We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of Villa
Night View Pool by Night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Front of Villa
Night View
Pool by Night
Welcome
Style and comfort
Pissouri Bay Retreat
Modern Contemporary Kitchen
Double Bedroom
Twin Bedroom Overlooking  Pool
4th Bedroom
Large BBQ for those nights in
Balcony with Sea View
Reading Area
Master Bedroom with En-suite
Pissouri Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Catherine...
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Our 5th holiday in Pissouri Bay & 2nd holiday at this villa 'Pissouri Bay Retreat' & again not disappointed. Everything you need for a relaxing family holiday, Cot & highchair available for our 5 month old granddaughter. Villa is in an ideal location, close to the beach, shops & plenty of choice of restaurants. You do not necessarily need a car as everything within a few hundred metres.
Hopefully we will be back ☀️

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2017
Thanks for renting our villa and we hope to welcome you all again in the future. I would also like to say thank you for leaving it as you found it it is appreciated,

Paul and Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darren L
1 review
“Fantastic property in a great location with an awesome pool”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

My family loved this villa. It was exactly as advertised. It was clean and had everything we needed. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The pool was a nice size and very clean. We took advantage of the welcome pack offer which was very useful after the long journey from the UK. The villa is very close to local restraurants and shops, without being right on top of them. It is also a very short walk to the beach. The beach is a mixture of sand and pebbles, so I would advise beach footware if you head down there. We hired a vehicle for the duration of our stay and the villa was in a excellent location to travel to Paphos, Limassol or Troodos. We stuck mainly to the old B6 rather than the motorway as it was more scenic and virtually free of traffic. If I was forced to have a niggle about anything, the 2 hour cut off for the air conditioning was a little frustrating especially through the night and the wifi was a little inconsistent (not unusual for wifi though!). Neither were cause for diminishing our experience. I would throughly recommend this villa to anyone wishing to visit Cyprus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and location
Liked least: Air conditioning
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Hi Darren and thanks for your review.
Regards
Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
francisbu...
Huntingdon, United Kingdom
1 review
“Sun, sea, shops, restaurants all without a car”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is the second time we have stayed at this villa in the past 4 years. We thought it was great in 2012 and nothing has changed. The villa accommodated eight of us, adults and kids in comfort. Very well appointed and clean. Air conditioned rooms, comfortable beds. Good facilities, Great 10 x5m pool with plenty of poolside furniture.
It's situation is brilliant for those not hiring a car. 200 metres from the sea, 100 metres from mini markets and close to a number of decent restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: close to facilities
Liked least: didn't even consider it
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Thanks for your review Tony appreciate your comments and hope you return in the near future
Regards
Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa H
Surrey, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 30 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The villa was amazing! We had read so many great reviews and looked at all the fab pictures and when we arrived we were blown away. We have been holidaying in villas for the last 5 years and this was by far the best we have stayed in. The villa itself has everything you need and all to a very high standard. The kitchen is very well equipped with a high quality of crockery, cutlery and glasses etc. The pool and the outside space was outstanding! There is so much space and plenty of areas to sit. We were even impressed with the standard the pool was cleaned!! The beach is literally a 5 min walk away along with great restaurants and bars. Paul and Katie were a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We absolutely loved our holiday at the Pissouri bay retreat and can't wait to go back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2016
Thank you for being great guests and looking after the villa during your stay. We hope to welcome you all again very soon
All the best
Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andrewedd...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning Villa Perfect Location”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

From the moment we saw the Villa we knew we had chosen well. The villa with its large spacious kitchen had all the appliances that we could have wished wish for. The lounge area with its modern comfortable furniture was a delight.The rest of the villa was equally as good plenty of room and spotlessly clean.
Special mention for the pool area. Great size pool plenty of room for a swim, very safe great for children.You also have loads of sun beds and again plenty of room to spread out. An outside BBQ and dinning area with shade that was just right when you want a meal out of the sun .Or an afternoon drink.
Away from the Villa Pissouri bay with its bars and restaurants are all within easy walking distance, with the beach less than 5 minuets away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Pool area and cleanliness
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review and both Katie and I are happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ACluc
1 review
“Fabulous villa in a lovely location!”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa was amazing - it had everything in it for a fabulous break. A stunning pool, great accommodation in a brilliant location. We have had a fantastic time.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Hi A Cluc
thanks for your review and it was a pleasure dealing with you from start to finish. Have to agree with you about pool and location, that was the key to us buying it in the first place. Hope you will return again,
Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicholson...
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb clean villa that is actually better than the web photos”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Excellent accommodation - spotlessly clean and quality fittings making our stay special - lovely private pool and gardens - beautiful location launches you straight into holiday mode - lots of nice places to eat and drink on the doorstep and walking distance to beach 4 mins ! Best bits are villa,location and wall to wall sunshine - should have booked a longer stay as there is much more to see and do across the island .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It delivered all that was promised
Liked least: Gazebo on pool area although ok could do with a new cover soon to match the other structure by the pool
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2016
Thank you for your review and we hope you will choose to stay with us again.

Paul & Katie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing