We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“una settimana senza pensieri..in paradiso...”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Andalo
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Alpino Family Hotel
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Andalo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nadia1971nd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (411)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

399 - 405 of 411 reviews

Reviewed 12 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FedericaC77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sara0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Federico G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
12  Thank Diabolika72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marcy65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank caileg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Andalo hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Ambiez Family Style
0.3 mi away
Hotel Nordik
Hotel Nordik
#1 of 47 in Andalo
538 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Piz Galin
Hotel Piz Galin
#7 of 47 in Andalo
1,054 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Alpen Hotel
Alpen Hotel
#43 of 47 in Andalo
300 reviews
0.2 mi away
Adler Hotel Wellness & Spa
0.2 mi away
Family & Wellness Hotel Serena
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alpino Family Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpino Family Hotel

Address: Via Priori 17, 38010 Andalo, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Andalo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Andalo
Number of rooms: 29
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A child-friendly hotel : spacious indoor and outdoor play, wholesome menu dedicated to the children and also to allergic / intolerant , different types of rooms to accommodate each family comfortably, Gaialand ( infant , junior and mini clubs ) to open all day in all the opening periods , proposed Activity will know the generous nature around us with experienced mountain guides and nice , very close to Andalo Life Park , 200 flat meters from the village center and at 500/900 mt from the ski lifts and the Paganella 2001 White Valley . ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing