We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful motel in a wonderful town”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
ASURE Brookvale Motel
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Wanaka
Reviewed 17 March 2010

The motel has a quiet location close to the town center. You need only a couple of minutes to all the restaurants, the shopping center and the lake. The rooms are big enough for two people and each has a nice mountain view. Very friendly and helpful host. We were really sad when we had to leave after three days.

Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
Thank blueeye-ch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

116 - 122 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank NE-GRAFIXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank scottsD4086GF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Josie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014
Thank Alain - Sara S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Des chambres existent au rez de chaussée qui donnent directement sur le jardin . Vue plue réduite .
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claudeGrenoble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wanaka hotels
1.2 mi away
Edgewater
Edgewater
#4 of 20 in Wanaka
801 reviews
1.0 mi away
Manuka Crescent Motel
Manuka Crescent Motel
#9 of 20 in Wanaka
185 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Moorings
The Moorings
#2 of 20 in Wanaka
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Lakeside Apartments
Lakeside Apartments
#1 of 20 in Wanaka
515 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bella Vista Wanaka
Bella Vista Wanaka
#12 of 20 in Wanaka
374 reviews
0.1 mi away
Clearbrook Motel Wanaka
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to ASURE Brookvale Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about ASURE Brookvale Motel

Address: 35 Brownston Street, Wanaka, New Zealand
Region: New Zealand > South Island > Otago Region > Wanaka
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 20 Hotels in Wanaka
Price Range: £71 - £98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — ASURE Brookvale Motel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Asure Brookvale Motel is situated alongside a tranquil reserve and a springfed stream located close to the town centre, being only a 2 minute walk to the shops, cafes, restaurants and extremely picturesque lakefront. Simply park up in our free off street car park and explore our scenic town by foot. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your ASURE Brookvale Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing