We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
39
80
16
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
80
16
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel lobby is stayed for nights star hotel top floor taxi driver western food gym amenities business foreigners airport
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2018

its a perfect business hotel..the amenities and the staff are excellent..the buffet breakfast was sumptuous..the standard rooms are also big and comfortable..not too bad pricing too..

my father got stuck at 5am in the night in the bathroom as the door knob got stuck..i called up the reception and was very quickly sorted..they shouldnt have had a lose lock in the bathroom in the first place..

the gym and pool are good..runs till 9pm..so its good for business travelers to unwind at night..there was a problem with the aircon in the gym..when i complained they sorted it immediately..the spa is okay,,works 24/7..thats an advantage.

would have preferred a bar in the hotel where you could sit by and enjoy some nice music and a drink..
minor glitches here and there...but i stayed for a week..hence noticed it..would still repeat for my next trip..

go ahead and make your booking..its the best hotel aorund..

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 100_RABHG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

First time in Wenzhou and was stayed st this hotel chain for first time anywhere else. It was selected due to nearby vicinity. The price is reasonable as it is a local hotel. Breakfast restaurant was on the top floor of the hotel which offerings a nice view of town. However, the breakfast seems to be a lots but a bit weak. Overall, it was not a bad stayed at all.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 743kcnguyen72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

部屋,サービス,食事,全てにおいて上位クラスで満足できました。
外国人の利用は多くない。下にはスーパーがあり、買い物に便利。
駐車場が混雑して入庫に時間がかかることがあるのが唯一の難点。
I was satisfied with the top class in the room, service, meal, all.
Foreigners do not use much. There is a supermarket below, which is convenient for shopping.
The only difficulty is that the parking lot may get crowded and it may take time for goods receipt.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Yuichi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

This was my second time staying at this hotel and I was certainly not disappointed. The staff are fantastic and very attentive. The location is brilliant with the overall presentation excellent. I will definitely look forward to staying here again in the future. Quick tip if you need transfers to the airport use the hotel car as the taxi driver we used was nothing short of crazy.....

Room tip: Higher floors have great views
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarkM1847
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

Spent only 1 night but it was a geart night. In the center of the city, nice English speaking staff.
The toom is good, the bed is comfortable with a nice pillow choice. The room was clean and shower was geat- hot water in every hour.
Breakfest was very good- Chinese food but also a relatively large choice of western food.
Next time in the city I will get back.to this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank travelerallthetime1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews