We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Rachele B&B
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
L'Isola Dei Sogni(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
Fiori d'Arancio(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Hotel Soleluna(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Albatros(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
La Ripetta(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Cosmomare(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Klein Wien(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
Agriturismo Galatea(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
Alpha Hotel(Sant'Agnello)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
237
9
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
9
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend casabed and breakfastamalfi coastle treevery morningitalian homehighly recommend staying hereitalian womanwarm hospitalityitalian breakfasttrain stopsorrento arearestaurant recommendationshelped us plana wonderful stayan amazing hostauthentic experience
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
205 - 210 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2009

Casa Rachele is an excellent accommodating and clean B&B. Rachele is a very kind, warm and friendly woman. The information, maps and tips she gave us were very helpful, saved us a lot of time and money. The B&B is in good location, close to all needed facilities and sights are very convenient exactly as declared in the B&B site. Rachelle made us feel at home, surprised us with good local drinks and cookies, even made each gust his favorite coffee.
Hanna & Aharon
Israel

Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
Thank LIQUEURGalil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2009

The minute we arrived in Piano di Sorrento Rachele opened her home to us. We walked in and she had lots of information on the points of interest that we could visit e.g. Pompei, the Almalfi coast, Sorrento and bus and train schedules. She also shared with us local foods and drinks of Sorento and gave additional recommendations that you wouldn't know as a traveler/tourist. Because this was our first trip to Italy this was extremely helpful and saved us a lot of time trying to find the information ourselves and made our trip even better. It was also very helpful to have access to a computer/internet during our visit as well.
Rachele always kept things very clean for her guests and was always very friendly. If we had any questions about anything she was always available. We truly enjoyed our stay at Casa Rachele.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank triprokoko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2008

I stayed with Rachele and had a lovely time. Had a large room and everything was spotless, plus she couldn't do enough in terms of trying to find out information for me regarding going to places such as Capri. Apartment also had lovely views out to mountains around Piano de Sorrento. Much quieter to stay than overcrowded and I think overrated Sorrento. Helen

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank londonlittlehelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018
Google Translation

Room Tip: No está en Sorrento, nuestro voucher así lo indicadaba, pero en realidad es Piano di Sorrento
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews