We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Like at home”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo
Ranked #9 of 46 Hotels in Andalo
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 22 March 2011

comfortable clean rooms, tasty food, nice friendly staff, good location, kids friendly, beautiful view

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sopota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (635)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 635 reviews

Reviewed 13 March 2011

The room was very comfortable, South facing, balcony. My old bones would have preferred a bath but the shower was one of the best I've experienced. Public areas of hotel were light and airy. The pleasant dining room was very well staffed, staff had every appearance of trying very hard to please. The food was excellent, with a good choice of dishes, many of which were in the regional style. If you're bothered by the lack of a spa/wellness centre, pay more at a different hotel. The ski-room was well appointed. One very tiny quibble, water-cooler cups in the bathrooms. Need glasses.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richardpcs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2011

A really nice, friendly familyhotel where we stay now for 10 consecutive years. That says all!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frits56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2010

We spent one week in Corona hotel with our children (8, 11 years old). We enjoyed our vacation very much also thanks to hospitality and comfortable environment of this hotel. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful, room (junior suite) was clean and spacious. We enjoyed the variety of the evening menu and the quality of the food. For dinner you can choose from delicious menu, which is suitable also for children (special children's menu). Quality of every meal was amazing.
Hotel is situated near the centre of Andalo, with short distance to lifts and ski back (less than 250m walk) - you can use also Ski-bus (bus stop is right in front of this hotel) or your own car with free parking. I would recommend this hotel to all travelers and especially to families with children (baby club, Andalo for family program)

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vlda01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Es gibt in diesem Hotel ältere und neuere Zimmer; die neueren sind besser.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank wraczkowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna P, Public Relations Manager at Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AnnaNik66/67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna P, Public Relations Manager at Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Attiliosantangelo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna P, Public Relations Manager at Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Andalo hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Piz Galin
Hotel Piz Galin
#7 of 46 in Andalo
1,054 reviews
0.1 mi away
Park Hotel Sport
Park Hotel Sport
#8 of 46 in Andalo
695 reviews
0.3 mi away
Alpen Hotel
Alpen Hotel
#43 of 46 in Andalo
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Nordik
Hotel Nordik
#1 of 46 in Andalo
538 reviews
0.1 mi away
Adler Hotel Wellness & Spa
0.1 mi away
Family & Wellness Hotel Serena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo

Address: Via Dossi 6, 38010 Andalo, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Andalo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 46 Hotels in Andalo
Price Range: £149 - £267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo 4.5*
Number of rooms: 43
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel in the centre of Andalo near the ski lifts and the most beautiful excursions in Dolomiti di Brenta group possibility to book Alpin Guide Ski instructor Family Hotel with mini club and Andalo For Family activities conventioned with wellness and swimmingpool centre AcquaInWifi connection garden private parking skibus for free and mountain bikes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Corona Dolomites Hotel Andalo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing