We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful Hotel & Great Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Ranked #4 of 16 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Greensburg, United States
1 review
“Beautiful Hotel & Great Location”
Reviewed 12 May 2014

The hotel is clean and ideal for a family vacation or business meeting. The rooms are spacious and inviting and the hotel's location to park and other areas, like St. George, is great. The quality of the rooms, hotel poolside area, laundry services and gym size and equipment exceed the price you pay to stay.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Heather P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,456 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,110
    283
    44
    14
    5
See reviews for
624
573
47
37
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Warren, Michigan
1 review
Reviewed 11 May 2014

This place was GREAT!!! The cleanliness,very friendly staff,awesome view,fantastic breakfast every morning! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I would stay there again!! They treated you like a friend.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vsmith1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast
Level Contributor
135 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2014

Excellent hotel in perfect position.
Scenery is spectacular.
Room is comfortable and clean.
Fridge, Microwave, coffee machine.
Nice outdoor sitting area on second floor
Pool area is perfect for a hot day (which it was late April)
Enjoyed sitting and relaxing looking at the canyon walls while the kids swam.
24 hour coffee and tea in lobby and delicious cookies from 5pm.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TravelBorts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MAGNA, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Stayed here for a friends destination wedding. This place was fantastic and the staff was so friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. We had 5 people staying a room for 4 and a cot was in our room upon arrival. The breakfast staff was always helpful and attentive to needs. Clean rooms and great amenities.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Chevelle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White Bear Lake, Minnesota
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We stayed at the Hampton for 2 nights.. It was by far the cleanest Hampton Inn I had ever stayed in and I have stay in quite a few over the years. Mrs. clean lives there. They even wash the comforter after every stay and they are proud of it. It's in a perfect spot in Springdale. The really best place in Springdale I did the research.. Did I mention they even make fresh cookies every afternoon. The only thing better was the Zion National Park.

Room Tip: Smile when you check in. You're going to love it there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TimmieO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
29 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

my sis and I stayed here while in zion for a week vacation. very clean and wonderful front desk people. hot breakfast was provided and was very good. would not hesitate to stay they again. beautiful national park!!!! go there!!!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mindy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
69 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 May 2014

We've been to Zion three times now and stayed the first two times at the Best Western but the rooms were starting to look a little tired and breakfast seemed a tad random. We plumped for the newer cheaper Hampton and although the rooms were quite basic it was the little features that made the difference such as freshly cooked cookies on arrival back from the park, coffee available all day, and no fighting for breakfast which does seem to be the style of the Best Westerns. A very relaxing start to an epic road trip around the Grand Canyon visiting three national parks. Oh and if you want to hire a bike - go to Zion cycles - hired a mint Trek Madone and rattle off forty miles with ease.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BarryDryB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
1.0 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#3 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,799 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#2 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,093 reviews
0.5 mi away
Driftwood Lodge
Driftwood Lodge
#7 of 16 in Springdale
4.5 of 5 bubbles 747 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Inn at Zion Park
Quality Inn at Zion Park
#12 of 16 in Springdale
4.0 of 5 bubbles 709 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Address: 1127 Zion Park Boulevard, Springdale, UT 84767-7762
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Springdale
#4 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale/Zion National Park hotel is set amidst the towering red rock cliffs of Zion National Park. In fact we're at the main entrance. Discover the majesty of Zion from our great value hotel and enjoy easy access to quaint shops, dining and attractions. The Virgin River is located adjacent to the hotel, as are many interesting boutique shops and restaurants.Visit magnificent Zion National Park and explore the numerous hiking and biking trails, go camping or simply take your camera for some stunning photography. Bryce Canyon National Park and Grand Canyon National Park are also accessible from the hotel.Feel at home in a spacious guest room or suite at this Springdale hotel, all of which feature modern decor and amenities to help you make the most of your stay. Surf the web with free high-speed internet access and watch movies on the 40-inch HDTV. Feel refreshed after a great night's rest in a clean and fresh Hampton bed® and start the day right with Hampton's free hot breakfast. If you’re heading out to explore the area, grab a free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bag on your way out the door, available Monday through Friday.Stay active during your stay in Springdale, UT with our fully equipped fitness center and outdoor pool. Ease tired muscles after a day of hiking in the outdoor hot tub, or simply relax by the outdoor fireplace. Business is easy with our multi-function meeting rooms and 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Agoda, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing