We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, excellent location”
other travellers have booked this property
Pissouri Beach Apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pissouri Beach Apartments
Pissouri Beach Apartments Pissouri Beach Apartments
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Pissouri Beach Apartments
Pissouri Beach Apartments
Pissouri Beach Apartments
Pissouri Beach Apartments
Fully equipped kitchen
Living room
Double bedroom
Bathroom with bathtub and shower
Veranda
Veranda with outdoor dining area
Veranda with outdoor dining area
Pissouri beach
Pissouri beach
Pissouri beach
Water sports
Pissouri beach
Pissouri Bay aerial view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pissouri, Limassol District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Dave C
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, excellent location”
Reviewed 7 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We drove to Pissouri from Paphos to try to make a booking and were very fortunate to meet Perry and Adriana who made a huge effort to make our stay enjoyable. We stayed in apartment Z9 which is very spacious and well equipped (fridge, freezer, hob, cooker, washing machine etc.).

The beds were comfortable and the aircon worked well. Lovely view from the balcony across the whole bay. About a minutes walk to the beach. Perfect and highly recommended!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArunKMaju...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed 13 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Booked through airbnb, lovely stay with family over the christmas and new year, very quiet and lovely views with some restaurants nearby

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Taffyappl...
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“What a view”
Reviewed 10 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

One of the best views from the apartment. very well equipped and great vale for money. Restaurant attached to the apartments also excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view.
Liked least: Stairs
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eugenia51...
Brasov, Romania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome experience”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Perry is a very nice host, his villas are all you can wish for in terms of accomodation.
Nice and warm people, very welcoming and serious, always ready to provide you with the best services. Strongly recommend for a succesful vacation!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position, the cleanliness, the vegetation around, the large, comfortable rooms.
Liked least: Not the case
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gjsb2015
Stirling, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great position and very commodious apartment”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We were well received although we arrived early, and were very impressed by the size of this apartment which would have accommodated a family of four (we were only two). Very fully equipped and only about 200 m from the beach, which is very stony however. Several good tavernas within easy walking distance and adequate shops for everyday needs. It is midway between Paphos and Limesos which are both very busy towns.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saab4Me
Surrey
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great apartment close to beach”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week here in September - and it was excellent... We had a view of the bay from the balcony which was lovely - and it was a few minutes down the steps to the beach. Ours was a 2 bed apartment, roomy and clean with bathroom (and a bath!), kitchen area, and large lounge - but we spent most of the time on the balcony when we weren't sightseeing or on the beach. There was also an integral car park for the hire car - which made it easy to unload and pack - and kept the car cool. Maybe difficult for anyone finding steps difficult - our apartment was on the third level - but there was a ramp for access.
We will certainly return - and Perry, the owner, runs an excellent restaurant just up the road.
Pissouri is a lovely place to make as a base for visit to Cyprus - easy to walk for a meal or drink the evening, about 30 mins from Paphos Airport, easy for Troodos mountains.. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: access to the sea and views
Liked least: leaving at the end of the week
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simone B
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Extremely poor communication with terms of the deposit and rental.”
Reviewed 18 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I had a very unfortunate experience with Perry's. There are many great options in Pissouri Bay so this one should be avoided. A friend who lives in the Pissouri area made the reservation on my behalf and left a 50 euro deposit. There was no receipt provided nor any written confirmation of the terms of the reservation. I emailed the property to follow-up on a written confirmation of the reservation. The receptionist promised to send a written confirmation within a day. I did not receive a confirmation. The owner insisted on speaking with me prior to confirming the reservation so I provided my number. As a busy professional, I missed the calls, tried to call back and followed up with yet another email inquiring about the status of the confirmation.

Finally, frustrated with the experience and non-responsiveness to requests for confirmation by email, I made a reservation with another establishment through Booking.com and received my confirmation in minutes. It was a refreshing return to normalcy.

I followed up with the property to inform them that I wanted to cancel my reservation and inquired about a refund of my deposit. If they emailed me back and told me that the deposit was non-refundable, that would have been fine. Instead, the receptionist emailed me:

" Hello from Pissouri. Thank you for your email. When you are in Pissouri you can see Perry in his restaurant. He is looking forward to meeting you. Kind Regards, Elisa"
-----
Today I went to the restaurant expecting to receive my deposit but was instead berated for even "daring" to ask for my deposit back. He did not acknowledge his establishment's failure to confirm the reservation and refused to return my deposit. Furthermore he was shameless in his insistence that I was wrong to even ask for the deposit back. I was shocked that the owner would behave in such a manner over a mere 50 euro deposit. I am glad to take my business elsewhere.

How easy was it to book the property? Service
Liked best: The location is admittedly good.
Liked least: Poor communication with the owner. No receipt or terms provided for the deposit. Owner berated me for requesting a return of the deposit and refused to return it.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;