We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Irish school trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Pian Castello
Ranked #39 of 47 Hotels in Andalo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Comfortable friendly Hotel catering for groups with spacious clean rooms,
Our 100 kids were kept happy with pool,and in-house disco.But did not get to use local public ice-skating facility or indoor swimmingpool in village.
WiFi available at reception for small fee.
Only 7-10min.walk to Gondola and ski-rental place or by bus from front of hotel in 3min.
Dinner was o.k. but breakfast:extremely poor,skip it! No bread,only extremely sweet small sugary croissants and no real cereal or muesli.
All-in-all good for group/school trips but nothing i would expose my family to!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank IrelandMerlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (80)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 80 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Riccardo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank magnusson77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Cecilia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank iPearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Roberto F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Simone B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Andalo hotels
0.1 mi away
Alpen Hotel
Alpen Hotel
#43 of 47 in Andalo
304 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Allo Zodiaco
Hotel Allo Zodiaco
#36 of 47 in Andalo
102 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Rosa Alpina
Hotel Rosa Alpina
#44 of 47 in Andalo
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Melchiori
Hotel Melchiori
#34 of 47 in Andalo
62 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel K2
Hotel K2
#47 of 47 in Andalo
28 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Stella Alpina
Hotel Stella Alpina
#41 of 47 in Andalo
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Pian Castello? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Pian Castello

Address: Via Strigole 6, 38010 Andalo, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Andalo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 47 Hotels in Andalo
Price Range: £64 - £112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Pian Castello 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Pian Castello reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing