We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fresh food, good service”
Review of Oscar's Cafe

Oscar's Cafe
Ranked #5 of 41 Restaurants in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Takeout
Boston
Level Contributor
61 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fresh food, good service”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

No complaints here. Very fresh food and friendly service that was not over-bearing. Servings were very large. Good option for Springdale.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Homespunner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,618 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,028
    1,197
    284
    77
    32
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great food and plenty of it!”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We were in Springdale for three days and ate here twice. You cannot go wrong! Great beer with a very tasty and varied menu. Burgers/mexican was great, salads were enormous. Have a dessert.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Neil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
30 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“"Safe"”
Reviewed 20 August 2014

For whatever reason, lots of the local restaurants love loading up on cayenne. I'm allergic.

Oscar's doesn't. Well prepared, simple meals. Prices very reasonable.

We were repeat customers, and I'd recommend them to anyone.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mechanicaljen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
100 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Tasty food and great location”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

I eat here every time I travel to Zion's! The food taste great and the atmosphere is relaxed and casual

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Santacruztrainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakeport, California
Level Contributor
79 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Safe bet for family”
Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

Nice place. You can eat outside or inside. We chose outside and even though it was 100 degrees outside, they have it shaded and we stayed comfortable our whole meal. If you need fancy this isn't your place. Decent prices, good selection, quality taste, and somewhat unique atmosphere. We would return.

Helpful?
Thank backstock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oscar's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Oscar's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing