We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Aegean Sky Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Philoxenia Hotel Malia(Malia)(Great Value!)
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Malia Mare Hotel(Malia)(Great Value!)
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$278
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Danelis Apartments(Malia)(Great Value!)
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kastro Beach Apartments(Malia)(Great Value!)
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,088)
Filter reviews
1,088 results
Traveller rating
916
100
34
13
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
916
100
34
13
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssexy panosmanager panosbbq nightplate smashinggreek dancingfeel like familyair congreek nighthotel managerthe main stripgreat atmospherefeel so welcomewelcome drinknext yearfree shotgreat holidayvisit malia
Filter
Updating list...
696 - 701 of 1,088 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2011

we had the perfect host....Panos and his family provided the perfect holiday experience.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pany13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2011

beautiful place, great staff, spotlessly clean, amazing price! Very restful and relaxing holiday!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigdaddyc00l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2010

The time in the Hotel was very good. It is good located - close to main Malias places.
There are two buildings – pool view (near pool and always fun –full of music and people) and garden view – more quiet (if you prefer to sleep in the day time – it is better to stay there)
The rooms are very easy, not new but mostly comfortable. There are TV, shower with toilet, small kitchen. The beds are comfortable. Free WiFi was near swimming pool.
But Staff was amazing – very helpful and friendly. The Hotel Mangager Panos full positives and energy always. He organize different party often. There is very good atmosphere in this place – everything for fun!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oxana113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2010

As everyone will say..... Panos..... is a complete legend!!!! and along with his staff pepi nad katerina help make this hotel the best in malia!Or as beter the best hotel i have ever stayed!!! Everyone makes you feel welcome and at home and that is cause everyone there is a family!!! and, which is just what you want when you arrive after travelling for hours. I had a birthday here and Panos had a cake and drinks ready for us when we arrived at the pool bar, something which just makes this hotel a step up from others.!! The rooms and pool area are also of very good quality as you'd expect....You MUST go to the bbq night - an added bonus to what is already a great hotel.The hotel was located within 3min to the main strip, where all the main clubs and bars are.....we will definately 100% be going back to this hotel..!!!!!!!!!!!!!Yiamaaaassss Panos!

  • Stayed: August 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank joshoua1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2010

This Hotel is the BY FAR the best hotel i have stayed in for a long time .Excellent service and hospitality. Very friendly staff and enthusiastic.The whole resort was very clean, from the rooms to the pool. Once or twice a week the staff throws a traditional Greek party which was lovely, serving Greek food and performing Greek dancing, which was a really great night. Most importantly, we found all of the staff exceptionally kind and friendly. I can honestly say Aegean Sky provided the best customer service I have ever experienced whilst on holiday, they couldn’t have done enough for us- and my friends and I were all extremely sad to leave at the end of our stay. I would recommend Aegean Sky to anyone staying in Malia. Have many facilities in place to ensure a very enjoyable stay. Take extreme care to make sure residents are always satisfied and at ease. Free shots provided if you are SEXYYYY according to the legendary.....thank you so much for the best week of my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vicky079
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews