We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Can anyone beat Sofitel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sofitel So Mauritius
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Bel Ombre
Certificate of Excellence
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Can anyone beat Sofitel”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

I don't know where exactly to start, so I would take it one by one.

The property is really beautiful. The whole environment and the ambience was so good. I stayed in a prestige suite and it was perfect for a romantic holiday. I was with my girlfriend Perzola. You can find her review too. The bath and the shower outside were fabulous. Even being out open in the nature we had our full privacy. The quality of the toiletries were very good. The room service was very competent. The quality of the coffee and tea provided in the room was of a top quality. Bed was really very comfortable and cozy except for a little issue...the extra thing provided on each side of the bed kept moving continuously, and so it wasn't very comfortable and safe to climb up or down from the bed. Rest everything was as good as anything.

There are few things which I must mention. The kind of service and hospitality provided by Sofitel so is really unmatched and one of the best I have come across. We were not let down at any point. Even on our check out day we were allowed to stay until late as we had an late night flight. That was very kind.

Each and every staff at the hotel were lovely and very coordinating. They smiled all the time and that was a lovely thing to see. Although everyone was brilliant but I must mention few people who especially made our holiday a great one.

The first of them is our butler Girish. He is the best butler I have come across. He was just a phone call away. and he always made a point to visit us few times a day. He never missed anything, even if it was a very small thing. He took care of our each and every needs. He made sure that we have the best of the time during our stay. I just had to ask him once and then he would arrange everything. He was really amazing. He would go all the way to make us happy. Hats off to the guy.

The next in line is the restaurant manager Neha. She was really very sweet, very knowledgeable and vey kind. We were staying for 5 nights and she made sure that we get the best of the food every night. She would herself make sure that we have a great every time we entered the restaurant premises. We really had an amazing dinner every night. She was always there for us and she obliged us with every single request we made. Thank you Neha.

The another guy worth mentioning here is Hugo from the SoFit. He took great are of us every time we went to play tennis and was kind enough even when we lost few f the balls every time. He took us to a lovely bicycle ride across the ocean up to the amazing view points. He even carried water and protein bars for us which was very sweet and kind. Then he taught us to play the lovely French game played with those steel balls. It was really fun. We even went on to play on the last day of our visit.

The other guys like Yvans from So Fit wo obliged us by playing a lovely romantic track on our request on one of the nights at LeTakamaka. He even took us to a lovely walk across the beach one morning. It was really nice. Then the guys at the Boat House were very kind and lovely. Guys like Henry and Scott were so patient and supportive with us during our snorkeling and other water activities. I don't think we would have been able to di it without them.

There were many more names apart from these guys who contributed in their own little ways to make our stay a memorable one. Guys like Mr. Ved, Pravesh or Arvind from the restaurant, or Rakesh from poolside, bellboy Raj, they all were brilliant. I cant recall any other names but I know there were many more.

So, In the end I would like to thank the entire staff of the SofitelSo for making our stay such a lovely and memorable one, I really look forward to see you guys soon again. And you could still send me the satisfaction survey mail as I would be very obliged to fill it.

Regards
Mr. Kumar

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Saghan7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoMauritius_BelOmbre, General Manager at Sofitel So Mauritius, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Mr Kumar,
We thank you for your detailed review to describe how fantastic your experience was at the Sofitel So Mauritius even months after your stay with us- we really appreciate your gesture!
Travellers can count on your impressions regarding the services and facilities offered to our valued guests and above all on the legendary Mauritian hospitality to make shared moments So memorable and filled with emotions. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the entire team to motivate them continually for the quest of perfection and guests’ satisfaction.
We look forward to welcome you back at the resort, as if being back home, to experience once again the real get way in the lush paradise!
With Warm Regards,

Antonio Ferreira De Sousa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,082 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    773
    183
    74
    33
    19
See reviews for
232
669
25
21
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (87)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2014

Great location. Comfortable accommodation. Attentive, polite and well organised staff. Good food served in beautiful surroundings. We enjoyed a very pleasant holiday at this hotel in October 2013 and I have no hesitation in recommending it to others. To be honest, the staff could not have been more friendly or more helpful. They really went that extra mile to make our stay seem extra special. Five Star all round.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoMauritius_BelOmbre, General Manager at Sofitel So Mauritius, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Sir,

We thank you above all to share your experience following your stay at the Sofitel So Mauritius even after few months.

We are glad you enjoyed the destination, the people are indeed very friendly and warm coupled with the five star service…that’s the real dream holiday.

We are thankful that you will recommend the hotel and its services to your friends and relative but do hope we shall have the pleasure once again to welcome you back with us for some more So Moments.

So Kind Regards,

Antonio Ferreira de Sousa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 21 April 2014 via mobile

We've just come back from our honeymoon at Sofitel So Mauritius and it was amazing.
The hotel itself was incredible. Everything fits in and 'works' really well. The 'bungalow' style rooms are almost invisible among the flora and even the incredibly large bar/restaurant and separate concierge areas don't seem imposing. They are peaceful and relaxing places surrounded by water which really gives you the feel of being on an island.
Then the rooms. The design was perfect. They were modern and clean. The bed is indescribable and we are considering buying the same one as I've never been so comfortable in bed!! And it's the one thing we can't stop telling everyone about. The outdoor shower and bathtub are great finishing touches, even when it's raining! The bath has been described by others as dirty...I disagree as it was clear that leaves have fallen onto the outer tiles of the bath and the rain has led them to stain it slightly but it certainly wasn't dirty!
The food in both restaurants was of a very high standard. I can't understand other reviews describing it as unvaried without choice. There were 9 starters, 10 mains and 11 desserts on the à la carte menu and there were at least 6 different buffet nights with at least 4 different main courses alongside plentiful starters, side dishes and desserts to choose from each time, plus 2 'special' lobster and Mauritian spices menus that you could also opt for at an additional fee. By my reckoning you could stay for a month and not eat the same thing twice! Perhaps unwillingness to try a wide variety means that people thinks it's not varied!! Breakfast was also extremely varied and there was something for everyone and left us absolutely stuffed! All the food was fresh and well presented. The live cooking dinners were great to watch and for breakfast you can choose how you want your eggs cooked while you wait. Soft drinks and local beer was reasonably priced in the restaurant and bar, on par price wise with London hotels and bars, which I thought was acceptable, however we didn't even consider buying wine as the cheapest bottle was pushing £40. Cocktails were also expensive but over the 10 nights of our stay we were invited to 3 'managers drinks events' where we received a free cocktail ( or more if we drank quickly!). We never ate from the 'piscine' lunchtime menu, but it seemed relatively reasonably priced and varied.
The service in the restaurant was good, not amazing but I think being British we expect things done differently to the relaxed environment of Mauritius and so on some occasions waited longer than we'd have liked for our meals but as a seemingly laid back country I think this is likely to be the norm. All the restaurant staff were incredibly friendly and always had a chat, but not in an intrusive way. We often had a chat with Anne-Lise who was really sweet and helpful and a credit to the hotel, alongside many others whose names we've forgotten!
As we were on a honeymoon package we were given a 'surprise' (even though we knew about it upon booking!) dinner on the beach. We had a table just outside the beach restaurant with candles and flowers and we were treated to a special menu which was absolutely amazing! The best steak we have ever eaten. Plus a bottle of expensive champagne that my husband opened with a machete under supervision from the waiter...a great way to make any man feel like an alpha male!
Also included in our package was a duo spa treatment. We opted for the indian massage with warm oils and it was the best we've ever had! The staff were incredible, and we got to choose light level, the heat of the beds, the music we listened to and other things I can't remember! We used the steam room and plunge pools too and the entire spa area was very cleverly designed and extremely relaxing...a big bonus for the hotel. They offer a wide variety, however it isn't cheap. But I would say that the treatments again are on par with prices in a decent UK spa and very varied. And they also mentioned that on occasions they have special offers before 2pm if the spa is very empty. You just have to call them to see what they can offer (up to 30% off we were told).
I can't really comment on the butler service as we didn't use it! Having never been to a place like this before we were a bit surprised by some of the requests some people had for the butlers and we wouldn't even think about asking someone to lay our towel on our sunbed for us but I guess some people are used to these 5* hotels more than us! All the butlers that we saw, as well as all the staff, always said good morning or good afternoon and this was done in a friendly and not 'fake' way. They all seemed genuinely interested in the guests and always happy to help or chat.
The grounds are kept in an immaculate condition by literally an army of grounds people! If you look you see them, but if you don't you'd miss them! They were forever pruning and sweeping and for this reason the hotel is kept in a pristine condition.
The beach was lovely and on some occasions it would be lovely to spend the day on the beach, however on other occasions it was far too windy. But we had done our research beforehand and knew that this would be the case due to the 'wild' location. The pool is protected by palm tress so you only get a slight breeze there which was rather nice in the heat of the Mauritian sun!! And honestly I don't think weather is something you can comment on in a hotel review as it's not something anyone can do anything about! Again, research is the key if you don't want too much rain.
We did take out one of the hotels double kayaks around the hotel beach which was lovely. The water is shallow for about 100m until you reach the breakers on the reef which ensures the beach and sea nearer the hotel is very calm and inviting. However water shoes are recommended as there are shells and coral in the water.
I don't understand how anyone complain about the location! We did our research and knew that we were visiting the 'wild south' so knew exactly where we were staying and chose the hotel for this reason as we wanted somewhere quiet and relaxing away from big resorts. Doesn't everyone research where they're going?? The nearest supermarket is about 10km away and there really isn't much around the resort area at all! We hired a car for two days which allowed us to visit the shops and supermarket in the nearby towns as well as explore other parts of the island which I highly recommend. Being British we found driving there extremely easy as they also drive on the left. The roads are small and it takes a while to get to most places as the speed limit is low but there are many things to see.
The only complaint I would have is that we were meant to receive a leaving gift but we didn't get it and it wasn't until we were half way to the airport that we realised!! But joking aside, we couldn't have asked for a more relaxing honeymoon in a more welcoming surrounding with more pleasant and friendly staff. I wouldn't hesitate about going back...but we'd need to remortgage first!
Thank you to everyone at SO Mauritius for enduring we had such an amazing experience.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank PuraVida28102013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoMauritius_BelOmbre, General Manager at Sofitel So Mauritius, responded to this review, 7 May 2014
Dear Sir, Dear Madam,

We sincerely thank you for taking time to share your impressions and objective review about the hotel which were absolutely thrilled to read and we do hope travellers too.

We are glad you enjoyed the destination, the hotel with its collaborators, its gastronomy and above all its comfort and wellness. We do sincerely hope you will keep good souvenirs of all that unique moments specially the surprise reserved for you to make your stay even more enjoyable.

We shall be honoured to welcome you back for another celebration for some more magic moments.

So Kind Regards,

Antonio Ferreira de Sousa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prague, Czech Republic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 15 April 2014

We spent two weeks in Sofitel So Mauricius. Service, room design, food, facilities ... All 5star-plus. No doubt.
The design of rooms, patios and terraces make you feel you are the only one on the tropical island.
Perfect hollidays.

Room Tip: We had room 312. Was perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Aleksander M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoMauritius_BelOmbre, General Manager at Sofitel So Mauritius, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the time taken to sahre with us your impression about your stay with us.

We have enjoyed having you with us and happy to hear that our services have met with your expectations. This review is a reward and encouragement for our ambassadors who strive to give the best of themselves while being at the service of our valued guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Sofitel So Mauritius.

So kind Regards,

Antonio Ferreira de Sousa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Swanland
Level Contributor
115 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2014

I am sorry about the delay in posting this review. We stayed at the Sofitel So Mauritius in February as a family group of 6 adults, 2 children and an 8 month old baby. Prior to arrival I had advised our travel company 'The Holiday Place' that our booking was complicated as some family members were flying in from Singapore and that two families were leaving early. We requested rooms in the same area of the hotel.
On arrival (not all on the same flight) we were shown our villas by our personal butlers! Wow what a start. Nothing was too much trouble. The rooms were amazing and almost beyond description. There was total privacy without being hemmed in. I would advise readers to look at the photo's posted by other reviewers. We each had a private garden area with outdoor double bath as well as an enclosed outdoor garden shower to the rear. Indoors, as well as the bedroom area there was a dressing area, and separate shower and toilet all provided with lovely products and masses of good quality towels etc. The baby had been provided with a wonderful selection of Johnson's baby products as well as toys. The family with 2 children even had a private plunge pool. All the rooms were as requested in close proximity to each other and within very easy walking distance of the beach.

Food - what can I say? It was excellent and varied with super service from all the staff, with particular attention paid to the children and the baby. We were on a half board package which included local drinks with meals and also from 12 noon to 6 pm. Again, once the staff realised we were on the package (no wrist bands at this hotel thank goodness), they were very attentive often bringing drinks to the beach or pool as well as platters of fresh fruit to nibble on. With regard to the baby, whenever needed, they were more than happy to provide pureed food, all freshly prepared and beautiflly presented regardless of where we were within the hotel at no extra cost.

Beach - plenty of beach loungers and towels. Our recommendation would be to take rubber swimming shoes as there is coral and it would be easy to hurt yourself without these. Snorkels and fins are available from the hotel, although we prefer to use our own. The snorkelling inside the reef is fabulous and safe. There is guidance available as to where to swim and boats are not allowed in the swimming areas. One tip, don't bother with the 'free' water skiing. It's run by another hotel and is poorly organised. The beach is very long and you can walk for miles.

Pool - lovely, again with ample loungers and towels etc. My husband has a back problem and the staff brought him a straight back chair without a problem. The pool is well designed and suitable for all abilities of swimmer. If you swim in the early evening watch out for the fruit bats flying around!

Children's club - our grandchildren used this on a couple of occasions and were made very welcome and came away with more gifts!

Spa - not particularly cheap, but a lovely experience as a holiday treat.

Grounds - just fabulous, beautifully tended by an army of gardeners.

Location of the hotel - very quiet, if you want to go elsewhere, you need to arrange a trip or hire a car. Don't go to the Sofitel So Mauritius if you are looking for a busy night life.

Weather - we had quite a lot of rain, but the hotel provides large umbrellas as well as a buggy transport service if required. On the one day when the rain was torrential, various indoor activites were available including pancake making which the children loved!

Overall, a wonderfull holiday and thank you to ALL the staff.

Room Tip: We stayed in rooms near the beach restaurant. These were very quiet and lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoMauritius_BelOmbre, General Manager at Sofitel So Mauritius, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Guest,

I would like to seize this opportunity to thank you for the time spent to write this review.

We enjoyed having you with us and very pleased that our services have met with your expectations.

Your comments will be shared with our ambassadors which I'm sure will motivate them to perform even better .
We just hope you will take back the good memories of the beach, food, spa and all the facilities you have enjoyed during this stay: the ‘service beyond your wildest dreams’

Looking forward to welcoming you back at the Sofitel So Mauritius,

So Kind Regards,
Antonio Ferreira De Sousa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turin, Italy
Level Contributor
48 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 April 2014

We spent 7 wonderful, relaxing and unforgettable nights.
My husband and myself booked this hotel for our 20th years anniversary and felt on a honeymoon all over again:
- luxurious, wild and amazing location
- friendly, helpful but "almost invisible" staff (a special thank to Ashrad, Anne Lise, Sophie, Johnny and Prithiviraj) that will go to any length just to make you feel welcomed
- stunning architecture and colourful decor
- top cuisine, mixing local and international recipes with a french artistic touch
- lounge bar with evening music (great Sweet Ladies......)
I must say one of the best hotel experience ever
Thank you So much...

Room Tip: We had the 202.....a stunning Beach Villa right in front of the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Btravel05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoMauritius_BelOmbre, General Manager at Sofitel So Mauritius, responded to this review, 19 April 2014
Dear Madam,

There are not enough words to convey our appreciation for your review! Receiving feedback such as yours from our treasured guests is highly motivational. Please be ensured that I will convey your views to our hotel team especially to Arshad, Anne Lise, Sophie, Johnny and Prithiviraj.

Affording our guests a fittingly comfortable and having so memorable experience is just what aimed for in our hospitality quest.
Thank you once again for choosing Sofitel So Mauritius and we hope to be given the honour of hosting you again soon!

So Kind Regards,
Antonio Ferreira De Sousa
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annecy, France
Level Contributor
365 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 216 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2014

We spent four nights at Bel Ombre. The rooms are large, ultra modern with big, bright, bold colors. The bed was massive and was surrounded by these movable side cushion/seats that you had to either crawl over to get in bed or move out of the way. Really stupid and non-functional. For the cost of the room and its enormous size, it lacked a comfortable chair to sit in with a proper reading light. The room had a patio with an ugly outdoor bath tub made of concrete and lined with small ceramic tiles that I avoided due to all the mosquitos and a small, rather ugly table and two chairs. Never used the outdoor lounge chairs on the grass because of the flying insects. Did, however, enjoy the beach, enjoyed looking for shells and enjoyed our lunch at the outdoor beach cafe. The food in this restaurant was far better than the food in the main dining room. The breakfast buffet was very nice, but the dinner menu was the same every evening. The menu and food were unremarkable. Forget ordering a mixed cocktail or wine, the prices are absurd!
For a Sofitel property, we came away a bit disappointed. The food and drinks were off, the room was decorated in an interesting style that was cold and uncomfortable. The staff was friendly but lacked a comfort in interacting with the guests.

The spa was very nice. The spa therapists could use more training on creating a quiet environment with quiet movements and different techniques for deep massage. The amount of time spent putting oil on the head and massaging the scalp is a bit overdrawn and unpleasant.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank heartstoyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SoMauritius_BelOmbre, General Manager at Sofitel So Mauritius, responded to this review, 18 April 2014
Dear Guests

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay.

I understand the your point of view on ‘comfort’ and ‘décor’ and I apologise for the deception of the facilities and services offered to you a during your stay with us.

Your comments regarding the culinary experience, exhaustive prices for wine card and spa experience will be shared with our teams to show concern about creating the best experience for each of our guests.
We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in our property and that when you next stay with us, we will able with our collaborators to show you the true So Experience.
So Kind Regards,
Antonio Ferreira De Sousa,
General Director
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bel Ombre
8.8 mi away
LUX* Le Morne
LUX* Le Morne
#1 of 11 in Le Morne
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,470 reviews
14.4 mi away
Sofitel Mauritius L'Imperial Resort & Spa
15.3 mi away
Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa
Hilton Mauritius Resort & Spa
#6 of 18 in Flic En Flac
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Shanti Maurice - A Nira Resort
30.0 mi away
The Oberoi, Mauritius
The Oberoi, Mauritius
#1 of 8 in Pointe Aux Piments
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,414 reviews
1.7 mi away
Heritage Le Telfair Golf & Spa Resort (Closed for renovation)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sofitel So Mauritius? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sofitel So Mauritius

Property: Sofitel So Mauritius
Address: Royal Road, Beau Champ, Bel Ombre, Mauritius 61008
Region: Mauritius > Savanne District > Bel Ombre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Bel Ombre
#4 Luxury Hotel in Bel Ombre
#4 Spa Hotel in Bel Ombre
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bel Ombre
#5 Family Hotel in Bel Ombre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Sofitel So Mauritius 5*
Number of rooms: 92
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sofitel So Mauritius Bel Ombre is located on the southern tip of the island in the most naturally beautiful place. The resort has 92 rooms, suites and villas, 2 restaurants, 2 bars, So Spa, So Fit. The resort also has a tennis court, kids club, outdoor swimming pool, 520 mts of beach, natural lagoon and corals, boat house with water activities and 24 hr personal butler service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Southall Travel, Holiday Gems, Travelbag, ACCOR, Ebookers, Priceline, Booking.com, TravelUp, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sofitel So Mauritius reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sofitel So Mauritius Bel Ombre Hotel Bel Ombre

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing