We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Updated picture of front of house. Falmouth Cruise Ship Port can be seen from the back of house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Updated picture of front of house. Falmouth Cruise Ship Port can be seen from the back of house
Updated picture of front of house. Falmouth Cruise Ship Port can be seen from the back of house Walkway at side of house.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Updated picture of front of house. Falmouth Cruise Ship Port can be seen from the back of house
Updated picture of front of house. Falmouth Cruise Ship Port can be seen from the back of house
Walkway at side of house.
Back of house
Gazebo and BBQ grill at back of house. Falmouth Cruise Ship Port can be seen from gazebo.
View of Falmouth Cruise Ship Pier from the back of the house.
Gazebo with patio furniture and lounge chairs.
Motion sensor light placed around the house for the guest usage at night.
Master bedroom with King size bed, ensuite bathroom, air condition, ceiling fan, and television set.
2nd bedroom with 2 double beds, AC, ceiling fan vanity set and tevision set.
2nd bedroom with 2 double beds, AC, ceiling fan, vanity set and television set.
Another picture of Master bedroom showing vanity set and TV/DVD combo unit.
Master Bedroom AC unit.
Chest of drawers for the guest usage.
Master Bedroom closet.
2nd Bedroom AC unit and ceiling fan.
2nd Bedroom closet and television set.
Another picture of 2nd Bedroom closet
Living room
Decorative flame less candles placed throughout the house.
Another picture of Master Bedroom ensuite bathroom.
Ensuite bathroom shower.
Full 3 piece main bathroom.
Main bathroom shower.
Living room area ceiling fan.
Accent mirror on wall in Living room area.
Dining room area with 6 piece dining room set and accent mirror.
Laptop Computer and printer
Kitchen with 6 burner gas stove, full size fridge, microwave, toaster oven, and all cooking utensils
Another picture of kitchen area.
Another picture of kitchen area.
Toaster Oven and Microwave.
Laundry room with washer and dryer combination machine
Front of Gated Community with 24/7 security.
Inside of Gated Community with 24/7 security.
Falmouth Cruise Ship Pier.
Burwood Beach which is approx  5 mins drive from the property.
Pic 3 of Burwood Beach.
Pic 2 of Burwood Beach.
Good Hope Great House where guests can enjoy zip lining, river tubing, ATV and horse & buggy rides.
Good Hope Great House where guests can enjoy zip lining, river tubing, ATV and horse & buggy rides.
Guests can go river rafting along the Martha Brae River Located approximately 5 mins from the house.
Guests can go river rafting along the Martha Brae River Located approximately 5 mins from the house.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Falmouth, Trelawny Parish, Jamaica

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

798beverl...
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

what can I say that hasn't already been said. Falmouth Oasis is a beautiful relaxing home. A big thank you to everyone who helped to make our holiday a beautiful one it will definitely be a place that we will be returning to. I am grateful to Denton and his team for everything they did. nothing was too much for them to do. We are looking forward to staying again when we return to Jamaica. If your looking for a wonderful experience, with wonderful people, look no further.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Dear Beverley,

It is a pleasure having you stay at Falmouth Oasis. We appreciate your feedback and hope that Falmouth Oasis will continue to be your accommodation of choice whenever you visit Jamaica. looking forward to serve you again in the near future.

Sincerely,


Management
Falmouth Oasis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jul 2017
Dear Tracy,

Thanks again for booking to stay at Falmouth Oasis. It is a pleasure having you. I appreciate your feedback and hope that Falmouth Oasis will continue to be your accommodation of choice whenever you visit Jamaica. Once again, we would like to thank you for booking your vacation stay with us and looking forward to serve you in the future.

Sincerely,

Management
Falmouth Oasis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 3 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Dear Kathleen,

Congratulations on being a loyal guest at Falmouth Oasis. It is a pleasure having you stay at Falmouth Oasis. We appreciate your feedback and hope that Falmouth Oasis will continue to be your accommodation of choice whenever you visit Jamaica. Once again, we would like to thank you for booking your vacation stay with us and looking forward to serve you in the future.

Sincerely,


Management
Falmouth Oasis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
814elsat
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Felt just like home”
Reviewed 8 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This house is just perfect; comfortable, cozy, safe, beautiful place, nice backyard with a great view, close from everything. Everyone who work for Denton is very kind and helpfull, and Denton is not further than a phone call if needed. We really fulljoy our vacations and will definitly go back.

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2017
Dear Elsa,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Falmouth Oasis. It was indeed a pleasure to have you and john as guests. Also, I am glad to hear your stay was awesome and it felt like home away from home. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best Regards,

Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Connector...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply Beautiful and Peaceful”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Spent ten nights at this beautiful, tastefully decorated villa with my girls for Christmas. Definitely home away from home. Everything was absolutely perfect. Very secure, family friendly place. Very close to local beaches and to glistening waters.

Very helpful staff who were a phone call away if and when needed. Safe and child friendly. Would highly recommend this place to couples or families. Can't wait to visit Jamaica again and will definitely be staying here. Special thank you to Vando, Dian and of course the bubbly Erica.

Falmouth Oasis Rocks!

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
Happy New Year Karen!

Thank you for your amazing review. I’m thrilled to hear that you’ve found us and are never letting us go. The staff and management at Falmouth Oasis pride ourselves on ensuring that the needs of every guest are met when visiting our home away from home. We’re looking forward to seeing you in the near future!

Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
Reviewed 30 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Nov 2016
Hello Kathleen,

Thanks for taking the time to review your 2nd stay at Falmouth Oasis. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay again. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated . Thank You.

Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
334Stepha...
Edmonton, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Truly an oasis”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We couldn't ask for more. Denton's home is a wonderful home away from home.
The home is 10x better than what you see in the pictures!

Date of stay: August 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2016
Hello Stephanie,

 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at my property. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed my home and your stay was pleasant. I appreciate your positive comments. I hope your
next stay is  just around the corner lol. Contact me if there is anything I can help you with. Thanks again Denton ****
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.