We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,897)
Filter reviews
1,897 results
Traveller rating
1,448
364
58
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,448
364
58
18
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zion national park outdoor fireplace cookies great hotel shuttle stop free breakfast hot tub pool area nice breakfast restaurants within walking distance the breakfast area second floor front desk staff clean rooms would definitely stay here again easy access free shuttle
Filter
Updating list...
459 - 464 of 1,897 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2017

We stayed in a King Suite which was very roomy; but the other rooms that I peeked into seemed reasonably sized. The facilities are very good, breakfast is excellent, on site laundry, nice hot tub and gorgeous views---of course, it's just outside Zion and is conveniently located to everything.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Diana B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Diana B,

Thank you for you review and for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites to stay at during your visit to beautiful Zion National Park.

I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy all of the wonderful amenities the hotel has to offer.

We look forward to your next visit with us and appreciate your feedback.

Come back soon!

Best Regards,
Denise W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

The view is incredible.
The check-in was fast and easy and the receptionists are ultra friendly.
The rooms are spacious and immaculate.
We asked for an accommodation to be close to an elevator due to my daughter being on crutches and we were one room away from the elevator. And we did not hear anyone come or go in the evening or in the morning.
Breakfast was okay. I missed having honey and lemon for my tea but the food was fresh and plentiful.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bonnie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Dear Happy Traveler,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites while on vacation to beautiful Zion National Park.

I am pleased to hear that the staff made your stay so pleasant and that you were able to enjoy the amenities the hotel has to offer.

I apologize for the inconvenience of not having replenished the items you prefer for your tea however I am happy to hear that you were able to enjoy the other options we had available for you.

We look forward to your next stay with us, come back and see us again soon!

Best Regards,
Denise W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

This hotel is a good place to stay while visiting Zion National Park. A shuttle stop is right near the front of the property. Also a good restaurant, the Bit and Spur, is right across the street.

The hotel provides a hot breakfast with the standard offerings of eggs, meat, waffles etc.

The rooms are basic but comfortable. There's also a swimming pool for the kids.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anne U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Anne U,

Thank you for staying with us and Thank you for taking the time to fill
out a review about your stay with us.

We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback.

I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the amenities the hotel
has to offer.

I hope you will think of us in your future visits to the area and hope to
see you again soon.

Best Regards,
Denise W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Got two free water bottles at check injust had to refill from station provided in the lobby.
Room was comfortable. Got two queen size beds which were super comfy. Lots of outlets to recharge phones etc.
Room lighting was a bit low.
Plenty of towels.
Glad they had a mini fridge and a microwave.
All amenities were provided- including a makeup remover wipe- much appreciated after day long hikes in Zion!!!!
Breakfast was the usual Hampton style- variety and quantity- but no quality... sadly.
The room above creaked every time ppl walked around. Room 105- avoid if you are a light sleeper.
Shuttle stop going to Zion is right in front of hotel. Perfect!
It's best NOT to drive into the park- Springdale shuttles are prompt and efficient.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amyztravelz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Amyztravelz,

Thank you for your review and for choosing the Hampton Inn & Suites to stay at during your visit to beautiful Zion National Park.

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the amenities the hotel has to offer.

I would like to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay.

I would like to make a recommendation in the future you call down to the front desk so that we are able to make your stay more comfortable.

We are always trying to raise our standard and expectations and your feedback is welcomed and appreciated!

We hope you will think about staying with us next time you are in the area.

Best Regards,
Denise W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

We arrived at the Hampton Inn after traveling from Bryce Canyon. We arrived around noon and Surprise! They had our room ready for us, which was wonderful! The staff, especially Edith, was very helpful. Edith gave us all the info we needed for the town shuttle and explained to us how the shuttle system for both town and Zion Park worked, this was hugely helpful Edith also gave us some restaurant suggestions, which turned out to be great advise. We recommend Oscars too now. Our room looked out on the mountains and was clean and very comfortable. The only problem we had was our first night about 8:30, a huge racket in the room across from us with several children and moms coming in from the pool with lots of excitement and lots of noise. They resented me asking for a little quieter, but they complied and it was very quiet from then on. I am pretty sure, they were glad we were very quiet the next morning at 6:30 AM when we went in and out of our room without slamming the doors and whispering if we needed to talk. We highly recommend this Hampton Inn, it is very close to restaurants, a bank, nice grocery store and most importantly the #6 Town Shuttle Stop to and from the park. Edith is one of the best Hampton staff people we have had the joy to meet and interact with, she was enormously helpful in getting us acclimated to the town and park! Thank you!

Room tip: upper floor rooms have easy access to the lovely deck that overlooks the mountains
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Springdale Zion National Park, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Mindy G,

I would like to take a moment and thank you for writing such a positive review about your stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites just outside of beautiful Zion National Park.

I am so pleased to hear that the staff made your stay so pleasant!

It is our goal that each and every one of our guests leaves our property happy and looking forward to a return visit and your acknowledgment is very much appreciated!

We look forward to your next stay with us, come back and see us again soon!

Best Regards,
Denise W.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews