We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (137)
Filter reviews
137 results
Traveller rating
39
80
16
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
80
16
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel lobby is stayed for nights star hotel top floor taxi driver western food gym amenities business foreigners airport
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 137 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2018

The hotel lobby is very big and check in was a breeze. This is a China 4 star hotel. They are very generous with bottled water and provided enough for us. There are plenty of shops and restaurants outside the hotel. The hotel also provided good amenities. The breakfast spread is pretty average but there is plenty to eat. The only fault we had is the concierge. When we left for the airport, we requested the concierge to get us a taxi. The concierge spoke to the driver in mandarin and when we got to the airport, we realized that the taxi driver did not use his meter and definitely over charged us. The taxi claimed that he had already informed the concierge of this which we were not told accordingly.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ymt888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2018

Stayed for 2 nights with hubby. Check in was fast ..and got a free upgrade for our room without any request. Slippers in the room were very nice and comfy that we even took them home ! Breakfast was on their top floor and many to choose from.

Room tip: ask for non smoking room..
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nokia_Girl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

its a perfect business hotel..the amenities and the staff are excellent..the buffet breakfast was sumptuous..the standard rooms are also big and comfortable..not too bad pricing too..

my father got stuck at 5am in the night in the bathroom as the door knob got stuck..i called up the reception and was very quickly sorted..they shouldnt have had a lose lock in the bathroom in the first place..

the gym and pool are good..runs till 9pm..so its good for business travelers to unwind at night..there was a problem with the aircon in the gym..when i complained they sorted it immediately..the spa is okay,,works 24/7..thats an advantage.

would have preferred a bar in the hotel where you could sit by and enjoy some nice music and a drink..
minor glitches here and there...but i stayed for a week..hence noticed it..would still repeat for my next trip..

go ahead and make your booking..its the best hotel aorund..

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 100_RABHG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

First time in Wenzhou and was stayed st this hotel chain for first time anywhere else. It was selected due to nearby vicinity. The price is reasonable as it is a local hotel. Breakfast restaurant was on the top floor of the hotel which offerings a nice view of town. However, the breakfast seems to be a lots but a bit weak. Overall, it was not a bad stayed at all.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 743kcnguyen72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

部屋,サービス,食事,全てにおいて上位クラスで満足できました。
外国人の利用は多くない。下にはスーパーがあり、買い物に便利。
駐車場が混雑して入庫に時間がかかることがあるのが唯一の難点。
I was satisfied with the top class in the room, service, meal, all.
Foreigners do not use much. There is a supermarket below, which is convenient for shopping.
The only difficulty is that the parking lot may get crowded and it may take time for goods receipt.

Date of stay: March 2018
Thank Yuichi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews