We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good hotel for the price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Alpenhotel Linserhof
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Imst
Reviewed 5 April 2013

We stayed as a Family of 4 with 2 teenage boys en route to our final skiing location, requiring a clean and reasonable hotel for a one night stop over.
Fantastic location above the village of Imst, an ideal setting and very peaceful.
We had chosen a junior suite with half pension which met our needs. The room was very clean and spacious - a proper bed and a solid and confortable double sofa bed. The ensuite was clean and functional, if a little dated.
We had booked in for evening meal which was a set menu of 2 choices. Food was okay but had limited choice and no ability to change vegetables for example. The morning buffet breakfast was good with a normal full range of breakfast fair.
Bonus was the swimming pool which was great for the kids, if a little cool.
The hotel offered a comfortable and reasonbaly priced stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FamilyGCLJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank 905lis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Robert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank psprecher2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Xela82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: L'hotel è spovvisto di ascensore quindi chi ha problemi a fare le scale chieda il piano terra
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giuliana d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sam F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Imst
2.2 mi away
Hotel Eggerbrau
Hotel Eggerbrau
#3 of 7 in Imst
48 reviews
7.5 mi away
Aktiv Panoramahotel Daniel
1.4 mi away
Zum Lamm
Zum Lamm
#1 of 2 in Tarrenz
46 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Hotel Stern
Hotel Stern
#1 of 7 in Imst
64 reviews
8.9 mi away
Gasthof Loewen
Gasthof Loewen
#5 of 7 in Imst
7 reviews
3.3 mi away
Auderer Hotel
Auderer Hotel
#4 of 7 in Imst
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alpenhotel Linserhof? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpenhotel Linserhof

Address: Teilwiesen 1, Imst 6460, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Imst
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Imst
Price Range: £89 - £177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alpenhotel Linserhof 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, seekda GmbH, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Alpenhotel Linserhof reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing