We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
42
19
15
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
19
15
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delicious breakfast slea head day trip full irish dingle peninsula a great stay arrived late pancakes sirloin steak cooked to perfection smoked salmon wifi signal after a long day next morning would definitely stay here again tea and coffee facilities wonderful hosts
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

Stayed here for one night whilst walking the Dingle way. Rooms are basic but have everything you need. Shower is the most powerful I've ever experienced! Unfortunately the restaurant was closed in the evening owing to a family bereavement but they arranged for us to be transported elsewhere. Likewise, the quality of the breakfast the following day suggests it will be pretty good!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RichardWoodward162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Our choice of stop over on the Dingle Way. A wonderful guesthouse with spacious, clean rooms. Having faced the ravages of Storm Hector, we arrived to find our host had put the heating on early to help us dry out! A fine evening meal and wonderful breakfast. Thank you for making us ramblers so welcome and helping us dry out!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank CowanH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

We spent two nights here in June. The rooms are basic, but clean and serviceable.
We liked the location. It was a good spot to explore The Dingle Peninsula from. It is very peaceful here as it is located in a country setting. There are some great walks to the coast not far away. My Breakfast was basic. Not sure we would stay here again.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Trish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

After a long day of walking, we checked in and found the room to be clean and very comfortable. Then had a wonderful dinner at the restaurant. The food was outstanding and reasonably priced. Geraldine made us feel at home.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Inntoinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

Nice sweet simple place, friendly welcome, big fresh clean rooms, delicious and well presented breakfast. The lady in charge was super caring. it was simply perfect for one night stay not far from dingle and close to Slea head. To finish, its super affordable.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Patricia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews