We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee, desserts and sandwiches”
Review of Cafe Soleil

Cafe Soleil
Ranked #4 of 41 Restaurants in Springdale
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$12
Cuisines: Healthy, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Takeout
Description: Cozy cafe/coffee house with fresh healthy flavorful food. Great selection of espresso beverages, super healthy real fruit and vegetable smoothies, breakfast sandwiches and wraps, granola and oatmeal loaded with fresh fruit and nuts, bagel, croissants.Great selection of Grilled Panini sandwiches, delicious wraps, gourmet pizza, huge fresh healthy salads, homemade soups. Now offering a variety of gluten free options including bread, bagels, pizza and deserts. A beautiful selection of local art available for sale, ranging from organic lip balm, to pottery to fine art and more. We make every effort to use local and organic whenever possible.
Palo Alto, California
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great coffee, desserts and sandwiches”
Reviewed 2 November 2013

This place made an awesome stop to pack up on fresh sandwiches pre-hike, and also for a latte and dessert post-hike! They were friendly, and the food/drink were great.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank lam389
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,550 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    948
    479
    99
    14
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Millersville, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
67 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good food, amazing views!”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

Stopped in for a late lunch after a morning hike in Zion. Within walking distance of the park and right behind our hotel. I had a tuna panini and my husband had a gyro. Both were very good. We ate outside so we could enjoy the view of the canyon. You order at the counter and then they bring the food to you.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kayaker201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edmonton
Level Contributor
172 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Small cafe near park gates is a winner”
Reviewed 28 October 2013

We went here twice for breakfast and were happy with our experience. The place is quite small so it can get crowded quickly. The breakfast sandwiches are very good and a great way to start your day in the park. The coffee is slightly disappointing if you like your coffee strong. The chai tea is the usual sweet syrup.....not handmade. That said, this place will please most of its customers. Staff are friendly and helpful.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank equus5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
27 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very good paninis”
Reviewed 26 October 2013

I really enjoyed my lunch panini -- bread that was toasted but still somehow soft. Outdoor seating with mountain views and close to the pedestrian entrance to Zion National Park.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank chiandretired
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vancouver
Level Contributor
33 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Busy place!”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Great place to start a day in Zion. Healthy breakfast with great coffee options. Expensive, but they'll pack up a lunch to take you through a day of hiking this amazing place.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mossyme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Soleil also viewed

 

Been to Cafe Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing