We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
Ranked #9 of 17 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 31 May 2014

An ideal location for the park visit, close to the entrance (two stations by bus or 15 minutes walk). Hotel is well equiped, breakfast good, service excellent, prices okay (you have to except this high price level at that location)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Christian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,403)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

887 - 893 of 1,403 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

Wonderful family hotel with a fantastic pool. The rooms were very clean. We had a suite with bunk beds for the kids. Location was perfect, very close to Zion National Park and in the center of Springdale. Make sure to walk to the Candy Shop across the street. We had a great experience here!

Stayed: May 2014
1  Thank Kellynne30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Located in the middle of downtown Springdale, La Quinta met all our expectations. Price was right, breakfast buffet was good, motel was clean and the staff were cheerful and welcoming. We arrived about noon after a 3 hour drive from Vegas. We were checked into our room by 12:15. What a view from the common balcony! A quick sandwich at the "on site" restaurant, and we were just a short walk from the shuttle stop that transported us to the visitor entrance to the park. after an afternoon touring the park, a return shuttle dropped us off 3 minutes from our hotel. We ate ate a local restaurant for dinner and spent a restful night at the hotel. The pool and hot tub looked inviting, but the cool April air discouraged us from diving in. However after a day of hiking Zion's trails, a late spring or summer visit would probably find the pool and hot tub full.
I would definitely stay at the La Quinta again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RITomD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This was the second time we stayed at La Quinta. It is a delightful place, lovely grounds, views etc. The room is of ample size and worth the price. Great location in Spingdale, close to many restaurants and of course not far from the entrance to Zion.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joseph4321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

We stayed here during our visit to Zion NP. This hotel is in the heart of Springdale, great location to shuttle bus stops and restaurants. The facilities appear to be newer and are in good condition. The pool was fabulous. The breakfast was delicious, the dining room staff were super.
The front desk staff were not particularly friendly, we were never greeted when we approached the front desk. However, I still recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: No elevators, so if you don't want to carry your luggage upstairs request a first floor room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ColoTraveler45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Spent two nights here while visiting Zion National Park. Very clean, nice layout, very good location for exploring the town and catching the town shuttles. Breakfast was better than most on our 8-day tour of southern Utah.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arborlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Henderson, Nevada
12
Reviewed 28 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springdale
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.5 mi away
SpringHill Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#4 of 17 in Springdale
1,959 reviews
0.7 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#3 of 17 in Springdale
1,212 reviews
4.7 mi away
Zion Lodge
Zion Lodge
#1 of 1 in Zion National Park
2,064 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale

Address: 792 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767-7700
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Springdale
#6 Romantic Hotel in Springdale
Price Range: £70 - £211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 132
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, LaQuinta, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites At Zion Park / Springdale Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing