We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best meal we had!”

Bonefish Seafood Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$31
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Child-friendly, Romantic, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Bonefish offers patrons one of the best seafood dining alternatives where one can enjoy freshest, finest seafood, choice of creative dishes, combined with outstanding service to create a memorable dining experience.Taking advantage of its amazing location at Port Denarau, Bonefish Seafood Restaurant offers serene seafront scenery. The stylish interior with its contemporary décor provides comfortable and casual atmosphere.Added with superb service Bonefish Seafood Restaurant is the perfect location which allows you to capture the memories of great dining experience and good times with friends and family or even if you’re just dining by yourself.Our menu comprises of market 95% of fresh local ingredients and seafood selection,a combination with signature sauces and passionately presented is sure to satisfy any taste bud. Even the non seafood lovers will find something to satisfy their palate and yet easy on the wallet. Everyone is sure to find a new favorite on our menu and wide selection of beverage to quench your thirst.We also do catering and decoration for Birthdays, Weddings, Cocktails, Dinners, and Functions for small to large groups. Comprising of creative Seafood cuisines can be custom made to suit your requirements. Set Menu for wedding receptions or corporate meetings/ seminars or Buffet menu for birthday parties or annual day. Our team of professional chefs and staffs are what will make your function a memorable experience.Bonefish Seafood Restaurant will make any occasion memorable even if it’s onlydining out.Welcome to BonefishAs seafood lovers grow in numbers and the demand for different varieties of seafood choices increase, Chefs in Fiji saw this as an opportunity to present Chef’s Bonefish Seafood Restaurant. Only in Bonefish can patrons find the freshest and the most creative seafood dishes as well as an excellent customer service that only the best seafood dining can offer. Bonefish Seafood Restaurant is located at Port Denarau in the Nadi area of Fiji wherein one can take advantage of the tranquility of the seaside scenery. Its interior is lavished with style and fashionable decors that enhances its atmosphere and contributes to a comfortable dining experience. There is no perfect location wherein you can enjoy the memories of a perfect dining experience whether it is spent with family friends or by yourself, than at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant. With a menu that comprises of fresh-from-the-market ingredients, a great selection of seafood, sumptuous sauces and other elegant dishes passionately presented, there is no way any taste buds won’t be satisfied. It’s not surprising if even non-seafood lovers would learn to appreciate seafood since there is always something good for everyone that won’t hurt the budget. Whether one is looking for a new favorite or tasty dish or unique beverages that will tickle the taste buds, everyone is sure to get what they want. Even the simplest dinner out can be memorable as any occasion if it is at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant.
Reviewed 14 November 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely dinner here last night. The food was beautifully prepared and delicious. Great service and reasonably priced. Wish we’d discovered this restaurant sooner!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank KerrieH727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akosita T, Manager at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2018

Bula KerrieH727
Great to hear you enjoyed dining at our Bonefish Restaurant. I will be sure to share this with our team. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,614)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 1,614 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2018

The best lobster bisque and great seafood. Great service and the staff were attentive and made an extra special effort for my partners birthday. They sang ‘happy birthday’ presented him with an awesome birthday dessert.

Do yourself a favour and visit this restaurant whilst on Denarau Island

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DEBZ2407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akosita T, Manager at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2018

Bula DEBZ2407
Thank you for such a nice review of your recent experience here at our Bonefish Seafood Restaurant and I am pleased you were able to enjoyed great seafood & service from the team I will be sure to pass this on to our team and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed dinner on my recent visit to Denaru.

Fresh seafood was the order of the day and had a nice meal. Tonight I elected to order 2 x entrees for meals plus a side dish of fries (my goodness that side was huge)

Meals were served promptly and hot. Seafood was well cooked. I also watched the nearby tables having seafood platters and they were huge !!! Not sure of their price but wow for the seafood lover

Prices at bonefish are reasonable and I would suggest much cheaper than seafood options at the resorts

Tonight (Tuesday) it was happy hour for cocktails until 8pm so you got a 20% discount which was nice

Enjoy the visit and recommend if you like your seafood !

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 415adamj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akosita T, Manager at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2018

Bula Adam J
Great to hear your family enjoyed their dinner at our Bonefish Restaurant. I will be sure to share this with our team. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

Yummy food, great location, good service. Vegetarian options and affordable cocktails. I had the fettuccine Neapolitan - not a huge serve but just enough. Better than wasting it. Garlic bread was not very garlicky, but very tasty nonetheless. The banana and coconut ice cream dessert was delicious.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank reneec737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akosita T, Manager at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Bula reneec737
Thank you very much for taking the time to send us your review and great to hear you enjoyed our vegetarian options. I will be sure to pass this on to our team. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2018 via mobile

Stopped here with friends while away and the food was simply amazing! From Tuna Tatar to fresh Walu and Mahi Mahi dishes we couldn't fault the menu. One of our friends was an ex chef and he enjoyed every meal. The staff were also very attentive and catered to our every need! Well worth 5 stars

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank pienaar2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akosita T, Manager at Bonefish Seafood Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Bula pienaar2016
Thank you for such a nice review of your recent experience here at our Bonefish Seafood Restaurant and I am pleased you were able to enjoy amazing food & service from the team. I will be sure to pass this on to our team and we look forward to seeing you again!
Vinaka!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bonefish Seafood Restaurant also viewed

Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 

Been to Bonefish Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing