We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing! A perfect naturist vacation!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults
Southeast
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Amazing! A perfect naturist vacation!”
Reviewed 12 September 2012

We stayed at N-Resort from the 31-August to 10-September. Words do not do this place justice. To be fair, we like a laid back environment with the idea of focusing on relaxation and a drink in our hands (my husband prefers sodas). Even the smallest whisper of wants were heard. Our room was literally on the beach where you could walk out in the morning and see the occasional sting ray feeding in the waters. My husband said that this was the longest I have ever stayed still in all of our 30 years!

If you are looking for a 5-star resort with over the top amenities, then you will not be happy. If you are looking for an adult retreat, where you can relax, goof off, and enjoy a naturist environment you will believe you have died and gone to heaven. To be fair, we went on the off-season, which for us - is preferable. The amazing part is that the service never suffered because of this. We still had entertainment, activities and a full service restaurant.

The first positive is that the resort was the first stop on the route. As soon as we got there, we were shown our room and then taken to the poolside restaurant to get us fed. O-Wayne patiently waited while we ate and then promptly gave us a tour of the property. The property is lush, secluded and the buildings have a rustic feel to them. Because we prefer to come during off season, many of the smaller shops and such were closed. We were assured that should we want to use the facilities, they would open for us. While there, one of the guests requested and received a seaside massage (and she did look quite relaxed afterwards!)

The room was cleaned twice daily. In the evening, the mosquito net was opened and from the response of the other guest, sprayed for mosquitoes (no smell was in the room). The food was good and plentiful, and if you wanted something to snack on during the day, the staff was accommodating and willing to help! If you wanted more in the fridge, they would stock to you specific desires. Including extra bottles of your favorite beverage if you so desire. I do not like super sweet drinks and each of the staff members would know not to add the simple syrup to my drink. They remembered what you ordered to drink for lunch and when you sat down - it was there without asking!

As an early riser, the resort would open the exercise room up early so that I could work out and allow my husband to sleep in. Then, when I decided to take an early walk, Greg got up early so that I could walk in the morning (6:30 in the morning!). We were rewarded with seeing two octopi in the grass. We both got to touch one of them!

Some memorable moments: Dancing with Geoffery during the entertainment, knowing that Colette was willing to put sunscreen on my back first thing in the morning and being rewarded with a big hug after her few days off! Sampling all of the different foods that Jeffery had to offer and knowing that whatever I asked in terms of special seasoning or style, he would comply and it would be good. O-Wayne playing volleyball in the pool and his laugh when he hit it over! And best of all - the waterslide! That was a blast!!!!

I disagree wholeheartedly with any of the reviews that talks about Freddy being rude. He is business-like and professional. He demands that the staff caters to the customer and does so well. He never was rude or overly demanding at ANY time.

The property is still in need to fixing up, however, unlike many of the resorts in Jamaica, I believe that N-resort is one that is on it's way up rather than in a state of decline. If you go with the understanding that this is more of a simple design with great staff, good food and great atmosphere, then you will not be disappointed! I cannot wait until next year when we go back!

Room Tip: Rooms in bungalow 10 are the best on the property if you want near the beach. Be sure to bring wate...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
12 Thank mommydba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

495 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    208
    188
    70
    20
    9
See reviews for
170
170
4
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (80)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
New York
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2012

I should have posted this sooner but unfortunately have been busy playing catch up at work(bummer). Here is our review of our 10 day trip to N resort (June 27 - July 7 2012). This was our first trip not only to N resort but our first trip to Jamaica. We have been to nude resorts and beaches before, but this was our first nude vacation. Wow! We stumbled onto a slice of paradise. We relied on Trip Advisor reviews as well as other sites to help us choose
our vacation (nakation) destination. The large majority of reviews we came across were overwhelming positive and for the most part accurate. Travelling these days regardless of airline generally sucks but we had no trouble getting down to Jamaica. We did have to wait in lines at the airport(Montego Bay) to clear Immigration and Customs, took about 1 hour. Once we finally cleared to enter we had no trouble getting on a shuttle bus for the ride to N. The bus ride took maybe 30 minutes. The bus was full and we were the only ones going to N(thank goodness since some folks had 1.5 hour ride to their resort). We were the first stop and all the other riders were surprised to stop so soon.

Resort and room:
The entrance does not do the resort justice, its very simple with a painted logo above the door. Does not look like much from the outside since the resort is heavily landscaped. We were quickly greeted by the friendly staff and as we were finishing the check in process we already had met one of the friendly guests. Once check in was done we were led out of the lobby to our room by staff and that is when we realized the beauty of the resort. We felt like we entered some heavenly garden with all the beautiful plants and flowers. We stayed in block/building 7 room 226, right on the ocean. The room was fairly large with a king size bed, frig stocked with red stripe and some other beverages, one closet with a small wall safe(big enough for passports, camera, phone, wallet, etc. Not big enough for large tablets/laptops) and a small TV mounted on the wall. The ceilings are very high (at least on the 2nd floor) and the walls and floors are all solid wood which lends it to the rustic feel mentioned in other reviews. The room was very clean(most important IMHO) The bathroom is a full size and is a bit dated compared to modern bathrooms in the US. Just basic tiles and wood, not luxury, but clean and functional. We only had one issue on the first day with the shower. After travelling all day we both needed a shower. First use it worked fine, the second shower, no water. Mentioned this to Freddie(manager) on the way to dinner and it was fixed when we returned to the room. Did not have any other issues with the shower for the rest of our stay. Always had hot water. Then we had our balcony with one chair, small table and day bed RIGHT on the beach, fabulous! The view was breath taking and the sound of the waves provides immediate relaxation(just what we were looking for). We had a quick tour of the resort by Greg and then we shed the clothes and we entered paradise. This place is an absolute gem.

When we arrived there was 4 other couples(a few couples left the day we arrived). At first we were a little concerned with so few guests but it turned out to be a big positive. We met all the other folks and we all got along great. We made some really great friends and had lots of
laughs that made the vacation only better. By Saturday a few more couples arrived and we saw a high of 14 guests. The small number of people allowed more attention from staff if/when needed and the ability to get to know everyone. We did not think we would met such cool folks and get along with everyone so well. It made our stay even better and a lot more fun. After a few days they all felt like old friends. During the day everyone did their own thing most of the time and it was during the cocktail hour and dinner that everyone's company was so enjoyable.


Staff:
We have read many reviews about how great the staff is at N and all those reviews are very accurate. We have never come across such a friendly staff and they are one of the best assets the resort has. They are the cream that puts this place over the top. Freddie will do just about anything he can to make sure you are happy and enjoy your stay. He knows how to deliver OUTSTANDING customer service and it ripples through every staff member from the Chefs to the maintenance folks. We have never been to a resort(even high end luxury resorts) and been greeted at every turn of every day with such great resort staff. I mentioned the rooms are clean, they are cleaned more then once a day. You get your standard morning room clean like at any decent hotel anywhere but it gets cleaned again...when you are at dinner when they prep the room for bedtime. Almost everyday we would track in some sand from the beach as we got ready for dinner. After dinner, no trace of sand, fresh towels and bed turned down, outstanding. I could go on and on about the staff, but I think you get the point. Other reviews are very accurate on this point.


Food:
I have read some mixed reviews regarding the food. The topic of food is going to be very subjective, some will love, other will not(true for any resort). We happened to LOVE the food.
The food was simply outstanding in our humble opinion. Every breakfast and lunch we enjoyed awesome fresh fruit. Breakfast was always great. Its hard not to do a great job on breakfast type food. Dinners were fabulous. Ranged from dinner on the beach to dinner alternating between their 2 restaurants. I had some of the best meals at dinner. I read some reviews that complained about small portion sizes and they are small compared to the US. But that is a GOOD thing! There is always an appetizer, salad/soup, main course and dessert...that is plenty of food! If that does not do it for you, simply ask for more..they will make you another dish. You cannot possible go hungry here. Then there was lunch. This turned out to be our favorite meal of the day. Lunch is always served in the beach grill next the pool(also the same for breakfast). Since we arrived late on our first day and missed lunch(they whipped us whatever we wanted when we did show up...we asked for grilled cheese), our second day which was our first full day we made it to lunch and decided to try their jerked wraps. We ordered one jerked chicken and one jerked pork wrap....with fries. OMG...simply one of the best things we have ever eaten. We wound up getting the wrap sandwich every day for lunch...it was that good. We cut out the fries and also would occasionally ask for the lunch special and split it so we would not miss some of the awesome specials. Lunch was the best. Its hard to beat a place where you can swim up to an in pool bar, nude and get served with outstanding food and drink. Simply Awesome.


Wifi:
They have wifi and its free. Signal strength is not the best from room(room location will affect this). Best signal strength for us was at the pool. Once connected to the wifi router the speed of the connection was also an issue. Its not a fast connection so if you need to download a graphics intensive web page or pictures it will be painfully slow. We tried video chatting a couple of times but it was painful. The best way for us to communicate was via email and text chatting apps on iOS and Android. Initially I was disappointed with the wifi but after a day it was really quite a luxury to be somewhat disconnected. It is a vacation after all and I can do the connected 24/7 thing all the time. So there is wifi, its included but don't plan on the connection being like you are used to at home. After our week I view the network as a net plus since it allows you to check in and that is really enough when you are on vacation, IMHO

If you have never tried a nude vacation, this is an excellent place for a first time experience. If you are already a nude vacationer, this resort is an absolute “must” place to visit. Every day we spent time on the beach, in the ocean, in the pool, in the hot tub, the slide and in the sun and we kept saying to ourselves how awesome the place is. Its the best vacation we ever had, ever and cannot wait to go back...its that good.

Same review posted under N-resort. Not sure why there are 2 listing on trip advisor

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ncouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2012

I should have posted this sooner but unfortunately have been busy playing catch up at work(bummer). Here is our review of our 10 day trip to N resort (June 27 - July 7 2012). This was our first trip not only to N resort but our first trip to Jamaica. We have been to nude resorts and beaches before, but this was our first nude vacation. Wow! We stumbled onto a slice of paradise. We relied on Trip Advisor reviews as well as other sites to help us choose
our vacation (nakation) destination. The large majority of reviews we came across were overwhelming positive and for the most part accurate. Travelling these days regardless of airline generally sucks but we had no trouble getting down to Jamaica. We did have to wait in lines at the airport(Montego Bay) to clear Immigration and Customs, took about 1 hour. Once we finally cleared to enter we had no trouble getting on a shuttle bus for the ride to N. The bus ride took maybe 30 minutes. The bus was full and we were the only ones going to N(thank goodness since some folks had 1.5 hour ride to their resort). We were the first stop and all the other riders were surprised to stop so soon.

Resort and room:
The entrance does not do the resort justice, its very simple with a painted logo above the door. Does not look like much from the outside since the resort is heavily landscaped. We were quickly greeted by the friendly staff and as we were finishing the check in process we already had met one of the friendly guests. Once check in was done we were led out of the lobby to our room by staff and that is when we realized the beauty of the resort. We felt like we entered some heavenly garden with all the beautiful plants and flowers. We stayed in block/building 7 room 226, right on the ocean. The room was fairly large with a king size bed, frig stocked with red stripe and some other beverages, one closet with a small wall safe(big enough for passports, camera, phone, wallet, etc. Not big enough for large tablets/laptops) and a small TV mounted on the wall. The ceilings are very high (at least on the 2nd floor) and the walls and floors are all solid wood which lends it to the rustic feel mentioned in other reviews. The room was very clean(most important IMHO) The bathroom is a full size and is a bit dated compared to modern bathrooms in the US. Just basic tiles and wood, not luxury, but clean and functional. We only had one issue on the first day with the shower. After travelling all day we both needed a shower. First use it worked fine, the second shower, no water. Mentioned this to Freddie(manager) on the way to dinner and it was fixed when we returned to the room. Did not have any other issues with the shower for the rest of our stay. Always had hot water. Then we had our balcony with one chair, small table and day bed RIGHT on the beach, fabulous! The view was breath taking and the sound of the waves provides immediate relaxation(just what we were looking for). We had a quick tour of the resort by Greg and then we shed the clothes and we entered paradise. This place is an absolute gem.

When we arrived there was 4 other couples(a few couples left the day we arrived). At first we were a little concerned with so few guests but it turned out to be a big positive. We met all the other folks and we all got along great. We made some really great friends and had lots of
laughs that made the vacation only better. By Saturday a few more couples arrived and we saw a high of 14 guests. The small number of people allowed more attention from staff if/when needed and the ability to get to know everyone. We did not think we would met such cool folks and get along with everyone so well. It made our stay even better and a lot more fun. After a few days they all felt like old friends. During the day everyone did their own thing most of the time and it was during the cocktail hour and dinner that everyone's company was so enjoyable.


Staff:
We have read many reviews about how great the staff is at N and all those reviews are very accurate. We have never come across such a friendly staff and they are one of the best assets the resort has. They are the cream that puts this place over the top. Freddie will do just about anything he can to make sure you are happy and enjoy your stay. He knows how to deliver OUTSTANDING customer service and it ripples through every staff member from the Chefs to the maintenance folks. We have never been to a resort(even high end luxury resorts) and been greeted at every turn of every day with such great resort staff. I mentioned the rooms are clean, they are cleaned more then once a day. You get your standard morning room clean like at any decent hotel anywhere but it gets cleaned again...when you are at dinner when they prep the room for bedtime. Almost everyday we would track in some sand from the beach as we got ready for dinner. After dinner, no trace of sand, fresh towels and bed turned down, outstanding. I could go on and on about the staff, but I think you get the point. Other reviews are very accurate on this point.


Food:
I have read some mixed reviews regarding the food. The topic of food is going to be very subjective, some will love, other will not(true for any resort). We happened to LOVE the food.
The food was simply outstanding in our humble opinion. Every breakfast and lunch we enjoyed awesome fresh fruit. Breakfast was always great. Its hard not to do a great job on breakfast type food. Dinners were fabulous. Ranged from dinner on the beach to dinner alternating between their 2 restaurants. I had some of the best meals at dinner. I read some reviews that complained about small portion sizes and they are small compared to the US. But that is a GOOD thing! There is always an appetizer, salad/soup, main course and dessert...that is plenty of food! If that does not do it for you, simply ask for more..they will make you another dish. You cannot possible go hungry here. Then there was lunch. This turned out to be our favorite meal of the day. Lunch is always served in the beach grill next the pool(also the same for breakfast). Since we arrived late on our first day and missed lunch(they whipped us whatever we wanted when we did show up...we asked for grilled cheese), our second day which was our first full day we made it to lunch and decided to try their jerked wraps. We ordered one jerked chicken and one jerked pork wrap....with fries. OMG...simply one of the best things we have ever eaten. We wound up getting the wrap sandwich every day for lunch...it was that good. We cut out the fries and also would occasionally ask for the lunch special and split it so we would not miss some of the awesome specials. Lunch was the best. Its hard to beat a place where you can swim up to an in pool bar, nude and get served with outstanding food and drink. Simply Awesome.


Wifi:
They have wifi and its free. Signal strength is not the best from room(room location will affect this). Best signal strength for us was at the pool. Once connected to the wifi router the speed of the connection was also an issue. Its not a fast connection so if you need to download a graphics intensive web page or pictures it will be painfully slow. We tried video chatting a couple of times but it was painful. The best way for us to communicate was via email and text chatting apps on iOS and Android. Initially I was disappointed with the wifi but after a day it was really quite a luxury to be somewhat disconnected. It is a vacation after all and I can do the connected 24/7 thing all the time. So there is wifi, its included but don't plan on the connection being like you are used to at home. After our week I view the network as a net plus since it allows you to check in and that is really enough when you are on vacation, IMHO

If you have never tried a nude vacation, this is an excellent place for a first time experience. If you are already a nude vacationer, this resort is an absolute “must” place to visit. Every day we spent time on the beach, in the ocean, in the pool, in the hot tub, the slide and in the sun and we kept saying to ourselves how awesome the place is. Its the best vacation we ever had, ever and cannot wait to go back...its that good.

This same review is posted under n-holidays as well, not sure why they have two listings on trip advisor

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
20 Thank ncouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Colorado Springs
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 July 2012

This was our first experience with nude vacationing and did we ever pick THE right place! So many great things have already been said about the N-Resort, but words do not do it justice – you just have to experience it. We spent 10 days and found it so hard to put clothes back on and leave for home. The staff, the food, the cleanliness, the ambiance, how you are literally catered to at every moment . . . totally outstanding. They just cannot do enough for you. Ask for something once, and it seems to magically appear whenever you just think about it. In fact, if someone mentioned something they could improve on in a previous review – it was already taken care of by the time we arrived (safes in the room, hairdryers, etc.). My only suggestion if possible: more beach-focused activities regularly offered (kayaking, snorkeling lessons, a boat to take us out a bit…). Yeah Greg – you’ll just have to soak up more sun!

This is the perfect vacation spot for the committed couple seeking a romantic, fun, relaxing, naked time in the Caribbean sun focusing on each other and meeting some truly great people. We made wonderful friends and exchanged addresses – we hope to see them again. Freddy DePass (the General Manager) and the staff are truly dedicated to serving YOU, the individual guest. No cruise ship, large resort herd mentality here! I have to underscore the many kudos to Elizabeth, Greg (thanks for the bike ride and the weight training help!) and O’Wayne – they are a great team; Jeffrey the Chef (what a great gentleman he is) and Jeffrey the Bartender (watch him play the bass guitar and ask about his Island paradise drink!); Martin, Terran, Albert, Richard, Alicia, Meghan, Sanchez, Ragann, Cameca, Tracy (keep up with the swimming lessons!), Calvin (the beach guy with the tremendous Jamaican spirit for life and the never-ending job) . . . and the list goes on—thank you and RESPECT to everyone.

I can only add my personal thoughts: this place IS paradise and is definitely a value for the money. Freddy needs to keep this for couples and hold off any pressure to allow swingers, lifestylers, etc. There are already plenty of places for them to go and so few that are geared to couples who just want to spend high-quality time focusing on each other. Yes it is wonderfully rustic, it has the quiet romantic night-life, it is focused on committed couples, and it is nude (folks only “dress” for meals – a simple towel, fish net, shorts, very thin sarongs, whatever you like will do nicely). If this is not your style, please go elsewhere and leave the N-Resort as the gem that it is for the rest of us. We will definitely be back – wish we could make it soon! Please contact me if you have any questions.

Room Tip: Rooms in Block 10 ahave the best location and are the quietest. We were in block 7 (room 224) -- gr...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
16 Thank BlackForest01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 July 2012

We stayed at N Resort from July 11th through July 21st. It was the best all-inclusive vacation we have experienced (we have been to about 8 all-inclusives in the Caribbean). We researched our options and chose N for a number of reasons. The first positive for this resort is it's proximity to/from the airport in Montego Bay (just a short 30 to 40 minute commute). Once we arrived, the front desk staff was friendly and efficient and handed us our first (of many!) drinks. Then, it was off to our room and the bellman carried our luggage and explained all of the details we would need to enjoy our room (how to have our refrigerator re-stocked, how to operate the safe, etc.). We stayed in room 125 which is literally 3 or 4 feet off of the sea! What an incredible view to wake up to every morning!! We loved the rustic charm of the cabin-like appearance of the buildings (which is quite unique in the Caribbean). The room was VERY clean with service twice daily! This may not be a big deal to some... But, it was something that we really appreciated after returning from the beach to get ready for dinner. Any sand that may have returned to our room with us was gone when we returned after dinner! Elizabeth was our housekeeper and she was incredible! In fact, you will not find a better staff on the island! They all work very hard to accomodate the guests.

The resort grounds are beautiful and well-kept. There is a crew that is out early every morning raking the beach and sweeping the walkways (they do not use blowers because they do not want to disturb those who like to sleep in). The pool is cleaned every morning and the chlorine levels are checked regularly. The hot tub is drained and refilled each day. We also noticed maintanance crews working hard to spruce up the guest rooms with a new coat of stain on the buildings and deck rails.

The meals were fabulous! In fact, I have been on the treadmill every day since I've been home because of the great food at N. And, the service at meals (and at the bars) was wonderful. They keep a close eye on any empty glasses and are right there to give you a refill. I know I have mentioned this already... But, I have NEVER seen a staff work so hard. We celebrated our wedding anniversary and the staff went above and beyond to make it a special occasion complete with a cake and champagne.

If you are looking for a great au naturel resort without all of the "takeover groups" then you need to give the N Resort strong consideration. A number of Jamaica's clothing optional resorts have shut down and we have been searching for the right resort. We have found our new home away from home... It's the N Resort!! Ya Mon!

Room Tip: Any of the rooms in buildings 7 or 10 have great views!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank couple4travel2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trenton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2012

My husband and I just got back from N Resort. We were there for one week from July 17th to July 23, 2012. We enjoy au natural vacationing and had been to Hedo three which closed. The drawback of certain clothing optional resorts is the "lifestyles" crowd, and often open provocative activity...which we are not into at all. So after finding N on the Internet and reading the reviews we decided to go. It was the best decision we have ever made when it comes to this type of vacation. It is beautiful and rustic, spotlessly clean and the staff were just outstanding. The food was delicious and the service was spot-on. I am not sure how it would be if there were lots more people there as when we were there, there were only 10 other couples...all lovely, fun people who were just into being naked and enjoying the beauty of the resort. The night life is just enough to be fun without everyone staying up too late and being hungover....the pool was cleaned every morning and the staff would have done anything if we asked.
Grab a couple sarongs and GO! Leave the suitcase and shoes at home. Feel free to email me if you have any questions. R.hatcher01@verizon.net

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SkooterLibby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
North Carolina
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 July 2012

Read above... :). If you want to enjoy the people and flavor of Jamaica then this resort is perfect.

  • Stayed July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank naturist007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Falmouth
13.1 mi away
Hilton Rose Hall Resort & Spa
14.7 mi away
Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall
Hyatt Zilara Rose Hall
#2 of 6 in Rose Hall
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,141 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mangos Jamaica
Mangos Jamaica
#2 of 4 in Falmouth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 171 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Royalton White Sands Resort
Royalton White Sands Resort
#16 of 61 in Montego Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,100 reviews
0.3 mi away
Royalton Blue Waters
Royalton Blue Waters
#1 of 4 in Falmouth
4.0 of 5 bubbles 843 reviews
10.4 mi away
Iberostar Grand Hotel Rose Hall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults

Property: N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults
Address: PO Box 1933, Falmouth, Jamaica
Region: Caribbean > Jamaica > Trelawny Parish > Falmouth
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Speciality Lodging in Falmouth
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 96
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Cancelon so you can book your N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
n-Resort All Inclusive For Adults Hotel Falmouth
Fdr Pebbles Falmouth
Fdr Pebbles Jamaica
Fdr Resorts
N-Resort All Inclusive For Adults Trelawny Parish, Jamaica - Falmouth

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing