We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Accogliente e centrale”
Review of Antica Dimora

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Piano di Sorrento
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Antica Dimora
Reviewed 18 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: La stanza quadrupla ha anche l'idromassaggio!!
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lino M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
There are newer reviews for Antica Dimora
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Minnie_Gianlu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
1  Thank Nathalie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pianoanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Piano di Sorrento
0.3 mi away
Villa Maresca
Villa Maresca
#2 of 27 in Piano di Sorrento
161 reviews
0.2 mi away
Maria Grazia
Maria Grazia
#17 of 27 in Piano di Sorrento
17 reviews
0.5 mi away
Relais Francesca
Relais Francesca
#7 of 27 in Piano di Sorrento
173 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Villaggio Costa Alta
Villaggio Costa Alta
#14 of 17 in Piano di Sorrento
285 reviews
0.9 mi away
Lo Stradone
Lo Stradone
#14 of 15 in Meta
4 reviews
0.3 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Antica Dimora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Antica Dimora

Address: Corso Italia 85, 80063 Piano di Sorrento, Italy
Region: Italy > Campania > Province of Naples > Piano di Sorrento
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 27 B&Bs / Inns in Piano di Sorrento
Price Range: £71 - £84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Strategical location in the hart of Piano di Sorrento and perfectly served by public transports. Direct connection to/from airport and train station. Easy reach of the most beautiful places of the area: train to Pompei, bus to Positano, Amalfi, Ravello, hydrofoil to Capri&Ischia. Close to tourist places but still quiet and authentic. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing