We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“AWESOME”
other travellers have booked this property
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Bayview villa - Front view
Front view of the villa
Relax by the pool
Large green garden with olive tree and crystal clear pool
Large barbecue area
Barbecue  area
Shaded relax area - Dine in style
Living Room
Shaded relax area - Dine in style
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Stairs
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite and balcony.
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
En suite
Main Bathroom
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Villa entrance and covered parking
Villa at night
Front garden
All amenities within walking distance
Front garden
Garden with all color of roses
Garden and pool
Front view of the villa
The beach with watersports
Walk to the beach
Cyprus night at the village square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jurate201...
Vilnius, Lithuania
1 review
“AWESOME”
Reviewed 7 April 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We were traveling to Cyprus by two families with kids ( age from 6 till 10 years ) and stayed in this villa for four nights this year, in the middle of February.
Everything was done by villa's owners very easily and clear from booking till arriving and receiving the keys.
The house was prepared , very clean and looked exactly like in pictures.

We were kindly surprised by welcome drinks , fruits and some breakfast food left for us in a fridge while coming.
The facilities for food making was great and we loved to sit in the terrace in the evenings and make Cyprus Kitchen food on the grill.
The pool was a little bit cold, but having in mind that it was a middle of February , it was great that our kids can go for a swim even for 5-10 minutes.
The interior of this villa - excellent !
Talking about internet and TV - everything worked properly without no troubles.
The owners of villa are very kind and helpful people.
All what you need for you normal stay you can find in this house.
We all really felt like at home :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review, I really appreciate it. I am thrilled that you had a comfortable and relaxing holiday. Also I would like to Thank you for commenting on the cleanliness of the villa, we do our best for keeping the villa in tip top shape. I would love the opportunity to welcome you back again one day. Thank you so much for staying with us. Koulla xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark Y
Sherborne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed 6 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Great villa everything you could want and more ! Whole family loved it from my 6 year old son to my 70 year old mother will return for sure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us and the villa overall. You are most welcome to our house every year. We look forward to welcoming you again next year. Warm regards, Koulla and Michael. xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnSW50
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa with a wow factor”
Reviewed 31 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We stayed for a week in September for a family holiday and could not recommend this villa highly enough. The location is fantastic with so many lovely restaurants and bars within walking distance. The villa had everything we needed and then some, it's beautifully decorated and very well maintained. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this villa and would definitely come back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for our villa. We are very pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us and the villa overall. You are most welcome to our house and we look forward to welcoming you again next year. Koulla and Michael. xx"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharonalf...
Godalming, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic villa in a great holiday destination”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

A spacious and tastefully decorated villa with everything needed to make a great relaxing holiday. Koulia and Michael came to make sure we were happy and are obviously very proud of their lovely home and so they should be.pissouri bay is a perfect holiday destination.can not wait to return next October hopefully

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us and the villa overall. You are most welcome to our house every year.
We look forward to welcoming you again next year.
Warm regards, Koulla and Michael. xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London Colney, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything over all
Liked least: nothing at all
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review for our villa. We are very pleased you enjoyed your holiday with us and the villa overall. You are most welcome to our - your house every year.
We look forward to welcoming you again next year.
Koulla and Michael. xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
David H
York, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A great choice for Pissouri Bay!”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We recently stayed for 12 days as a family group at this lovely villa to celebrate a wedding anniversary and to revisit a wonderful island.
Firstly our hosts were excellent, they met us at the villa and ensured that we fully understood the workings of the property and to assure us that they were on hand in the event of any problems. Koulla and Michael .. thank you for your considerate hospitality and the cakes you bought for us for our anniversary!
Secondly - the property. A lovely villa it has to be said, well proportioned and laid out. I agree it is well equipped and is very much a home from home facility. The external areas are large and the design of each of the garden areas is well thought out, providing ample space to relax in both the sun or shade as required (or to dine al-fresco at anytime). The pool is a good ample size and was clean on arrival, plus cleaned again during our stay (lawns and hedges also attended to). There is a BBQ available to use and even includes a spit-roast for cooking larger portions of meat or kebabs!.
The position of this property could not be better, it heads the start of the village facilities (shops etc) and sits directly opposite the Vine Leaf Taverna (a typical and enchanting Cypriot taverna serving a wonderful meze along with other local dishes). At the side of the taverna is a track that leads to the beach - 2 minutes walk from the villa. This is low key resort but with plenty of restaurants to choose from - a great location for those looking for tranquility but with enough facilities to consider, if you fancy a bite or drink out.
The beach is more pebble than sand but there are plenty of sunbeds and sunshades to hire (cheaply) ... it can be a bit tricky getting in and out of the sea but the water is very clear and clean. There is plenty of competition on the beach if you want to hire a jet-ski or speedboat and other water sports to try out. Try the English couple who work out of one of the kiosks (its pretty obvious to locate) as they provided a very good service and have access to the better jet ski's.
The only downside of any note to our holiday was having to contend without a water supply for 2 days, which is a bit of an issue particularly when you have small children in your group. This of course was a problem for the whole of the village and of not fault of the owners but it is something that can happen here, so be aware of the possibility. That said bottled water was plentiful in supply locally and with a bit of improvisation (we used water from the pool to flush the loos!) we coped well enough.
All in all a lovely holiday villa that would have deserved 5 stars had it not been for the water issue and again 4 out of 5 for the location as the beach is mainly pebbles (not so good for children and seniors) but otherwise idyllic for this type of holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa itself and location
Liked least: Beach and water cuts
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2015
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your holiday at our villa. I am very pleased that you all had a great holiday. We try really hard to ensure that all our guests have a fantastic holiday.
All the best to you and your family.
Koulla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
teresa p
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic House, Great for beach, Fab pool, Owners very helpful”
Reviewed 30 July 2015 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled with a large group in July to Pissouri Bay just before the height of the season. Bayview Villa was great. The AC in the bedrooms brilliant, very necessary as tempatures 30-36. The pool was clean, hot and so relaxing for adults and teenagers. Small children - not fenced of. Great pool for volley ball and swimming. The house had 4 good sized bedrooms easily slept 8, beach 2 minute walk. Good selection of beach facilities but shingle and stones rather than sandy but much cooler and pleasant. Used nearby hotel for tennis and cocktailts. Also joined local gym 4ks away for 20 euro fortnight - great. House extremly comfortable, need a car. Used the village every day also 4 ks away up very steep hill. Hillview restaurant at village a MUST!! Several teaverns with food, good quality walking distance.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and pool
Liked least: quality of beach - I like sand
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.
I am very pleased that you found the house comfortable
and that you enjoyed your holidays.
We hope to welcome you again next year.
Warm regards,
Koulla and Michael
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing