We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basic but spacious room”

Stadslogement Harlingen
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Stadslogement Harlingen
Ranked #11 of 12 Harlingen B&B and Inns
Reviewed 18 October 2011

Spent one night here after a reuinion in town. Check in was very relaxed: there was no-one at the reception but when I phoned them they gave directions to the room and the key was in the room. Quite basic furnishings and bathroom. TV and free WiFi in the room. Did not take breakfast so can't comment on it.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DutchLassie70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2011

We booked at very short notice, we wanted to visit the island Terschelling, we were cycling and it had rained quite a lot! Not the best conditions. Our spirits were immediately raised by: the top class appartments, the very friendly hotel owners, the excellent service (dinner, where to go to buy things, booking ferry tickets to the best price etc). The evening meal on the first night was a fish casserole. Although we had not booked a table and we were quite late arriving, very good food and well served. We were asked what we would like the next evening and again we chose fish, salmon in vegetables. Very good too. Although it was August, the weather was cold and wet; the hotel heating worked wonders and we we able to set off warm and dry for the next stage of our tour. Thank you!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2409JohnEurope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Hans R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Florien v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 531tine2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: het appartement waar ik mij bevond ik vond het niet aantrekkelijk
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank antoinette s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jempi56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Harlingen hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Centraal
Hotel Centraal
#2 of 4 in Harlingen
40 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Anna Casparii
Hotel Anna Casparii
#1 of 4 in Harlingen
56 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Zeezicht
Hotel Zeezicht
#3 of 4 in Harlingen
74 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Logement Garjen
Logement Garjen
#5 of 12 in Harlingen
10 reviews
1.2 mi away
Bed and Breakfast de Tobbedanser
0.2 mi away
Hotel Harlingen
Hotel Harlingen
#2 of 12 in Harlingen
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stadslogement Harlingen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stadslogement Harlingen

Address: Kruisstraat 8-14, 8861 EB Harlingen, The Netherlands
Region: The Netherlands > Friesland Province > Harlingen
Amenities:
Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 12 B&Bs / Inns in Harlingen
Price Range: £50 - £78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Stadslogement Harlingen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing