We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“un endroit très reposant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Evergreen Bungalows
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Bwejuu
Reviewed 11 September 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank emilmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

83 - 86 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank karafuna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lalamini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank minmax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bwejuu
8.5 mi away
Zanzest Beach Bungalows
Zanzest Beach Bungalows
#5 of 13 in Jambiani
262 reviews
5 mi away
Mbuyuni Beach Village
Mbuyuni Beach Village
#8 of 13 in Jambiani
267 reviews
8.4 mi away
Coral Rock Zanzibar
Coral Rock Zanzibar
#7 of 13 in Jambiani
568 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.1 mi away
Maars Resort
Maars Resort
#1 of 1 in Chwaka
22 reviews
13.4 mi away
Azao Resort & Spa
Azao Resort & Spa
#5 of 6 in Pongwe
119 reviews
37.6 mi away
Tanzanite Beach Resort
Tanzanite Beach Resort
#17 of 19 in Nungwi
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Evergreen Bungalows? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Evergreen Bungalows

Address: Evergreen | Zanzibar, Bwejuu 483, Tanzania
Region: Tanzania > Zanzibar Archipelago > Zanzibar Island > Bwejuu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Bwejuu
#6 Romantic Hotel in Bwejuu
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Bwejuu
Price Range: £48 - £60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel has 14 rooms in 9 bungalows. 5 Double storey bungalows direct on the beach offer 9 self contained rooms, each with a different touch. Furthermore there are 3 garden bungalows. All the rooms have been decorated using local materials to give them a unique Zanzibari feel and come complete with mosquito nets and fresh running water. Coconut wood fixtures and fittings give an exotic feel to the suites. Each bungalow has its own balcony with chairs and a table and all rooms have their own en-suite bathroom hot water.We accept credit cards and we have free Wi-Fi for in house guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HotelsClick and Booking.com so you can book your Evergreen Bungalows reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Evergreen Bungalows Zanzibar Island, Tanzania

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing