We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inexpensive food”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Flunch Villeneuve Sur Lot
Price range: US$13 - US$24
Cuisines: French
Description: Il n'y a que chez flunch qu'on peut fluncher ! Plus de 260 Restaurants-Caféteria pour vous accueillir.
Restaurant details
Description: Il n'y a que chez flunch qu'on peut fluncher ! Plus de 260 Restaurants-Caféteria pour vous accueillir.
Reviewed 27 July 2017 via mobile

I really liked this restaurant the food is good and holesom and you have a good choise and you help yourself to the side dishes.

Thank stewartconnelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 29 July 2017

thank you very much

Mr Deghamena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (34)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 34 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2017

A while since we have been here as a family, but I had lunch here on my own while waiting for my car to be dealt with for a recall. Very good value for money.

Thank Bradders2175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 20 June 2017

thank you very much

Mr Deghamena

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

Weather was foul. We needed an oasis. We found a desert. Arriving at 2pm all was virtually closed. One member of staff showing no interest in customers. Fawlty Towers was high cuisine and service in comparison!! Managed to get some food, it was inedible. My worst experience of restaurants ever. Avoid at all costs - eating your feet is likely to be a more pleasurable experience!! You have been warned!

Thank 911sah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2012

Totally unique experience eating here ,you choose a main course from a choice of around a dozen , they give you a ticket for the meal which you take to the pass and then your meal is served or steak / burger etc is grilled right before your eyes and they will cook it how you want.
Then you help yourself to the buffet comprising for example chips / mash / past and around half a dozen veggies and the best part is you can go back to the buffet as much as you like !
Food is tremendous value from 6 - 8 euros for a main , they also have starters and desserts but we just fill up on the buffet.
Having said that I have enjoyed the strawberry tarts / creme brulees and many other tasty desserts.
Fabulous for families on a budget , with kids menu and all sorts of ice creams and crepes etc.
You can eat here and get a substantial meal for the same price as a takeway from the yellow arches .
My other half isnt a big eater and sometimes will just have the buffet of veg and a little pasta for 4.50 e
They have wines & beers etc to have with the meal all at reasonable prices.
Cant wait to go back !

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 47luca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
avis-flunch, Gérant at Flunch Villeneuve Sur Lot, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flunch Villeneuve Sur Lot also viewed

Villeneuve-sur-Lot, Lot-et-Garonne
Villeneuve-sur-Lot, Lot-et-Garonne
 
Villeneuve-sur-Lot, Lot-et-Garonne
Villeneuve-sur-Lot, Lot-et-Garonne
 
Villeneuve-sur-Lot, Lot-et-Garonne
Villeneuve-sur-Lot, Lot-et-Garonne
 

Been to Flunch Villeneuve Sur Lot? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing