We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the most beautiful sunset and very friendly family”
Review of Tamanoucht Auberge

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Tamanoucht Auberge
Ranked #6 of 14 Azrou B&B and Inns
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The panoramic view is fantastic and the sunset is great. The family is very helpful and friendly. The food is nice. The rooms are ok but not very modern. The locations is rather remote but we appreciated that.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rob d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 10 January 2014

We came here from Malaysia and loved it. Hassan was such a generous host and took us to Azrou village a couple of times. I loved the breakfast and the food. Yum! I got really ill and Hassan took me to the hospital. What a nice man. He even asked the doctor if he should change my diet accordingly. I can't wait to go back. Also the views were amazing. Enjoy.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lucy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Sly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank abderazzaak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Karim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank nadiah128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Azrou
4.9 mi away
Michlifen Ifrane Suites & Spa
4.1 mi away
Ifrane Palace
Ifrane Palace
#6 of 9 in Ifrane
23 reviews
4.3 mi away
Le Palais des Cerisiers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Motel Relais Ras el Maa
0 mi away
Hotel School Ersat Azrou
0 mi away
Riad Azrou
Riad Azrou
#4 of 14 in Azrou
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tamanoucht Auberge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tamanoucht Auberge

Address: Km 7 Route du Sanatorium, Azrou 53123, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Meknes-Tafilalet Region > Azrou
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Azrou
Price Range: £25 - £31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Tamanoucht is a guest house in the middle atlas at one hour to 2 imperial cities Fès and Meknès and near 2 beautiful cities Azrou and Ifrane... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Tamanoucht Auberge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing