We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great find, beautiful location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Sunrise view from apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sunrise view from apartment
Sunrise view from apartment VIEW FROM APARTMENT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
Sunrise view from apartment
Sunrise view from apartment
VIEW FROM APARTMENT
GRANIT COUNTER KITCHEN
view from the apartment
ANOTHER POOL NEXT TO THE GYM
POOL NEXT TO APARTMENT
GYM, CLUB HOSE AND DEVELOPMENT
VIEW FROM THE BACK WINDOW
GYM
TENNIS COURT
BIG POOL
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
DINING ROOM
MASTER BEDROOM
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN BED
2ND BEDROOM  FULL BED
3RD BEDROOM
TWO TWEEN BEDS
BALCONY DECORATION
1/2 OF MASTER BATHROOM LARGE SHOWER
2ND BATHROOM WITH A BATHTUB
VIEW FROM BALCONY
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Fajardo, Puerto Rico

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
NancyP201...
Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great find, beautiful location!”
Reviewed 16 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Gladys’ beautiful Pena Mar apartment for one week in August 2012, and had a wonderful time. The apartment was very clean, large, quiet, and has an ocean view in the distance. Gladys was very helpful and responsive with the few things we had questions about, and we certainly would stay there again. She was apologetic about the quality of the furniture, but we don't know why--the furniture was not worn out and was completely fine. Good firm beds, good sofas, good table--attractive and comfortable. We did mention to Gladys that it would be helpful to have a map of the apartment complex prior to arriving, as we had to have the security guard at the gate help us find the specific apartment initially. That being said, he was also very helpful! We visited El Conquistador a couple times (the other place we thought about staying) but we were very glad we chose Gladys' place--it was much calmer and less crazy. It was also our first time to Fajardo, and we loved it! There was nice scuba diving, and we went to several great restaurants--basically, the top several on TripAdvisor, and really the food was outstanding. We will definitely come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The beautiful location
Liked least: no central air conditioning, although the room ACs were more than adequate for sleeping.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
Reviewed 15 May 2012 for a stay in May 2012
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Pittsburgh
Reviewed 2 January 2012 for a stay in July 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 17 January 2011 for a stay in November 2010
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jan 2011
Thank you so much. gladys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$140
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing