We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly people, nice rooms, many opportunities, great value for money”
Review of Hotel Time Out

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Time Out
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Sandanski
Copenhagen
1 review
“Friendly people, nice rooms, many opportunities, great value for money”
Reviewed 27 June 2010

A great place for holidays and business conferences.
Close to the lovely town of Sandanski, with cafe's, shops, market and friendly atmosphere.
Hotel Time Out is a good place to bring family and friends for hiking and 4-wheel driving in the fantastic Pirin mountains.
Take advantage of the old tradition for spa and wellness in the area, - come home a new, better and relaxed person.
And, - you will love the prices!

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TrawellCopenhagen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4
    3
    0
    1
    2
See reviews for
1
6
Solo
0
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
roma
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2009

I really enjoyed stay in this nice small hotel close to the center of Sandanski. Clean, with kind and smiling people, I spent very relaxing time with my mate inside warm jacuzzi, using turkish sauna and swiming pool. Last but not least price for very reasonable.

  • Stayed October 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank frangr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
44 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 December 2008

The Time Out Hotel in Sandanski is located on a hill with new modern construction around the hotel premises. The hotel itself appears to be fairly recent. The check-in is quick and efficient and the rooms are spartan but comfortable. Opposite the hotel is a pristine park full of large pine trees. The air in the area feels very fresh and I witnessed a beautiful sky at night full of stars probably due to Sandanski's clean air. I would recommend the hotel to someone looking for a clean, comfortable and reasonable hotel in the nice area of town.

  • Liked — Location and Price
  • Stayed November 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank raamel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
USA
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2007

The hotel is brand new and the staff very nice. Our room was extremely clean and cozy. I will definitely go there again.

  • Liked — The location
  • Stayed August 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank Friendly5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sandanski
0.2 mi away
Interhotel Sandanski
Interhotel Sandanski
#1 of 13 in Sandanski
168 reviews
1.1 mi away
Pirin Park Hotel
Pirin Park Hotel
#2 of 13 in Sandanski
122 reviews
2.6 mi away
Panorama Hotel Sandanski
Panorama Hotel Sandanski
#4 of 13 in Sandanski
13 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
20.0 mi away
Saint George Palace
Saint George Palace
#4 of 95 in Bansko
274 reviews
0.0 mi away
No photo provided
Hotel Finix
#8 of 13 in Sandanski
1 reviews
0.5 mi away
Spa Hotel Sveti Nikola
Spa Hotel Sveti Nikola
#12 of 13 in Sandanski
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Time Out? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Time Out

Property: Hotel Time Out
Address: Polenishki Pat 23, Sandanski 2800, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Blagoevgrad Province > Sandanski
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 13 Hotels in Sandanski
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Time Out 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Time Out is located in the beautiful town of Sandanski, on a hill which reveals a breathtaking view of the famous town. This is a family run hotel dedicated to making your stay an unforgettable experience. The hotel offers 31 double rooms and 2 apartments. Each of the rooms has satellite TV, Internet, telephone, air-conditioning, large bathroom with bath-tub and hairdryer. The apartments are stylishly furnished, cozy and elegant - Internet, air-conditioning, safe, mini-bar and satellite TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Time Out reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing