We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Klein Wien
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Cosmomare(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Ripetta(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Soleluna(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Albatros(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
L'Isola Dei Sogni(Piano di Sorrento)
View Hotel
Alpha Hotel(Sant'Agnello)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Villa Garden Hotel(Sant'Agnello)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
162
82
31
16
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
82
31
16
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsschool groupsschool tripbay of naplesfifth floorrooms are comfortablemeal timesair conditioningthe hotel staffrooftop terracestunning viewsthe cliffstayed here for nightsexcellent hotelrecommend this hotelstudentsbalconiesvesuvius
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2013

This was my first time abroad and on a field trip to another country, the service was very good as well as the hospitality. The people who work in the hotel spoke very good English as most of us British students spoke very little Italian.The food was absolutely delicious,The rooms had air conditioning and TV, the maids cleaned the rooms daily.the view from the window and the roof top was amazing the local area (streets) were very clean, there were a few supermarkets and ice cream parer's with-in walking distance,you got the view of the sea from outside the hotel, just around the corner theirs a .beach football/soccer,it was very hot from about 7 am all day long. we went to Pompeii, Capri, and Mt Vesuvius." I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone if they were to go to Naples, and i would definitely go there again :).

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NSayce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

This was my first time as a teacher from a secondary school in Cheltenham, to take a group of students (33 students and 5 staff) on a fieldtrip abroad. We went here to enjoy the wonderful sights (Pompeii, Mt Vesuvius) & landscapes (Capri island) that the bay of Naples has to offer. From the first moment we arrived in hotel Klein Win, to the moment we departed, there service, hospitality and attitude was first class. The accommodation was clean, food tasty, staff excellent, and the owners amazing. They made our group stay enjoyable and effortless. The views from the roof top terrace and balconies are perfect. This hotel can cater for all groups of people, and I am already planning a trip back in 2015. This is a truly run family business that puts its customers first who genuinely care about you. Grazie mille!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FLith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Had the most gorgeous view out to sea from my room as well as the restaurant area. Nothing seems to be too much trouble for the staff and owner who were really welcoming. Rooms are a bit basic but spotlessly clean. Besides with lovely views and a quick train ride into Sorrento you don't pay much attention to how much furniture there is!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ribby34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2013

This hotel had absolutely magnificent views and an attractive area to compliment it. The rooms are clean and have good air con, but I would reccomend using the supplied blankets on the beds, as it could get very cold. The food here was alright, and there are nearby restaurants in the surrounding area. The staff seemed quite pleasant and the beach nearby was beautiful.

Room Tip: Rooms at the back get a good view of the mountains, rooms at the front see the Mediterranean.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2013

I have stayed in Hotel Klein Wien two times because of its location and great view. Walking out to the balcony, you can see the beautiful ocean and all of the lemon and orange trees. The hotel is not too far from the train station and center of town (about 25 minutes walking). The staff was very friendly to me. I would definitely recommend staying there if you are in Sorrento.

Room Tip: Room 16 was in the direct center of the hotel and you could see a full view of the ocean.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jabahgat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews