We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hectic Day to Recharge”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Leisure Coast Resort
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Dagupan
Reviewed 8 April 2013

The landscape is nice rooms are clean, my son enjoy the swimming pool and the slide, what a weekend experience.... after the very hectic and busy day..... at last I was recharge.... thank you Leisure Coast.... the staff are very friendly and accommodating

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank angelitac93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2013

The resort was old... Rooms were spacious and cheap BUT old.... The resort was a disapointment... The resort restrooms were dirty and i mean dirty, staff did not even bother cleaning it.. Wave pool was not working. Pools were not clean, and was more of a public pool rather than a resort. Food was so so... Breakfast was included when checking in the resort. Overall if your looking for a place to relax or enjoy yourselves i suggest you look for other resorts. Dagupan is near the beach so there are lots of other resorts which are probably better nearby. But if your just lookin for a place to crash after a long drive from the hi way then this place will do

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Hansheik266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2012

I was invited to stay overnight on this Hotel/Resort during a friend's wedding. The hotel rooms were of very good standard, clean and well kept, the place for the wedding reception was wide enough to accomodate guest and adorned with ornamental plants giving that exotic ambience..food served was great and of course the facilities of the resort was excellent..highly recommended to everyone.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MilesExplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2012

Our family planned a trip to the hundred islands and had planned to stay overnight after our hundred islands tour. I have planned it ahead and so calling their number for a reservation was easy. Fortunately, there were 4 more rooms left for us to be accomodated and when the day arrived, even if we were late, the reservation was still there for us and i appreciate that they didn't give it right away to chance tourists who were also wanting to stay in this resort. The place was definitely clean with a resto serving good and tasty food. The pools and slide were great and we all enjoyed this water park...Thanks to the great staff and it was affordable too.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank tinadulay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2012

When we visit our relatives in Pangasinan, we usually drop by in this resort. It's a sigh of relief when we found out that they are allowing food to be brought inside the park now.just rent a kubo and you can bring all that you wanted.Whoever thought of that idea must be congratulated...at last, that what been waiting for.The food inside the park is good and affordable but it's better to bring our own. All pools were really cleaned well , my little boy enjoyed their kiddie pool and the wavepool though it is of limited time of operation.
Nxt time, we will try their zipline.......it's a bit scary because it's to high.....let see..

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rainner_santos123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Leisure coast is open until 5 in the afternoon. whenever we ask the people from there they were mumbling and not giving us any direct answers. they have time limit for their wave pool and slides. rent for the floaters costs around 10/pc/hr. you are not allowed to bring food, and the food in their canteen sucks big time and expensive. 65 pesos for a meal that doesnt even taste and look good. their halo halo costs 45 pesos contains only gulaman, pinipig and a little of saging and camote. its not worth the cost at all. you are only allowed to bring water to your respective chairs and tables. a kubo can be rented i think for 600 pesos. there's like a running water (pool) around the big pools which is dirty.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kamille a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012

Arrived tired from a 4 hour land trip from Manila and was about to take a bath when I noticed that there were no towels. Called their housekeeping but had to repeat it after 30 minutes of waiting. Audio system and microphones in the conference room were not working well. Food is just fine and service is okay. The pools were actually good according to our overall evaluation of the venue with the participants. Signal for mobile networks aren't that good inside the conference rooms. WIFI is not that good too.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank entengoreng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dagupan
11.3 mi away
El Puerto Marina Beach Resort & Spa
4.3 mi away
Lenox Hotel
Lenox Hotel
#1 of 5 in Dagupan
100 reviews
4.1 mi away
Star Plaza Hotel
Star Plaza Hotel
#2 of 5 in Dagupan
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.9 mi away
Villa Soledad Beach Resort
41.2 mi away
Punta Riviera Resort
Punta Riviera Resort
#3 of 4 in Bolinao
109 reviews
26.1 mi away
Baguio Holiday Villas
Baguio Holiday Villas
#5 of 50 in Baguio
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leisure Coast Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leisure Coast Resort

Address: Bonuan Binloc, Dagupan, Luzon 2400, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Ilocos Region > Pangasinan Province > Dagupan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Dagupan
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers so you can book your Leisure Coast Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Leisure Coast Hotel Dagupan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing