We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wish we could have stayed longer”
other travellers have booked this property
SWIMMING POOL AREA.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
SWIMMING POOL AREA.
JACUZZI FOR FIVE PEOPLE SWIMMING POOL AREA.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
SWIMMING POOL AREA.
JACUZZI FOR FIVE PEOPLE
SWIMMING POOL AREA.
LOUNG
FULLY EQUIPPED  KITCHEN AND DINING AREA.
42  PLASMA T.V - UK FREE VIEW CHANELS - DVD - INTERNET.
KITCHEN PATIO
TAKEN OCTOBER 2018
POOL TABLE
TABLE TENNIS
GAS B.B.Q - HOKEY TABLE-FOOTBALL TABLE.
VIEW TO THE WEST FOR THE SUNSET.
VIEW TO THE VILLAGE
SWIMMING POOL AREA
NORTH VIEW TOWARDS TROODOS MOUNTAIN.
DRIVE IN TO THE VILLAS PARKING.
SUNSET FROM PATIO AND S/POOL
SUNRISE FROM PATIO AND S/POOL
PISSOURI  BEACH FOR WATERSPORTS.
Pissouri Beach in 1950s
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
franeve
Bodmin, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wish we could have stayed longer”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Everything as advertised and more. It's the little additional touches that make the difference, i.e. binoculars, individual little tables for drinks, etc., inbetween the sun-loungers and cosy fleece blankets in the lounge in case it got cold in the January evening (it did not, as the heating was very efficient). Many thanks Dimitris, it would be great to bring the family next time and yes, we did use the hot tub!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2017
Yvonne
Thanks for the nice review.
Regards Dimitris00
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roysparr
East Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Another perfect stay at Top View”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for two weeks at this villa, our third such stay. Each time it gets better. The facilities improve with each visit, this time having added a large hot tub, and an air hockey table (great fun!)

The villa is spacious and comfortable and comprehensively equipped, but what make it stand out from the many other villas we have stayed at are:
1. The views are outstanding. 200+ degrees of panoramic mountain and coastline scenes, due to its elevated and private location.
2. The facilities are incredible - everything you need for a perfect self catering holiday.
3. Dimitris (Jimmy) the owner. One of the most laid back, pleasant, helpful guys you will ever meet. He takes great pride in his property and service and goes the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect for his guests.

We thoroughly recommend this rental in this lovely are of Cyprus. We will certainly be returning. Thanks Dimitris for ensuring we had another great vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views. The owner. The location. The facilities.
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Thank you Pam. Your are an angel.
Regards Dimitris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
evansonho...
Swansea, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A peaceful haven”
Reviewed 22 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Top View villa. The views are stunning and the villa has everything you could want. Jimmy, the owner was at hand if needed and was really friendly and helpful.We look forward to staying again.Thank you Jimmy .

Anthony and Heulwen

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location,views and nearby restaurants
Liked least: Bit of a walk to nearest restaurants
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Hi Anthony and Heulwen
Thanks for the good review and I will be glad to accommodate you again.
Regards Jimmy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roysparr
East Yorkshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“This villa has fantastic views.”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa for two weeks, which is our second stay. This time our friends came with us, they were well impressed with the villa and views. Top View is a very comfortable villa especially the beds which I think is quite important. If you stay at this villa you will want for nothing, Dimitris (the owner) seems to have thought of everything to make your stay enjoyable. We highly recommend this holiday rental and will be staying again at a later date.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and the comfort of the villa.
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Hi
Glad to hear you enjoy yourselves for a second time.
Thanks very much for the review.
Regards
Dimitris
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seanpart2
Sydney, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Top View Villa met and surpassed our expectations in every category, you will not be disappointed.”
Reviewed 17 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed at Top View Villa for 2 weeks in October, myself and wife and her sister and husband. First impressions on walking in was, "this place is amazing". The villa was immaculate and had every conceivable amenity you could wish for. The outside deck and swimming pool area is huge and totally private and as it's name implies has amazing uninterrupted views from the mountains to the sea.
Untold TV channels (including English), (it would be a sin to watch TV while staying here!), excellent WIFI reception.
The owner Dimitri (Jimmy), called in to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Dimitri has put a lot of thought into how to keep his customers more than satisfied.
Pissouri village is a short drive away, (walkable). The village has to be one of the best places in Cyprus to base yourself for a holiday. It has an amazing variety of restaurants, is close to Pissouri Bay and very easy drive to Paphos and Limmasol. I have no hesitation in highly recommending Top View Villa, you will not be disappointed, it is everything it says it is, and More!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the Spaciousness, Privacy and View.
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views, we also had great fun with table top football !
Liked least: leaving villa on last day !
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing