We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely anniversary curry”

Indigo Indian Asian Restaurant
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$18
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Indigo Indian & Asian Restaurant & Bar at the Port Denarau Marina in Nadi is your best choice if you are looking for a place that would make you feel like you are dining in paradise. Dinner has never been this elegant with indoor and outdoor dining, combined with decors of artefacts, making up for a totally magical atmosphere. Indigo offers elite and unique concoctions that relax your senses. Indigo offers an intimate dining experience set under the open sky and a remarkable seafront view. You can get your taste buds tickled with their Indian, Chinese, Thai, Malaysian cuisines with satisfying flavours to savour. Indigo Fiji is even acknowledged as "an experience not to be missed" by Australia's New Idea magazine. For private functions and restaurant buy out in Fiji, Indigo offers indoor sitting for 60 and outdoor 150. With prior arrangements, event catering and theme dinner can also be made available by this restaurant. With this, it is indeed an experienced not to be missed.
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Great food, great service and a fantastic location. We dined here for our anniversary, Everything was perfect, I hope to be back one day.

Thank kkm84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akosita T, Manager at Indigo Indian Asian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Hi kkm84
Thank you for such a nice review of your recent anniversary experience here at our Indigo Restaurant and I am pleased you were able to enjoy great food, great service from the team. I will be sure to pass this on to our team and we look forward to seeing you again!
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,616)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

134 - 138 of 1,616 reviews

Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We had a lovely Indian meal here, we are from a town in Bradford in the North if England are really spoiled with some of the best Indian food in the world.
I have to say this was not far off some of the best if you like good authentic Indian spicy food give this place a go.
Good service and good portion size, we probably could have got away with just main course but the starters were yummy and worth ordering.

Thank jenb204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akosita T, Manager at Indigo Indian Asian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Hi jenb204
Thank you very much for taking the time to send us your review and I will be sure to pass this on to our team.
Looking forward to seeing you again!
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Ive has many an Indian meal that has been devoid of the heat they are so well known for — this meal however did not disappoint. A nice heat punch and full of spicy flavour.
Staff were friendly and efficient. Outdoor dining on a balmy evening - just superb.

Thank Raewyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akosita T, Manager at Indigo Indian Asian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Hi Raewyn

Thank you for such a nice review of your recent experience here at our Indigo Restaurant and I am pleased you were able to enjoy delicious Indian cuisine & efficient service from the team. I will be sure to pass this on to our team and we look forward to seeing you again!
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

On our recent holiday to Fiji we discovered Indigo Indian Restaurant and what a find, the food, service, location and affordability was second to none. The first night we sampled the Tandoori sizzler perfect for 2 to share as an entree, we then followed with the Seafood Moily, cheese naan, rice and all the condiments which was more than enough 2. Great selection of drinks try out the Raspberry Mojito very very nice.
Again on our second visit the service was excellent. Our food selection Lamb Samosa's, Lassoni fish tikka as entree followed by Beef Korma Hyderbad was once again 1st class. So do yourself a flavour and when in Fiji visit this restaurant.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Angela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akosita T, Manager at Indigo Indian Asian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Hi Angela M,
Thank you for such a nice review of your recent experience here at our Indigo Restaurant and I am pleased you were able to enjoy wonderful food & service from the team. I will be sure to pass this on to our team and we look forward to seeing you again!
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Awesome Indian food, reasonably priced. Thoroughly recommend and we will be back! N.B. Bubbles way cheaper by the bottle!

Thank JCAD61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Akosita T, Manager at Indigo Indian Asian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Hi JCAD61
Great to hear you enjoyed dinning at our Indigo Restaurant. I will be sure to pass this on to our team. Thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Indigo Indian Asian Restaurant also viewed

 
Denarau Island, Viti Levu
 

Been to Indigo Indian Asian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing