We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Our Impressions of N” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults
Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Our Impressions of N”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2011

N Resort Dates 5/4/2011 thru 5/11/2011

This was our 1st visit to N. It’s been 3 years since our last visit to Jamaica. GL Braco had been slipping in service so we went elsewhere. With Braco closing there are very few places that we could try and we wanted to return to Jamaica. N was offering what we wanted at a good price so we signed up for a week. This was our 30th trip to Jamaica, most being to Braco and a few being to Hedo and GL Negril. We were looking for a quiet venue and reviews were positive for the most part. We took Jet Blue from Orlando to MoBay about 1hr 45min.

Customs and immigration are much improved, as was baggage. The most irritating part was the waiting for the bus ride as well as the beer stop. Total for this was about 1hr and 30min. I have inquired about a taxi estimate is about $60 to $70 for two. Agree on the price first. A young couple did not and we viewed the major hassle at the front desk on our way to something.

Check In was quick and we were off to room in about 5 minutes. OK First impression was what did we get into. The resort needs maintenance and has lots of plants. Pool area needs work recliners are old shade appears limited as do the number of patrons. As the week went on it did not seem to be as big an item.

Rooms. Beachfront rooms are clean and spacious. Bed mattress is firm. Bathroom clean needs work. Water was hot and pressure usually very good. There is something like a single bed on the Lanai with a firm mattress covered by a clean sheet that is very nice to Relax on in the AM for coffee or after a day at the pool prior to dinner. The constant breeze is wonderful. Very easy to talk with your neighbors. Note. The walls are thin.

Food. All meals are A La Cart, portion size was very nice, and the food quality preparation and taste good. No worry about going home plus 5 lbs. unless you requested seconds. There were two meals at the Italian restaurant both were very good. Daily breakfast was very nice and the smoothies appeared to be very popular. Lunch by the pool had a variety that included burgers, fries, wraps etc. You would not go hungry. Snacks mostly popcorn were put out about 5 PM.

Pool and Hot tubs. Both need work. “Soon Come” The water slide is fun and Leon the “entertainment coordinator” does try to get the guest involved. If you seek shade the pool area is limited as are the number of umbrellas. We did not have a problem because of the low numbers of guest.

Occupancy. We arrived on May 4 for 7 days. First two days 20 guest. The weekend there was 6 of us. By the following Tuesday total was back up to 20 or 22 with more arrivals due on Thursday. The staff and resort made Mothers Day special with a flower and T-shirt for the ladies. Also, Atlantic salmon was a special addition to the dinner menu that night.

Booze. Lots of the typical rum drinks. There were some good whiskies. I drink Walker Black there was none. When I asked it took a day or so but it became available.
Evening entertainment. Some of the usual stuff fire guy and Big Momma. There were several evenings with musicians that were very good. Not just Reggie but Oldies, Easy Listening, Kenney Rodgers and some country. The guest enjoyed this quite a bit.


Thing’s that need to be mentioned. We had booked an Ocean view and were upgraded to a beachfront. Our return trip to the airport was by Private car very nice.
We walked over to Superclubs Trelawney Resort to visit Carl, Tamika and Ann Marie Goffe, very old friends from Braco. Nice looking.but!!! No way would I stay, KIDS, NOISE way to many people that do not know what AN is.

Summary. There are a limited number of resorts that offer AN. I hope N can make a go of it. I will be keeping track and may return in November for Thanksgiving. As with most vacations we made new friends and had an enjoyable time. For those that recognize us from the trip report: I hope you all made it home safe and sound.

PS there is a gym 2 treadmills 3 bikes and weight machines

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank MrRetiredFlorida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

495 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    208
    188
    70
    20
    9
See reviews for
170
170
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Roscoe, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2011

April 26, 2011
This is a review of our recent trip to N Resort in Falmouth, Jamaica, but first a little general information. My wife and I are nudists (not lifestylers) in our fifties, and have traveled to resorts and clubs for the last 18 years. We have been to Couples Ocho Rios, Grand Lido San Souci, Hedo II, Grand Lido Braco, Hidden Beach, Desire, and Club O, as well as many others in the States, so we consider ourselves experienced travelers.
We arrived at the airport and all was usual. Once we got to the transfer desk, we were whisked away without delay for the short trip to N. Upon our arrival, we were checked in to our rooms in about 10 minutes. And yes, our room was ready at 11:50 am.
The resort was relatively small with curving sidewalks leading to the buildings. Challenging for someone like myself who easily gets lost. The rooms were sectioned into 12 buildings of 8 units each and 2 stories high. It was obvious that there was work being performed on some of the buildings such as replacing railings on the patios , etc. The landscaping was a bit overgrown, but there was an area at the east end of the property that was a plant nursery, so redoing some of the landscape appears to be in the works.
The room was small, but clean and quaint. Housekeeping kept it that way throughout our stay. The rooms were made up of a knotty pine type of wood which gave the room a feel of a cottage in Wisconsin. We had a balcony that looked out to the short beach. The room had windows on the beach side and the entrance side that opened and were screen protected. When the wind was right, a nice breeze blew through. The windows and deck door had drapes that could be opened, but the drapes were white and thin, so the daybreak really lightened up the room. The bed had a mosquito net, but we found it unneeded. There was a small refrigerator that had Red Stripe stocked at all times. The bathroom was a bit dated, but there was always sufficient water pressure and plenty of hot water. There was no safe in the room, but there was a safety deposit box in the lobby area for our passports etc. There was a small flatscreen TV in the room, but we only turned it on once. There was WiFi in the room and our connection strength and connection speed was adequate. The beach was short to the water, and a bit windy in the daytime, much like Braco. There were areas where chairs were set back, and that offered protection from the wind nicely. We found an area on the east end of the beach with cabanas and hammocks that were nestled into some wispy pines which provided shade and wind protection. Impossible to stay awake there. There was a fair amount of seaweed that washed ashore constantly, but staff was always cleaning it up. The beach and water were sandy with very few rocks or urchins. To the East, we walked about 1 mile along the beach. We found a very nice sandy beach and swimming area along that route. There were places that we had to leave the shore and walk in the sea to get around objects like trees etc. Unfortunately, there were plastic bottles and debris that had washed up on shore as no one maintains this beach area. We were able to walk the entire way au natural. There was a pier that jutted out about 100’ from shore and it had picnic tables and chairs, but again a bit windy as the day progressed. We did see a large ray swim by one morning from the pier. I went out snorkeling twice, but it was a bit rough due to the wind, so not so good.
The pool was moderately sized and clean. There were an ample number of chairs at least for the guests that were there. I would estimate 40 guests were there during our visit. A water slide no doubt used when the resort was Pebbles still remained, and it was really fun. Small but fast. Games were often organized for the slide. Some other activities such as bags and volleyball were also played. There was a bar and grill at one end of the pool with swim up seating. This is where lunch was usually served. There were Plexiglas barriers around the seaside of the pool to help break the wind.
The surprise of the trip was the food. Breakfast was normal buffet style and there was a smoothie bar as well. Breakfast was typical of other resorts. However, lunch and dinner were better. I found the fish outstanding with the blackened mahi mahi and seared snapper leading the way. There were many types of chicken offered including a real Jamaican jerk that were also fine. Of course, hamburgers, club sandwiches, fries, and so forth rounded out the offerings. Although not as an extensive offering as a Super Club resort, what was offered was superior. The house Merlot was sufficient, and they had most alcohols with the exception of Appleton VX.
I am unable to comment on the night life one way or another as we never made it past 10:00 pm. We prefer to do our partying during the day and rise early. We did see a couple sunrises over the ocean due to that early to bed routine. Unfortunately, the sunsets were over land.
The staff was courteous and effective. We didn’t have to wait for anything. That holds true for the food and beverage service staff, the activity directors, the water sports person, and housekeeping. That could change as this place is discovered and occupancy increases although I would assume that staff would then be added. The general manager kept a constant presence and was always approachable by the guests.
The other guests were friendly and laid back. For most, this was not their first nude vacation experience with many having been multiple times. Overall, I would rate N Resort a four out of six. My wife and I will return when the feeling strikes us. It is a bit dated, but it is a work in progress. I believe the resort will grow to be successful as it is discovered by more travelers. With the closing of Braco (Breezes Rio Bueno), there will be many folks looking for a new Jamaica place to call home. This may be that place.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank VXboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 April 2011

Spent a week here with my GF who had never been to a clothing optional resort. We had an awesome time. All the people there were so helpful and happy to do anything for the guests. The food was great! The only advise would be don't take the shopping excursion-not the resorts fault its just that the tour bus operator takes you where they want to take you. Venus and Leon, the activities people, are so friendly and pleasant. We look forward to anothe visit.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jbjhugger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Knoxville
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2011

Let me start by saying that we love to take an early morning snorkel. The resort is located on the north coast of jamaica and the surf can get pretty rough. By 9:00 AM every day the watrers were so stirred up that snorkeling was not possible.. We went out one day to the snorkeling bouy to find better scenery. I'm sorry but live coral was rare and fish larger than 6 inches were no where to be found. After that we didn't wast our time snorkeling. Oh well, there are a lot of things to do ashore.
We arrived @MBJ around noon and following a short and easy 30 minute trip to the resort, we were met at the door by a friendly staff. The took us to our spacious room over loking the water and only steps away from the main activities area near the pool and bar.
The room was clean, and a bit rustic with a porch that peered down on the beach and beautiful shelters that were great for hiding from the sun's rays while ocean side.

The staff, from general manager ( Freddy) to the guy that raked the beach daily, were great and endeavored to make our say wonderful. We were given a tour following our lunch as soon as we arrived. Lunch is usually served in a bar/grill area and has a daily offering plus specialies that vary every day. Every lunch had a salad bar and sandwich selection as well as desserts. Menu items varied daily.

We are not big drinkers, thus our bar experiences aren't relevent, but I do like a amoretto sour on accasion and they did run out of ammoretto one day. Not a big deal for me.

The evening entertainment was not as energetic as what you'd see at Hedo II or other larger less personal all inclusive resorts. Usually by 10:30 PM the days events were slowing down and only a few hard core folks seemed to notice. The usual 'native' dancers, wannabe singers, fireeaters etc were there entertaining nightly. With only around 40-50 gusts at a resort that is built to hold 200 the enthusiasm was often low..
I think most guests had seen the stuff a few times in the past.

In short, a great place to relax, and be catered to. Not a great place to let it all hang out like you might expect at Hedo II. The staff tries harder to please than anyone could expect. The food was excellent. albeit locally flavored, fare served with style and in reasonable portions. For the first time I think we returned from a all inclusive trip without gaining weight., however er never felt like we were deprived of food. I reccomend this place for nudists that wish to enjoy an experience with the pulse and sexuality of resorts like the Hedo. Layed back, teasingly sexual, but not overt.



\

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank phanni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Washington DC
Level Contributor
28 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2011

My wife and I spent a week at N –Resort during mid April. In this review we will make some comparisons to both Couples Sans Souci (CSS) and Grand Lido Braco (which is now gone).

Arrival:
The bus ride from Montego Bay airport was thankfully a short 30 minute drive after waiting over 45 minutes for the bus to be loaded. Next time we will pay for private transportation as we are always so eager to start our holiday as soon as possible. Upon arrival we were quickly given our room keys and David quickly helped us with our luggage. After being taken to our room and shown the amenities, we were escorted to beach grill for lunch where we were quickly welcomed by the other guests. This is so much better than the hour and 45 minute drive to CSS!

Room:
The room was very nice and clean (nothing fancy but comfortable), we were upgraded to a beachfront room. It had a nice view of the sea and the hot tub that was not in use (probably due to the low occupancy). The bed was comfortable and had good sheets (unlike the 50% polyester sheets of CSS). The bed also had mosquito netting and was set on wooden platform (it is very easy to stub your toe on the platform so be careful). The shower had plenty of water pressure and hot water, not luxurious but perfectly acceptable. Some rooms have daybeds on the balcony and others have chairs. Later in the week we had some loud neighbors and the hotel moved us to a fantastic room without any fuss, possibly the best on the resort! Rooms are closer to the water than those in Braco and much closer than those in CSS. Overall N rooms are similar in physical condition to their counterparts in CSS and Braco though not as luxurious. The resort should consider removing the TVs since they are not really needed and the reception is not good. However my biggest complaint was the internet…it was excellent and my wife could easily catch up her emails and conference calls :-)

Restaurants:
During the first part of the week when the resort was relatively empty all the meals were a la cart and prepared on the spot. It was little slow at breakfast but worth the wait, it was excellent! Later in the week when more guests arrived the breakfast was buffet, it was faster but the quality fell a little. Lunch was always a la cart and great, best meal of the day. The last couple of days all we had were cheeseburgers – they tasted homemade, unlike the frozen tasting patties of other resorts. Dinner was the least tasty of the meals, some days were better than others. We experienced similar falls in quality in the other resorts. Some dinners were served at Sabbia upstairs (later in the week reservations were required) and others in the main dining area (a la cart during the first part of the week and buffet when more guests arrived). We preferred the main dining room because there were fewer mosquitoes.

Beach:
The beach was great with many little cabanas with beds and shade. The sand was white and silky soft. It had softer sand than both resorts and there were days with great snorkeling in the morning. As the day progressed the beach started getting windy and we moved to the pool area. We never saw a vendor and very seldom saw anyone from outside the resort. Unlike the CSS nude beach, no tour boats from Sandals stopped by to gawk. One morning we walked down the long uninhabited beach kindly escorted by Tashika (a.k.a. Venus) – fitness coordinator, sadly there was a lot of trash from past hurricanes, but the beach at the point was beautiful!

Pool Area:
Great escape from the afternoon wind. The waterslide was very good fun! And the pool was much larger than any of the pools at CSS, though not quite as big as the AN pool at Braco. The hot tubs were also very nice and super clean – they were completely drained and scrubbed DAILY!! Towels were plentiful. Our only complaints were there were far too few beach umbrellas (about 3 or 4 in total) by the pool and some guests who were chain smokers. We wishes there was an allocated smokers section by the pool! Also, the nude rule should be more fully enforced (not selectively); Braco and CSS do this very effectively in their AN sections. The resort should not worry about upsetting these individuals since they are unlikely to be repeat guest. Maybe a prominent sign would suffice.

Staff:
This is the resort’s pièce de résistance – By far the best we have ever experienced anywhere! Everyone was super friendly and attentive. They learnt each and every guests’ name and made us all feel very much at home. We were served quickly and warmly during every meal. There were times at CSS and Braco when even secret tipping could not improve speed or smiles. My wife likes her fries with mayo, she asked for mayo once and the rest of the time we were there the lovely waitress (Natavia) brought the mayo without my wife asking for it! The cleaning ladies were super nice and did great job every day. On the first day I mentioned to Roxanne that there was an issue with our door knob and she immediately got the handyman to fix it. Roger, the water sports guy, was brilliant! He took me out snorkeling every day, once he even took me out alone - I am certain no other resort would do that, they would come up with some excuse (too windy, too wavy, too salty …). He was also very attentive of the snorkelers, he quickly swam out to get one snorkeler before she could get into any trouble. Tashika was equally fantastic, we asked when the next beach walk was scheduled for – she responded whenever we wanted it. We told Chef Jeffery and his team that we really liked festival cakes (Jamaican version of donuts) and the rest of the week there were festival cakes for breakfast almost every day. Leon (the activities coordinator) was always friendly and trying to get people to maximize their fun levels. He even arranged a great birthday celebration for me! The bar staff was constantly circulating and asking if we needed anything. Lovely Sophia at the bar grill and the bar waitresses provides us with much needed popcorn as soon as we dipped our toes in the hot tub. After stubbing my toe on the side of the bed I requested ice in my room and it arrived in less than three minutes! We have stayed at Four Seasons in Washington DC - known for its world class service- and I can honestly say N –Resort is far far better.

Summary:
As long as N-resort keeps doing what they are doing and continues to be a wholesome naturist resort (i.e. does not become another Hedo) we will be back many many times! We have finally found our holiday home!

Tips:
The safety boxes are perfectly acceptable for small things wallet, passport, cell phone, etc. but to secure bigger things (laptops, kindles etc) and have them more accessible, “pacsafe” is a good option we used the travelsafe 12L (it is very light and easy to fit in suitcase) and secured it to the closet fixtures. We kept a second copy of the key in the hotel safety box.

Definitely do the Luminous lagoon tour!!!

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank EkiAndi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2011

We stayed at the "N" resort for five nights during the first week of April.

After several trips to Hedo 2 we were looking for something a little bit different, and N is certainly a lot different then Hedo.

Travel to the resort was uneventful, Jamaica Tours handled the ground transfers flawlessly. Upon arrival, JT did not have any buses/vans heading to the Falmouth area, so they sent us in a private car with a driver who gave us a little tour and pointed out things of interest along the way - a nice additional touch. The return pickup was punctual and we got to MoBay with plenty of time to spare.

Check-in was smooth. The rooms do not have safes, but there are safe deposit boxes in the front office for the use of the guests. Also, free Internet access (slow during normal business hours, somewhat faster Internet connections at other times) and free wifi, which other guests told me worked just fine.

Occupancy was very low when we were there, ranging from 6 to about 14 guests (although they were expecting occupancy to pick up a bit over the next few weeks. This is both good (lots of attention from the staff) and bad (limited opportunities for socializing). Despite the small group, we met several couples there whose company we very much enjoyed and who we hopefully will cross paths with again.

The resort is more clothing-optional than nudist, nudity was the norm in the pool. People dressed for meals, even in the pool grill where clothing was not required.

We had an oceanfront room, it was clean and comfortable. The rooms and buildings had clearly been worked on recently. The bed was a little firmer than we were used to, but it was fine. Sleeping to the sound of the surf was relaxing most nights, there was one night when it was loud and windy. The AC units appear to be fairly new and are efficient and fairly quiet. The bathroom could have used a little bit of an upgrade, but it was functional, clean and hot water was plentiful. The refrigerator in the room was nice to have and was stocked with Pepsi and Red Stripe upon request. Having a terrace with a daybed on it was another plus.

Staff was great, any reasonable request was dealt with quickly. Freddie DePass (the GM) is a constant presence around the resort grounds and one gets the impression that he doesn't miss much. Didn't see much evidence of "come soon, mon".

Food ranged from OK to very good...for the most part better than Hedo's (Pastafari/Martino's excluded). We are mostly beer/wine drinkers, but I did notice some premium brands of alcohol at the bars. The house red wine was surprisingly good (and I can be picky about red wines).

The grounds are a bit overgrown and the resort shows some wear and tear from age/usage. It appears that there had been a fair amount of deferred maintenance from when it was FDR Pebbles. Much of this is more cosmetic than anything else. However, we did see people working on the grounds to get things up to par, it is just going to take some time to get there.

This is essentially a pool resort, the beach can be a bit windy at times (the pool bar and grill shields the pool from most of the winds) and somewhat rocky...sea urchins were also noted in the water - so bring water shoes if you want to swim in the ocean. Having said that we did see a few people swimming in the ocean from time-to-time.

Overall - We enjoyed our stay...we found "N" to be very relaxing. There were a few Hedo touches we missed (sunsets, massages on the beach, the nicer beach area to name a few). We would like to see a little higher occupancy for a future trip but we would definitely consider returning

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jw12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 April 2011

We normally go to Sandals or Couples and this was a wonderful surprise. We weren't sure what we would think of the unique room style but we loved it from the minute we walked in. Rooms are large and most importantly CLEAN. Bathrooms are in much need of updates - valves in shower didn't work too well but we had plenty of hot water all week. Rooms could do with a little better lighting but we managed. Food was awesome at every meal. Although only 6 to 8 guests during our week, we always had a variety of selections at lunch and dinner. Grill wasn't open in the afternoon for snacks but when I mentioned it, Freddie was quick to have something brought over for us. Again, with the small number of guests it didnt' make sense to have grill food all day. Also, this did hinder the entertainment for the week but the guests rallied and enjoyed each others company and learned about each others homelands. Great beach to take long walks on - Uninhabited and quite a few nice areas to take a swim. We walked the entire beach to the Luminus Lagoon area and this is where the cruise ships come in.

Staff was wonderful and like all other reviews, we agree they went out of their way to make our stay special. Each day work was being done to improve the resort -- We will definitely be watching the resort changes and plan a return trip next year.

Room Tip: Block 10 was awesome. Water right to our balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kandi17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Falmouth
13.2 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
14.7 mi away
Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall
Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall
#2 of 6 in Rose Hall
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,973 reviews
0.4 mi away
Royalton White Sands Resort
Royalton White Sands Resort
#15 of 61 in Montego Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Mangos Jamaica
Mangos Jamaica
#2 of 4 in Falmouth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 150 reviews
10.3 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
48.8 mi away
Hedonism II
Hedonism II
#16 of 84 in Negril
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults

Property: N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults
Address: PO Box 1933, Falmouth, Jamaica
Region: Caribbean > Jamaica > Trelawny Parish > Falmouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Speciality Lodging in Falmouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:4 star — N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults 4*
Number of rooms: 96
Also Known As:
n-Resort All Inclusive For Adults Hotel Falmouth
Fdr Pebbles Falmouth
Fdr Pebbles Jamaica
Fdr Resorts
N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults Trelawny Parish, Jamaica - Falmouth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing