We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent hotel with some more to know about it”
Review of Tamassa Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Tamassa Resort
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Bel Ombre
Certificate of Excellence
Zürich
Level 4 Contributor
18 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“excellent hotel with some more to know about it”
Reviewed 15 May 2012

SUMMARY:
Very nice hotel with great service and lots of water sport activities.
Drawback: The beach, prices are high.
For details read below:

Pools:
There are three large pools at the hotel, and all three are built very nicely. They are of the "no-border" type, meaning the water flows over the edge, giving you unlimited view beyond the surface of the pool. This effect looks stunning, as you can see from the various pictures available. The pool area is also done beautifully with sunbeds and palm trees around the pools.

Hotel Buildings:
The reception area is especially nice, offering great sights of the hotel through large open windows. The surroundings are also kept clean and are well looked after, with many different plants and trees.

Beach:
People at this hotel do not go to the beach to lie on their sunbeds - because there are no sunbeds at the beach! This came as a big surprise to me when I read this before booking, but it is very clear when you look at the pictures: The beach is quite small, and the focus of the hotel is not on the beach but on their pools.
The beach can be disappointing if you are a beach-lover, because the sea is full of sea-urchins. Going into the water without shoes is like playing russian roulette - you will eventually stand on a seach urchin and that means pain and trouble for the rest of your stay. So do wear shoes, and best bring them from home!
The other disappointing thing about the beach is the strong current. Merely 10 meters from the shore, at a water depth of around 1 meter, the current is so strong you will have to constantly swim against it just to stay where you are! This strong current affects all water sports activities (and there are many that are included for free, even water skiing!). Due to the urchins and the current, not many people go swimming in the sea at all. And that is a "must" on my holiday list that was made quite difficult at this hotel.

Food:
There are two restaurants to chose from, the "show" which is a large buffet restaurant, and the "playa" which is an a la carte restaurant. For the playa, you need to make dinner reservations ahead - so I suggest making these the day you arrive, otherwise you might not get a table for the day you want (especially weekends).
The food is good, but varietiy could be better.

Service:
The employees of Tamassa really do their job web - service is just great! Very attentive, friendly and usually well done, you will be happy in this hotel if friendly service is high on your priority list.

Rooms:
The rooms are nice and spacious, but for the price paid I would have expected more extras and a little more space. Also, there were some traces of mildew in our and other peoples room - not much, but visible. And at one point, there was no water running, and the internet in our room was broken and did not get fixed despite our complaint.
The rooms are situated in medium sized buildings that look like large houses. Expect to share the building with 4 to 10 other parties.

Internet:
If internet connection is important to you, you will be happy to hear it is available through WiFi. However, the wifi signal is not receptable from all places in your room or at the pool (which is acceptable), but what's more worrying is the quality of the line, which is poor and - just before dinner time when everyone uses the internet - it can be very very slow.

Transfer:
To the airport it is around 45min.

Car Rental:
I highly recommend to rent a car, which can be done for as low as 25 Euro per day, including everything except gasoline. Traffic density is low, so driving is bearable, keeping in mind you are driving on the correct side of the road. It takes a moment to get used to the narrow spaces on the roud - roads are narrow and there is usually no shoulder and no sidewalk, meaning people will walk on the road too.
Cars can be rented through hotel reception, though you'll save a little when doing this online. I can recommend MONET car rental who delivered and picked up the car from the hotel. Their prices, by the way, are negotiable.

Spa:
- not used -

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FlyboyC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashvin B, Manager at Tamassa Resort, responded to this review, 10 June 2012
Dear FlyboyC,

Thanks for having shared your experience among us and we have for sure noted down some of the points that you were not totally happy with.

In regards to the sea, unfortunately same is protected by a very strict environmental law in regards to preservation of our lagoon.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

5,075 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,268
    638
    118
    34
    17
See reviews for
1,609
2,564
73
86
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (802)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Vietnamese first
  • Any
English first
Durham, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
54 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 May 2012

My wife and I have recently returned from a week's stay at Tamassa after celebrating our silver wedding anniversary from 2nd to 9th May. We flew with Emirates airlines and cannot state how great the service from all of the cabin crew on our flights. Our transfer from the airport with Connections was excellent. From the moment we arrived at Tammassa the service was first class with nothing too much trouble from all of the staff. The rooms are spacious and spotlessly clean with towels being changed and cleaning on daily basis. The rooms are equipped to a high standard with even an insect repellent machine for use. There are two choices for where to eat, the Show Restaurant which is a buffet style restaurant where you have breakfast, lunch and dinner. The choice is vast and exteremely varied and again very clean. The Playa restaurant down by the beach is A la Carte style where lunch and dinner is served. Again the choice is varied but not vast as the menu only changes every 3 months, the service is excellent with all of the staff very helpful and friendly. Althoug I was informed the hotel was fully booked there seemed to be pleanty of free sunbeds around the 3 pools and down by the beach. If going onto the beach and into the water I would advise to wear some beach shoes as there is coral in places under the sand. You can walk out about 50metres into the sea up to your waist which is ideal for snorkelling. Other facilities at Tamassa include a Spa, Gym, Shop and a nightclub. If you have a late departure you may be able to keep your room until 6pm however there will be a supplement to be paid at around £60 which does also include food.
Just one small warning, I booked dinner on the beach for one evening and was given a cost by the hotel only to be notified at departure that the initial cost did not include the cost of food and drink.
Overall however I would definately return to Tamassa and once again thank everyone concerned for making our silver wedding anniversary such a memorable occasion.

Room Tip: All rooms have beach and sea views. The rooms are ground, first and second floor and I would advise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashvin B, Manager at Tamassa Resort, responded to this review, 10 June 2012
Dear Steve B,

Thank you for such lovely comments.

We are also very proud to say that we have the best snorkeling spot in the south!

Again, merci beaucoup.

Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lincolnshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2012

My Partner and myself went to Tamassa from the 22nd April until the 4th May and stay of 12 nights.

We flew with BA (for the first time) and unfortunately were disappointed with the level of maintenance and general repair inside the Economy seats. On the way out after paying for extra legroom seats the fold out tv screens kept falling down (with some force) and eventually gave up working all together. The only alternative was to move to other seats further back. Its a long flight, overnight, just over 11 hours and a long way to go without seating you have paid for. My partner is a vegetarian and on the way back, the breakfast offering was - curry. According to BA there is nothing they can do as its a local Mauritius catering company that supplies them - something I don't accept.

The journey there and return was by private taxi as we found the driver to be both very helpful and keen to tell us about the Island and its history.

The hotel is immaculate, probably the highest level of decoration/facilities we have experienced (have also been to Maldives, Mexico, Antiga, Koh Sumi) with all toilets/wash ares having a boutique look and feel. We paid for an upgraded superior room and were upgraded to a premier room after one night right on the beach. The level of fixtures and fittings in both rooms was excellent - Aircon, Ceiling fan, Flat screen tv with dvd player, iPod dock, minibar (restocked daily) robes, slippers, bath, separate shower, twin basins, with the only difference being decoration and size. The closer you are to the main restaurant (called Show) and the main bar (called B bar) the nosier it can get with live entertainment in the evenings (but this finishes at around 11 or 12pm) For those that want to, you can go to the under ground insulated night club where your All Inclusive package (AI) continues up to 2am.

Breakfast is only served in the Show restaurant from 7am to 10am and is excellent. If you want curry for breakfast, no problem, if pancakes or fruit is your thing, they are there too. Being a buffet, you can eat as much as you like. Lunch and the evening meals are also served here (as a buffet) or you can go to the Playa restaurant by the beach/sea. This has a limited menu and is a waiter service restaurant. They only seat approx 60 people so at lunch time you may have to wait for a table, but the excellent beach side bar is next door, so extra time to grab a cocktail! For an evening meal at the Playa restaurant you have to book in advance (sometimes 2 days) as they only serve the seated people and do not reset the tables. As mentioned, my partner is a vegetarian and although at times it was limited we never had any issue finding something excellent to eat. At Playa they will even modify the ingredients to make meals vegetarian if you ask. At no time did we have any tummy issues so cleanliness in the kitchen must have been excellent.

This is an All Inclusive hotel and I do mean All Inclusive - Kayaks, Pedalows, Water Skiing, Snorkelling trip and equipment, Glass Bottom boat, Volley Ball, Fitness Suit and even Games room are included in your package, even the wifi is free in every room and public area. The Tamassa also offers free laundry as well, although dry cleaning is an extra. The boat house offers additional trips at your own cost such as swim with dolphins, cruises etc. There are 3 pools, all very large and all child friendly with plenty of sun loungers around the pool and on the beach and with beach towels provided what more could you ask for.

We read reviews before going about having to sign for everything, but we did not find this an issue, just sign for the drinks/food before leaving the bar or the restaurant. The Tamassa also has two menus to choose from, the All Inclusive menu and a chargeable menu. The AI menu includes everything from beer to vodka or over 20 cocktails to wine. The chargeable menu had named brands, higher priced spirits or food such as lobster etc and again we never had any issue finding a choice that was part of the AI package.

I could not fault any member of staff for their level of service or willingness to help, you can tip if you wish, but the hotel encourages you to wait until the end of your holiday and add your tips into a communal tip box so everyone from the gardener to the room cleaner gets a share, a good idea we thought.

We also took the hotel up on the upgraded AI package called (discovery) this included a 45 spa massage, cooking class with the chef, visit to a private island, 30min tennis lesson and a special menu with wine accompanied meal on the beach as standard. You also then chose 3 additional options from a list that included another Spa package, Scuba diving lesson, shopping trip to a choice of 3 destinations, 4x4 safari, quad driving (both in the national park) or even 8 hours of baby sitting. We found this to be excellent value for money and you even get your own guest relation person to sort out the itinerary for you. Ask about this when you arrive, you will not be disappointed.

We feel this is an excellent hotel, offering something for everyone at a reasonable price (for Mauritius) and would have no hesitation in recommending it if your a family, couples or a group of friends. If you can spend a little more on a better room, the views are beautiful and its not too far to walk to the beach bar!

Room Tip: Rooms closer to the beach are generally quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank LincsCasper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashvin B, Manager at Tamassa Resort, responded to this review, 14 May 2012
Dear LincsCasper,

What a great review covering from our humble resort to our Island - thank you so much!

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 May 2012

We went to Tamassa for our Honeymoon in May 2012 and It is a decent place. The residents are mostly europeans. The scenic beauty is awesome. The beach is very relaxing and the staff is very cordial. However, I was not happy with the food as I am a vegetarian. There are very limited food options in Tamassa for Veggies. Pizza and some boiled vegetables. Thats about it!!! There is very less spice in anything made and absolutely lack of salt. The food was something which I was really unsatisfied about. All in all, if you are a food lover and you dont think a holiday is complete without good food, then Tamassa is not ur place.. Else, its not a bad choice!!!

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anusha H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashvin B, Manager at Tamassa Resort, responded to this review, 8 May 2012
Dear Anusha H,

A warm greetings from the Indian Ocean.

We thank you for having spared a few minutes of your time to share your experience with the world.

We are also sorry to read that the food was not to your expectations and please accept our apologies.

On another note, our buffet caters for vegetarian too and we have a minimum of five dishes per serving for vegetarians. Again, a friendly reminder to our future guests to please please speak to us while you are at the resort if you feel like something needs to be done to make your stay memorable specially when it comes to food as we completely understand that some like to have it slightly different and the whole kitchen team is here for you.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2012

We went to the Tamassa in October 2011 for my 40th birthday. Our party included me and my husband and my two children, then aged 8 and 6. We are frequent long haul travellers and last went to Mauritius for our honeymoon in 1999, where we stayed at the Maritim (now financially out of our league!!)

Our flights were great as we went on Emirates. The door to door traveling time was almost 24 hours though, which I felt was pretty appalling but that's our own fault for booking a cheaper company that offered a change at Dubai. The private taxi transfer from the airport to the hotel was grim on the way, as it's a very windy road but OK on the way back as they sent a Toyota landcruiser. I get terrible motion sickness though, so it's probably just me!

The Bel Ombre coast is beautiful. There are mountains as a backdrop to the hotel and then the Indian Ocean is just wonderful. However, I wasn't as impressed with this particular stretch of coast as there was a very strong current that ripped from left to right along the coast, making kayaking almost impossible (we had to be towed back to the hotel by speedboat - scary when you've got a 5 year old with you and wimpy arms). Snorkeling wasn't good. There's no reef or drop off to speak of. The beach is stony by the Tamassa but much nicer further down to the right, where the posher hotels are.

The Tamassa itself was a beautiful hotel. The rooms were spotless and we were amazed to be given two double rooms plus big, luxury bathrooms, adjoining. They were probably the nicest rooms we've stayed in, although not the largest. Lovely decor too! The communal areas were spotless and the gardens kept well tended. A highlight was lunching at the beach restaurant where they make the best salade nicoise. The beach bar is also amazing at sunset for pre-dinner drinkies and amazing scenery. We had an a la carte meal at the beach restaurant one evening, which you have to book but found the food disappointing at night, although the ambience is great.

The main buffet was good. The food was bland for our tastes although not tasteless. We were just hoping for spicy curries. They did very mild ones. The kids always found something to eat though. You do have to watch the birds flying in and out of the dining room during the day but none of us had any tummy upsets whatsoever.

The entertainment is pretty low key but I wasn't that bothered. There was a band on most nights and the odd show. The kids just ran around like lunatics and annoyed everyone. There weren't many children at the hotel but the ones that were there all made friends, so nobody got bored.

My only real gripe was the poolside. The poolside has this horrible corally shale around it instead of paving or sand. Every kid at the hotel cut the soles of their feet on it. We were outraged really. Then the woman in the spa was reluctant to give me plasters for my 6 year old's tiny bleeding toes. We had to make the kids wear their flip flops right up to the pool every day, which was a faff.

My husband went diving and said it was good.

Other than that, though, a lovely boutique hotel with good serving staff. Wouldn't go back though because of the long, long journey and there wasn't a whole heap to do.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maldives_manc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashvin B, Manager at Tamassa Resort, responded to this review, 8 May 2012
Dear Maldives_Manc,

We hope that the flight back to the UK did not feel as long as getting here.

Thank you for your comments and we are delighted to read that overall, you had some memorable time among us.

In regards to the corals in the lagoon, i would like to mention that these are protected by law and being part of the few hotel chains participating in a Go Green program, we therefore consider them as gold as well as all the marine life that they carry along. This is also why diving sites located in the south are the best one around the island.

But on the other hand, we are sorry that your child got hurt while walking on the sand located around the pool and we are looking into an alternative item.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Coventry
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 April 2012

We stayed at Tamassa for 2 weeks over Easter 2012, and were absolutely delighted with all aspects of our holiday. The hotel rooms and grounds were immaculate, our room (2002) had in fact been upgraded on our arrival, so we were in the first block right on the beach, with an idyllic view. Our family party covered ages 13 to 60+, and there was plenty to occupy us all, be it Water-skiing, volleyball or Aqua-aerobics. We all enjoyed the wide choice of food in the Show Restaurant, and the Playa Beach Restaurant. The B Bar was also fantastic, and those cocktails just keep on coming! All the staff at Tamassa went out of their way to provide us with everything we needed, and were genuinely welcoming in every way. We organised a family speedboat trip to see the dolphins with Team Baboo located just along the beach and were extremely impressed with our experience. Baboo's price was very competitive, and he and Steve ensured we had the best time, finding the dolphins and taking us all snorkelling with them. All the kids also had a fantastic time on an inflatable ride, with M.Eden Ltd, again, located just along the beach - very competitively priced and good value compared with others - 15 mins for 4 kids being pulled behind a speedboat on a large inflatable having a great time, whilst their Mum's looked on and worried! All in all, we would highly recommend the Tamassa, and Mauritius itself, what a beautiful place.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Yvonne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashvin B, Manager at Tamassa Resort, responded to this review, 3 May 2012
Dear Yvonne O,

So glad to read about your brilllllllliant experience among us and we cannot wait to welcome you back again.

Kind Regards,

ashvin
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneva, Geneve, Switzerland
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 April 2012

We recently stayed in Tamassa Lux for 7 nights for our honeymoon with all inclusive package and we enjoyed it very much. We stayed in room 3110, on the top floor and would recommend this - bit more quieter. Staff very friendly and helpful, especially Runga at the beach bar! We very much enjoyed the lunches and dinners at La Playa restaurant (has to be pre-booked for dinners).

We had a pre-arranged (not by us) meeting with our travel reprsentative (not connected to the hotel) who tried to sell us over-priced day trips but thanks to advice from a fellow guest, Steve N., we booked a car with a driver with the help of hotel reception and did a tour of South West of the island. We also enjoyed a trip on the glass bottom boat offered by the hotel's boathouse as part of all inclusive package and booked a catamaran cruise (great!) through them - this again was cheaper through the hotel than offered by travel representative.

If going on honeymoon you should bring your wedding certificate in order to be offered some honeymoon upgrades - thanks to Kelly, our guest relations officer. Thanks to all Tamassa staff for making our honeymoon so memorable!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Hene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashvin B, Manager at Tamassa Resort, responded to this review, 3 May 2012
Dear Hene L,

Thank you so much for having spared a few moment of your busy schedule to share your experience among us at Tamassa.

A copy of your comments will be passed on to Runga who seems to be running for the employee of the month

Oh by the way, did i mention that baby cot is free of charge!!!! Congratulations again.

Sincerely,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bel Ombre
7.7 mi away
LUX* Le Morne
LUX* Le Morne
#1 of 11 in Le Morne
4,709 reviews
30.2 mi away
The Oberoi, Mauritius
The Oberoi, Mauritius
#1 of 8 in Pointe Aux Piments
1,454 reviews
32.9 mi away
Constance Prince Maurice
Constance Prince Maurice
#1 of 2 in Pointe de Flacq
1,287 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
38.2 mi away
Zilwa Attitude
Zilwa Attitude
#1 of 3 in Calodyne
2,538 reviews
38.7 mi away
Paradise Cove Boutique Hotel
32.1 mi away
LUX* Belle Mare
LUX* Belle Mare
#1 of 13 in Belle Mare
5,187 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tamassa Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tamassa Resort

Property: Tamassa Resort
Address: Coastal Road, Bel Ombre, Mauritius
Region: Mauritius > Savanne District > Bel Ombre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Bel Ombre
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Bel Ombre
#1 Spa Hotel in Bel Ombre
#1 Family Hotel in Bel Ombre
#1 Luxury Hotel in Bel Ombre
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — Tamassa Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 224
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A new experience awaits guests at this beautiful all-inclusive beach hotel in Mauritius, located in Bel Ombre, on the island's south-west coast. Tamassa, a 4-star beach hotel, stands at the end of a long avenue of mature coconut palms towering skywards. A picture postcard landscape stretches across sugarcane fields to the mountains beyond. The south-west is a beautiful part of Mauritius, with spectacular walks and drives through lush, tropical hillsides and a range of open-air activities in beautiful countryside. In front of the beach hotel, beyond the sandy beach, lies a turquoise lagoon that almost blends into the skyline. The sea air is invigorating and the ripples of the waves gently calming. Beyond, lie thousands of miles of open sea. The traditional style architecture ideally suits the tropical setting, with beautifully landscaped gardens. The buildings seem at one with the environment. The decor is breathtakingly contemporary, with clean lines and bold use of colour. The atmosphere is one of eternal youth, friendly, cheerful and enthusiastic. Tamassa is a new Mauritian experience! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Holiday Gems, Southall Travel, Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Prestigia, TravelUp, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Tamassa Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naiade Hotel Tamassa
Naiade Hotel Mauritius
Tamassa Resort Mauritius/Bel Ombre

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing