We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and super service!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
“Clean and super service!”
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Can't wait to return. We love Zion Canyon and now we've found a great place to relax after hiking all day. Will definitely be back. Keep up the great work staff! We asked for a roll away bed for the kids and they had it brought up in less than 10 mins! Cant beat the view :)

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank avianni9601
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,529 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,160
    299
    47
    15
    8
See reviews for
665
593
49
38
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (204)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2013

We stayed 3 nights while visiting Zion NP. Everything was perfect with professional staff, adequate breakfast buffet, nice outdoor pool. Room was nice, slightly small for family of 4, but had a great view through a big window. Nice porch at the corner of the building with soft chairs is a great addition. Walking distance to the downtown Sprindale and a short drive to the park. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Ginally
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
1 review
Reviewed 28 August 2013

it was my first time in Zion national park,and my family and I decided to stay at Hampton inn & suites, and we were very pleased at the service that they provided us. It was a wonderful experience, and I am looking forward to visiting again in the future.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Herman V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Henderson NV, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 27 August 2013

Wonderful hotel. Take the time to relax on the upstairs on the viewing deck. The hotel staff is very helpful and took time to help with all the small details. The location is fantastic, and the city/NP bus service is so helpful in visiting the park.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Jeffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2013

It was just the place to stay after camping for 5 days on the North Rim of the Grand Canyon!! We enjoyed wonderful long showers. The room was clean and very relaxing. We really enjoyed the very comfortable bed!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank MagsMcKinley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iowa City, Iowa
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013

It would be hard for any motel to live up to the view from the parking lot of the Hampton Inn in Springdale. The setting on the doorstep to Zion National Park is spectacular. The light playing on the mountains as the sun sets--incredible!

But the Hampton Inn is up to the challenge. It's new, a year old as of this writing, and in excellent condition. Our room was spacious, clean, comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed some time in the outdoor pool and jacuzzi. The deck on the second floor is a nice touch, offering a quiet spot to enjoy the view. The staff were congenial and efficient. The motel doesn't offer a restaurant, but there are several to choose from nearby. The free breakfast was your usual motel breakfast--coffee, pastry, fruit, yogurt, etc.--all done right, what you would expect from this type of motel.

The Hampton Inn is not going to leave the kind of lasting memories that you'll get from your visit to Zion. But it certainly won't detract from your experience. It's a good place to stay while you're enjoying everything the park and its surroundings have to offer.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kboyken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2013

We stayed here two nights to visit Zion. This is a very new property, with nice clean rooms. Our room was a bit tight for four people, but still comfortable. Breakfast was a notch above your typical hotel breakfast. Stops for the free Springdale shuttle bus that brings you through town and the Zion visitors center are almost right in front of the hotel. The main area of Springdale, with a grocery store, many restaurants and gift shops is just a short walk away.

Room Tip: We paid extra for a mountain view room, but I don't think that was worth it - the hotel is surro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tilman S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
1.0 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#3 of 16 in Springdale
1,841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Springdale Zion National Park
1.1 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#2 of 16 in Springdale
1,135 reviews
0.5 mi away
Driftwood Lodge
Driftwood Lodge
#8 of 16 in Springdale
762 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Address: 1127 Zion Park Boulevard, Springdale, UT 84767-7762
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Springdale
#4 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale/Zion National Park hotel is set amidst the towering red rock cliffs of Zion National Park. In fact we're at the main entrance. Discover the majesty of Zion from our great value hotel and enjoy easy access to quaint shops, dining and attractions. The Virgin River is located adjacent to the hotel, as are many interesting boutique shops and restaurants.Visit magnificent Zion National Park and explore the numerous hiking and biking trails, go camping or simply take your camera for some stunning photography. Bryce Canyon National Park and Grand Canyon National Park are also accessible from the hotel.Feel at home in a spacious guest room or suite at this Springdale hotel, all of which feature modern decor and amenities to help you make the most of your stay. Surf the web with free high-speed internet access and watch movies on the 40-inch HDTV. Feel refreshed after a great night's rest in a clean and fresh Hampton bed® and start the day right with Hampton's free hot breakfast. If you’re heading out to explore the area, grab a free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bag on your way out the door, available Monday through Friday.Stay active during your stay in Springdale, UT with our fully equipped fitness center and outdoor pool. Ease tired muscles after a day of hiking in the outdoor hot tub, or simply relax by the outdoor fireplace. Business is easy with our multi-function meeting rooms and 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ebookers, Odigeo, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing