We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OK if you choose the right camping area.”
Review of Camping Abbatoggia

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Camping Abbatoggia
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We stayed at Camping Abbatoggia for two nights in our small camper van. There are two camping areas. One that you see when you arrive. It has a huge wind break fence, a lot of old caravans on one side and, bizarrely, a large brand new plastic childrens' play tower outside the restaurant. The other camping area just over the hill is a large grassy field running down to the sea. Much better although there was some work going on at the top of the field while we were there. The toilet block is in need of improvement. It is OK but a bit scruffy. We got the impression that the owners were at an early stage of improving the site. Our first night in the poor camping area was less pleasant, the second night in the good area was fine.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank RomanSeeker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (133)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 133 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pandanuvola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Roberto C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: piazzole centrali e lato mare, lontane dallo scivolo da una parte, i lavandini dall'altra ed il...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alessio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Roberta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Giaco9091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank dahu74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Maddalena
2.7 mi away
Le Nereidi Hotel Residence
Le Nereidi Hotel Residence
#6 of 17 in La Maddalena
165 reviews
19.6 mi away
Camping Village Baia Blu La Tortuga
2.2 mi away
Residenze Le Vele
Residenze Le Vele
#13 of 32 in La Maddalena
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Isola dei Gabbiani - Land of Water
1.8 mi away
Bed and Breakfast Mongiardino
Bed and Breakfast Mongiardino
#3 of 32 in La Maddalena
104 reviews
8.4 mi away
Centro Vacanze Isuledda
Centro Vacanze Isuledda
#2 of 4 in Cannigione
632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Camping Abbatoggia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Camping Abbatoggia

Address: Localita Abbattoggia SNC, 07024, Sardinia, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Olbia-Tempio > Maddalena Islands > La Maddalena
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 32 Speciality Lodging in La Maddalena
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Camping Abbatoggia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Camping Abbatoggia La Maddalena, Sardinia - Maddalena Islands

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing