in beginning portion of the canyon that is Zion NP. The view from the hotel was wonderful and in walking distance to food and shopping.

The welcome at the registration desk was excellent, offering us a choice of ground floor or the second floor. The second floor meant carrying the luggage up a flight of stairs, but it gave an unobstructed view.

The breakfast was similar to Holiday Inn Express except much better. Two employees would make waffles and egg dishes. Hot and fresh breakfast sandwiches were also offered. This is one hotel that we would visit again if we come back to Zion NP.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fred R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springdale
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#4 of 16 in Springdale
1,961 reviews
0.9 mi away
Driftwood Lodge
Driftwood Lodge
#8 of 16 in Springdale
816 reviews
4.7 mi away
Zion Lodge
Zion Lodge
#1 of 1 in Zion National Park
2,076 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale

Address: 792 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767-7700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Springdale
#6 Romantic Hotel in Springdale
Price Range: £74 - £209 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites At Zion Park / Springdale Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing