We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
“Fantastic”
5.0 of 5 bubbles
other travellers have booked this property
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Front view of the villa Bayview villa - Front view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent
61 reviews
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Front view of the villa
Bayview villa - Front view
Relax by the pool
Large green garden with olive tree and crystal clear pool
Large 9 x 4 Pool with Roman steps
Large barbecue area
Barbecue  area
Shaded relax area - Dine in style
Shaded relax area - Dine in style
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Stairs
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite and balcony.
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
En suite
Main Bathroom
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Villa entrance and covered parking
Villa at night
Front garden
All amenities within walking distance
Front garden
Garden with all color of roses
Garden and pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The beach with watersports
Cyprus night at the village square
Walk to the beach
Front view of the villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
5 of 5 bubbles Excellent - based on 61 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Topcat188...
London
Level Contributor
36 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Bayview is the perfect villa for a perfect holiday. Firstly booking it was hassle free and stress free thanks to the cordial and helpful Koulla. The villa itself is immaculate, modern and very well equipped with everything you need for wonderful, relaxing stay. It is also in a great location - within a stone's throw of the nearest cafe bar, supermarket and beach but still very quiet and peaceful. This was our third stay in Pissouri, but our first by the beach rather than in the village, and this was by far the best villa we've stayed in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write such a fantastic review. I am so pleased that you all had a good holiday. We appreciate very much guests' eagerness to recommend our villa to friends and family and we would of course be very happy to welcome you back to our villa in the future. Thank you again for your wonderful comments. We wish you and your family all the very best. Hope to hear from you soon. xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
19Brian78
Perth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved it....A real home from home”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014

The villa is an absolute gem and as the title says the villa really is a true home from home. 6 of us stayed for 11 nights, my wife and I, 3 children and mother in law. None of us wanted to leave and my youngest son who is 4 years old is still asking when we can go back.

The villa is set out really homely and we felt at home right away. The kitchen is kitted out with quality utensils and has everything you would need.

The welcome pack of food and essentials was a real nice touch, thank you.

We were in the pool all the time, it's immaculate and was cleaned by contractors twice during our stay, the roman steps at one end really does make it easy for children to enter and exit the pool.

We made use of the BBQ which was fantastic. Christiana and Michael came to see us during our stay to make sure everything was to our satisfaction and change the sheets/towels. The also cleaned the villa, they really went to town and scrubbed everything, you can tell they take pride in the villa and also enjoy seeing people enjoying their beautiful property.

We loved our stay and are looking to book again next year.

Thank you from the Stewart family.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Homely vibe
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jul 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, your comments are lovely. I am so pleased that Pissouri Bay and our villa accommodated all you your requirements so well. This is why we love the location, it has everything you need within walking distance.
We would love to welcome you back one day. All the very best to you and your family.
Lots of kisses to Thomas and Amber-Lilly xxxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan M
Bishopton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“"Better" than the brochure!!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How often do you worry when booking a place for a holiday, will it be okay? will it be what we expect? and so on.
"Worry no more", if you are booking to stay at Bay-view it will exceed your expectations.
Spotlessly clean and well equipped with ample space for 8 people. The villa is excellently situated in Pissouri Bay within easy walking distance of the beach and local cafes/bars and shops. The Welcome Pack is more than sufficient for your arrival and we even had fresh cut flowers from the beautifully tended gardens which surround the property.
The pool area was clean and the pool crystal clear. More than enough sunbeds with parasols and a wonderful shaded outside dining and seating area. We spent very little time inside the villa other than to shower (great showers) and sleep (good beds and clean bedding).
We are looking forward to a return visit in the very near future.
Don't hesitate to book.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Spacious inside and out. Spotlessly clean.
Liked least: A minor suggestion - install a fly screen on the patio door to the pool from the kitchen
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2014
Thank you for your really wonderful review of your recent stay at our villa Bayview. I am so pleased that you all had a great holiday and found the villa very comfortable and well equipped. I'm also really pleased that you enjoyed the seclusion of the garden and pool area and found it a lovely place to relax.
Thank you for your 'huge' recommendation - that's fantastic! I wish you all well and would love to welcome you back again one day.
Koulla xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sorella23
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“My safe Haven”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Stayed at Bayview again for a week in April and as per usual was spotless clean, well presented and had all I needed to enjoy my week. Amenities are all but a stone through away. Plenty of delicious restaurants to choose from, we enjoyed having are own BBQ's :-).

Cant wait to go back there again! Thank you very much Koulla and Michael

X X

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2014
Thank you so much for your kind comments about our villa.
I am so pleased that you all had a lovely holiday.
You know that you are most welcome to our house year after year.
See you soon :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitehair...
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“A retirement holiday to remember for ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We spent two weeks at Bayview villa over the Easter period. My husband retired this year after 50 years of a working life and this was a holiday for the whole family to enjoy. We stayed at the villa the first week with the grandchildren aged 12 and 13 years old. Their parents, aunt and uncle joined us the second week.
Like those comments before us we were very grateful for the food Koulla had left for us on our arrival. We were tired, it was dark and we were very hungry.
The villa met all our needs. Breakfast in the sunshine at a table by the pool. The pool was big enough for all the family to enjoy. Enough sun beds for us all, although I made use of the comfy chairs in the shade to read and relax.
The kitchen is well equipped and with a very good supermarket out on the main road we enjoyed fresh meat and fish for the BBQ. The bedrooms are comfortable and as the nights were cold we had access to warm covers for all the beds. There was enough hot water for us all and the one time we had a problem with the emersion heater Koulla and Michael had it fixed the same day.
As the evening were still cool we played cards or watched DVD's in the spacious sitting room. Wifi meant that all (who wanted to!) kept in touch with the world. We loved the rose garden at the side of the house, the smell was beautiful.
The villa is well sited for the beach and local taverns, the men didn't miss one football match!
A lovely villa, thank you Koulla and Michael.

5 of 5 bubbles How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 bubbles How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 bubbles How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 bubbles Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 bubbles Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 bubbles Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 bubbles Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 bubbles Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 bubbles Service
Liked best: Clean and spacious with everything we needed for a relaxing but fun holiday
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2014
Thank you for your really wonderful review of your recent stay at our villa Bayview. I am absolutely thrilled that you loved it so much and I am so happy the you enjoyed your husband's retirement.
When my guests really appreciate the garden, as I love it, I am so pleased, we did think very carefully about it when planning the layout. As for the pool area, It just works really well when the adults can sit out on the terrace and still be able to watch the kids in the pool.
As you said, the location of the villa is Brilliant as everything including the lovely beach is just a few minutes walk but it is also a good base for more venturing.
We always very much appreciate guests' eagerness to recommend our villa to friends and family and we would of course be very happy to welcome you back to our villa in the future. Thank you again for your wonderful comments. We wish you and your family all the very best. xxxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jul 2014
Thank you so much for you lovely review. See you all soon xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ge0mark
Hatfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“"GREAT VILLA - HIGHLY RECOMMENDED"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2014 for a stay in May 2013

We were extremely happy with this villa which was very clean and perfectly suited to our needs.

This villa is perfectly situated, is spacious as well as cosy at night with a gated entrance, private parking.

All the facilities you need are provided with a large well equipped kitchen, 4 good sized bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. There is also air conditioning, satellite TV and free wifi with excellent signal strength throughout the property. All utilities are provided as well as being a lovely furnished place to stay.

I must mention the fantastic view of the sea which can be seen from the balcony leading from 2 of the bedrooms. We also had some great evenings sat round the pool with the BBQ going.

Overall we had no problems at all with our stay and the villa helped contribute towards a fantastic holiday and relaxing stay. I look forward to returning in the near future and would highly recommend Bayview villa to anyone.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our vila. I am very pleased that you all had a great holiday. Hope to see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$146
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing