We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Leisure Coast Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lenox Hotel(Dagupan)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Consuelo(Lingayen)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paiko Resort(La Union Province)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
3
19
16
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
19
16
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewszip linehorse drawn carriagetwin bedsworth the priceenjoyed our staytubweekendsadmissionpangasinancoolingunitdepositbidetbaguiofoodscable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2013

Quiet place
rooms=nice but my friend stepped on a sharp little thing on the carpet, when my friend checked what's the sharp little object is, guess what? A cut-finger-nail! dont they have vacuum?

pool= wave pool not available on weekdays; only one pool is working; sooo dirrrty
no bar
no videoke
nothing so much to do inside the resort, just sleep and swim on a weekday
very disappointing, good thing we've decided to go to Dagupan downtown,
lesson learned: dont go to Leisure coast on a weekday! or you'll get bored!

Room Tip: no to Room no. 7! smelly outside!
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ermengarde33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2013

My daughter and my grandchildren were vacationing from Canada. Winding down from our hectic vacation activities, we decided to do a last outing towards the end of their stay. We didn't want a long drive up towards the north of Luzon where nice beach resorts are, so we all agreed to go to Leisure Coast because this is the closest to where we live..We've heard some negative feedbacks about this place so we were not very enthusiastic about it but we went anyway with less expectations but to our surprise, the place turned out to be really quite nice. The resort is spacious with 4-5 clean swimming pools, slides with different height variations, a wave pool which was only activated 4 times while we were there for about 10-15 minutes each time and there were lots of fun activities for the kids. Lifeguards were visible around the pool areas and the staff were accommodating. Because we came with food and drinks, we had to rent a kubo on top of the entrance fee which we didn't mind at all. We were allowed Pizza delivery from the nearby city and halo-halo and other snacks that we ordered from the resort canteen were served directly to our kubo. Although there were some tell-tale hints of aging and periods of neglect around the resort area, the beautiful landscapes and innovative fun structures all around the vicinity managed to make up for it. My grandchildren had a blast and we all had a nice fun day. Our only issue was with the bathrooms/shower rooms...it's so outdated, dirty and smelly. My grandchildren didn't want to use the facility so we all took our showers when we got home. Lucky for us that we just live nearby. I strongly suggest that the management should rectify the dowdy bathroom situation. Then the Resort will truly represent it's name..LEISURE!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Rhodora D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2013

The landscape is nice rooms are clean, my son enjoy the swimming pool and the slide, what a weekend experience.... after the very hectic and busy day..... at last I was recharge.... thank you Leisure Coast.... the staff are very friendly and accommodating

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank angelitac93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

The resort was old... Rooms were spacious and cheap BUT old.... The resort was a disapointment... The resort restrooms were dirty and i mean dirty, staff did not even bother cleaning it.. Wave pool was not working. Pools were not clean, and was more of a public pool rather than a resort. Food was so so... Breakfast was included when checking in the resort. Overall if your looking for a place to relax or enjoy yourselves i suggest you look for other resorts. Dagupan is near the beach so there are lots of other resorts which are probably better nearby. But if your just lookin for a place to crash after a long drive from the hi way then this place will do

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Hansheik266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2012

I was invited to stay overnight on this Hotel/Resort during a friend's wedding. The hotel rooms were of very good standard, clean and well kept, the place for the wedding reception was wide enough to accomodate guest and adorned with ornamental plants giving that exotic ambience..food served was great and of course the facilities of the resort was excellent..highly recommended to everyone.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MilesExplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews