We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Frontage and Pool Back Dining area where you can enjoy views of the Troodos Mountains
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Villa Frontage and Pool
Back Dining area where you can enjoy views of the Troodos Mountains
View from Bedroom 2
Lounge with free wifi router (limited downloads)
Lounge with UK Sky Channels
Unmissable views
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Utility Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen and Utility Room
Enjoy your coffee on the front pergola next to the pool looking out to sea
Dining Area
An added bonus for the day and evenings
To top up your tan!
Bedroom 3 - twin beds
Bedroom 2 with magnificent views
Master Bedroom with Ensuite
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RachelM56...
1 review
“Awesome stay”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Fantastic stay here in pissouri. The villa was clean and tidy and well equipped. Sam and Russell were ever ready to tend to us and show us the area.
We had a fantastic stay and will be back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2017
Looking forward to seeing you and the family again in August 2018
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paulbarra...
Ely, United Kingdom
1 review
“Prefect holiday getaway everything we wanted and more .”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful villa in wonderful position all amenities nearby,owners always on hand for helpful advice ,lovely welcome pack plus extras that we asked for. Clean and tidy, child friendly .Will recommend to all family and friends and we will be back .

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2017
It was lovely to have you stay at Villa Galinios
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kateleemi...
Reading, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic - Immaculate villa, lovely location, perfect holiday.”
Reviewed 9 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a fantastic stay in Villa Galinios in May/June 2017. On arrival we were presented with an immaculate villa with everything we could need, and more. Lovely decorated with a modern feel. English TV, which was a bonus, sound system to use at your pleasure, books and toys available for the adults and kids.

The pool was great, plenty of sun beds and toys / inflatables for the kids to use. There was a nice seating area to the front and back of the villa which we used every day plus a very good quality BBQ is provided. The gardens were really well maintained.

The location is really good, you are in a quiet (and friendly) cul de sac with lovely views across Pissouri and only a short walk from the centre where there were plenty of restaurants, bars, take aways etc to utilise. With small children, having the area pedestrianised was a bonus! Every restaurant we visited was lovely, great food, really friendly staff and very reasonably priced.

Even though we hired a car I wouldn't say it is essential. We were more than happy enjoying the sun, pool and villa in the day and then walking up to the village for dinner at night. Transfer to the airport is under 30 mins so could always get a taxi?

The owners were brilliant, really friendly. They came to see us once we were settled in and ensured we had everything we needed, including a very generous welcome pack. The local info they shared with us meant whilst we were there we could take full advantage of what Pissouri and local area had to offer, including an outdoor 80's concert at the local amphi theatre!!

We spent a day at Pissouri Bay beach which was really close and offers water sports, loads of sun beds, more lovely restaurants etc.

In summary really pleased we found this lovely villa and would highly recommend. We will be certainty visiting again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
We are really glad you and the children enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back again at Villa Galinios.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Russell P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A perfect week in a perfect location in a perfect Villa”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We arrived promptly to Villa Galinios with the help of some excellent photographic directions and we met with a much needed welcome pack.
The accommodation is immaculately presented and you can tell the grounds and gardens are regularly maintained.
Apart from being clean, modern and equipped with everything we wanted this Villa has extras that the others nearby didn't have. Kids toys, inflatable pool toys, pool heater, English TV, PlayStation, Blu-ray player, outdoor table tennis table and some very relaxing and modern outdoor furniture.
The location is great, its 5 minutes walk to the Village to visit the restaurants and tavernas and a short drive 5 minutes to the beach - also with a choice of restaurants. You could walk to the beach but I didn't much fancy the walk back up the hill.
The Villa is very private and located at the end of a dead end road - so no cars going past.
The pool is great and safe for children and our two 7 & 6 didn't ever want to get out.......
Thanks for a great holiday

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2017
We are glad you had a lovely time. The Pages x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing