We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (676)
Filter reviews
676 results
Traveller rating
313
275
63
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
313
275
63
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles zion national park shuttle stop room was clean picnic tables biscuits and gravy free breakfast park entrance waffle maker free shuttle small pool hot tub breakfast was excellent visiting zion the breakfast area stayed here for two nights would stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 676 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Clean room, bigger than I was expecting. Good free breakfast. Nice little pool. Washer and dryers onsite made it easy to keep up with laundry on our long trip. Plus, we didnt have to worry about parking ar Zion as the free shuttle picked up right in front of the hotel. The staff was super friendly. I would absolutely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank laurasmith842018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Perfectly ordinary motel, some rooms are upstairs with no lift and parking is pretty tight. The wifi is dreadful and I'm pretty sure it gets switched off when the staff leave because it wasn't working in the morning until someone opened the office then a few minutes later it switched on. Only works next to office. On shuttle bus route to Zion, which is convenient, with a restaurant a few hundred meters away. I can't remember breakfast so it wasn't in any way notable. Rather go the feeling that the staff and rooms were a bit tired,

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OzS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Motel is right outside of Zion National Park with a restaurant across the street. It really is a motel, rooms are small but clean. Breakfast room is nice with enough choices to make everyone happy and coffee was excellent. The location is what made this a 4 star AND Gayle who went out of her way to give us top notch information about hikes in the Park; she really couldn't do enough to help us. Be sure to take the best hike in the Park, incredible views for a medium effort hike. Hike is on the way to Bryce Canyon; immediately after you go through the tunnel (be sure to turn your lights on) there is a parking lot on your right and path is right across the street. Best bang for your buck climb; don't miss it!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Decaf7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Great breakfast with waffle make, scrambled egg patty and sausage so I could make an egg sandwich. Wifi was free and good. The Zion shuttle stop is right in front of hotel, it is stop 7. If you are taking the shuttle to the park, you cross the street to the other stop. If you take it early in the a.m. You will have no trouble getting a seat because that stop is near the beginning.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Cacullom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

From the moment we arrived, my wife and I were impressed by how outgoing and friendly the staff were to us. We showed up way too early to check in but the young lady at the front desk encouraged us to park our car and catch the tram to Zion NP. You could walk to the park from here but it would be a bit of a hike (but not for a hiker) but the tram stops right at the hotel and whisks you to the front gate. Save the hke for Angel's Landing. Quality Inn hotel rooms are Quality Inn hotel rooms. No surprise there. But the staff here want to make you enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews