We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great villa - ideal location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
90 reviews
Bayview villa - Relax by the pool and enjoy summer
Bayview villa - Front view
Front view of the villa
Relax by the pool
Large green garden with olive tree and crystal clear pool
Large barbecue area
Barbecue  area
Shaded relax area - Dine in style
Living Room
Shaded relax area - Dine in style
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Stairs
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite
Master bedroom with en suite and balcony.
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Second Double Bedroom with balcony
Kitchen
Kitchen
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
3rd twin bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
4th bedroom overlooking pool
En suite
Main Bathroom
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Sunny Balcony with stunning views
Villa entrance and covered parking
Villa at night
Front garden
All amenities within walking distance
Front garden
Garden with all color of roses
Garden and pool
Front view of the villa
The beach with watersports
Walk to the beach
Cyprus night at the village square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 90 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
david1704...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great villa - ideal location”
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Immaculately presented and with every facility you could wish for. Great location near beach, bars and restaurants. Strongly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Many thanks for your wonderful review. We would love to warmly welcome you back again one day.
Warm wishes,
Koulla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny M
London Colney, England, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“home sweet home”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

well here we are back from our sixth stay at this beautiful villa and it was every bit as excellent as the first time we stayed in 2012.Koulla and Michael the owners cannot do enough for you to make sure you have everything you need for your stay.The welcome pack is amazing.The pool is superb and is kept emaculate and is cleaned twice weekly.The villa is very tastefully furnished throughout,and the lovely gardens are maintained weekly.there is a charming view of the sea from the upstairs balcony and its nice to sit there and watch the world go by.There is agood choice ofplaces to eat all within a short stroll away and a selection of little shops where everyone is so friendly and a couple of bars for that refreshing cool drink. We love this place it seems like. our second home.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Many thanks for your wonderful review. There are so many details on your review that everyone who reads your comments will exactly know what we are about, what to expect, and what to receive when taking a chance on us.
Can wait to welcome you again next year! :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Louise C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A fabulous villa in a fabulous location.”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

An absolutely beautiful villa filled with everything you need for a very comfortable stay. The welcome pack was a fab addition especially as we arrived in the middle of the night with no groceries, this meant we could start relaxing straight away and not have to rush out to do a shop.

The pool was lovely and clean with lots of inflatables for the children to play with, as were all the facilities and the kitchen well equipped. All of the rooms were a good size, not that we were inside that much, the outside space however was very well used.

Pissouri Bay village has a lovely quiet stretch of beach, enough restaurants to last the week and the village of Pissouri up on the hill was a great find too. A lovely holiday all round.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review, you are very kind. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We would love to welcome you back again next year. Warm wishes, Koulla"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chalfont St. Giles, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I am so pleased that you all had a wonderful holiday. Thank you so much for choosing our villa for your holiday and I do hope to hear from you again one day. Very warm wishes.
Koulla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Greg P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Such a great Villa, perfect garden and poll! Koulla and Michael were fantastic hosts, the Villa is in a quiet pretty area but gas everything you need. I would recommend this villa without reservation. Can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thank you so much for your lovely review, you are very kind. We would love to welcome you back again next year. Warm wishes, Koulla
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susiepatt...
Blandford Forum, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC PLACE TO STAY IN PISSOURI BAY”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A WONDERFUL villa, close to the bay in easy walking distance.
The owner Koulla is very helpful, quick to respond to any communication and the villa is IMMACULATE throughout. A SUPERB welcome pack was there for us on arrival with all you needed for a sumptuous breakfast before needing to head to a supermarket. The villa is SPOTLESS and well equipped with all you would need. We stayed for 10 days with family and friends sharing this large villa. The pool is big and our 3yr old grandson loved it. The outdoor BBQ area is GREAT and we used it several times. A thorough inside and out clean was done after a week there and the pool man came twice during the week to service the pool. The garden is also kept up to scratch weekly. Plenty of sunbeds for all and a LEMON TREE in the corner for your G&T !!!
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED ..... we will be back !!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I am so pleased that you all had a wonderful holiday. Thank you so much for choosing our villa for your holiday and I do hope to hear from you soon.
Very warm wishes, Koulla x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phillips6...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Just beautiful”
Reviewed 21 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely location, beautiful Vilia, could not have been happier, pool & garden were perfect, villa was immaculate and the charming owners have left a great welcome in the fridge and larder.
Would definitely go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I am so pleased that you all had a wonderful holiday. Thank you so much for choosing our villa for your holiday and I do hope to hear from you again one day. Very warm wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing