We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Ranked #5 of 16 Hotels in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 June 2014

Fabulous stay at this hotel, staff are eager to please, rooms are spacious and comfortable with superb views. Breakfast is plentiful and of great quality. If you are thinking of booking this hotel you won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Margaret J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,618)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,134 - 1,140 of 1,618 reviews

Reviewed 18 June 2014

This hotel is 1 year old. It is contemporary. Beautiful interior design - if you like contemporary. Everything is clean and in working condition. The pool is way above Hampton Inn expectations. :I don't know the other Hotels in town..but cant go wrong with this one.. It also has microwave and fridge in the room...no stove , however. They let you use a gas grill on the patio..

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We have stayed at 3 hotels in Springdale with our groups and they have all been excellent. However due to being a group the indoor corridors and elevators make this our new first choice. Also the staff was a notch above all others. This was one of our best Hampton experiences and we have never had a really bad one.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank wkbtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

We had a splendid stay here. Pleasant, spacious room and bathroom, modern decoration, friendly staff, attractive swimming pool, and a breakfast with a large choice including delicious melon and strawberries. Ask for a room on a top floor, we heard both nights our neighbours stumbling above us. Close to the shuttle bus stop to Zion NP. Not the average Hampton Inn rate, but a good choice for Springdale.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul_&_Sanderella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

This hotel is conveniently located at the entrance to Zion, nestled in the valley surrounded with mountain views. The room was adequate, clean and quiet. The afternoon cookies were a nice treat. Breakfast selection was very ample in the bright and cheery breakfast room. Multiple good restaurants are within walking distance.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nemahbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Stayed two nights while visiting Zion. Loved the place. Nice large clean room. Great shower. Nice porch to sit on (shared porch - not private porch with your room). Breakfast the first day was wonderful - scrambled eggs, potatoes and sausage. Second day, not so much but I tend to be fussy.- some sort of eggs with other things in them (sorry, I forget what) and bacon that wasn't cooked enough. But there were other things to eat. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PALANC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Relatively new hotel offering rooms with refrigerators and microwaves, coffee facilities and suites. Inclusive breakfast in a beautiful setting. The staff replenish food constantly. On the downside, we could have done with plain or vanilla yoghurt as strawberry isn't good with fruit.
The waffle machine worked well and the appliances were clean. The usual oatmeal and a variable serving of egg, scrambled, omelette etc and bacon or sausage patties were available. The breakfast kept us going for a day's trekking.

The staff were pleasant and courteous and even offered packed food for hikers. Water, energy bar, apple and bagel. Free of charge.

For hiking in Zion, leave the car at the hotel and jump on the free Town shuttle which is a short walk away and runs about every 15 minutes, to the Park Head to transfer to the free Zion Park shuttle.

The rooms are comfortable and clean. There is also a swimming pool, spar and gym and laundry room.

In keeping with most Hiltons, coffee is on tap in the lobby.

For those wishing to eat in their room, there is a supermarket a short walk away.

The hotel is at the quiet end of the Town and we would stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank juno674
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springdale hotels
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites at Zion Park / Springdale
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Springdale Zion National Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
Cliffrose Lodge & Gardens
#4 of 16 in Springdale
1,941 reviews
1.1 mi away
Cable Mountain Lodge
Cable Mountain Lodge
#3 of 16 in Springdale
1,182 reviews
0.5 mi away
Driftwood Lodge
Driftwood Lodge
#8 of 16 in Springdale
801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park

Address: 1127 Zion Park Boulevard, Springdale, UT 84767-7762
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Utah > Springdale
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Springdale
#4 Family Hotel in Springdale
Price Range: £91 - £272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale/Zion National Park hotel is set amidst the towering red rock cliffs of Zion National Park. In fact we're at the main entrance. Discover the majesty of Zion from our great value hotel and enjoy easy access to quaint shops, dining and attractions. The Virgin River is located adjacent to the hotel, as are many interesting boutique shops and restaurants.Visit magnificent Zion National Park and explore the numerous hiking and biking trails, go camping or simply take your camera for some stunning photography. Bryce Canyon National Park and Grand Canyon National Park are also accessible from the hotel.Feel at home in a spacious guest room or suite at this Springdale hotel, all of which feature modern decor and amenities to help you make the most of your stay. Surf the web with free high-speed internet access and watch movies on the 40-inch HDTV. Feel refreshed after a great night's rest in a clean and fresh Hampton bed® and start the day right with Hampton's free hot breakfast. If you’re heading out to explore the area, grab a free Hampton On the Run® Breakfast Bag on your way out the door, available Monday through Friday.Stay active during your stay in Springdale, UT with our fully equipped fitness center and outdoor pool. Ease tired muscles after a day of hiking in the outdoor hot tub, or simply relax by the outdoor fireplace. Business is easy with our multi-function meeting rooms and 24-hour business center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park Utah

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing